Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .
YOU'LL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU CAN'T THINK. SHEEP MENTALITY AND SHEEP ATTITUDE.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ..
But your Nkwaseafour People's Party think the enemies of Ablakwa, Felix Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi are God isn't it? Stupid man
Look at his face like an animal. Stupid man. Fulani fucker
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one ashamed of belonging to the same species.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
I sermoned you before the wrath of God for insulting DMB, may the anger of God visit your home IJN. You don’t learn…where is Basintele?
Bahumia said one Ghanacard is better than ten thousand interchange, my God, what a moron
He told us he has made rent free, buy small small cars for Okada riders, construct concrete roads and build Toilet at Agbogbloshie. Apuuu. Wei?
So the big question is who is your enemy?May I know if it is ndc , npp or floating voters?
You are the enemy of God Himself, because you are a pathological liar.
Party Delegates choose the flag bearer
Ghanaian Voters choose the President
GHANA IS A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEMS COUNTRY
GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY,AND PROTECTS HIS PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MIXED MESSAGES,ONE CANNOT WORSHIP GOD AND MAMMON,DO YOU WORSHIP GOD??????
Bawummia do u Know God?
God Almighty will see you through
You think God is a fool. To see such an idiot through. You are not serious
God disapproves of liars, as well.
Dr. Bawumia always wins my admiration whenever I watch or read about her. May God continue to bless you and keep you safe for us, Ghanaians!!!
Because u r a son of a lier y u won't u like him?
Dr, this is below the belt, do we actual need such statements in our political journey, let us grow as matured politicians, for his information in politics there is no permanenet enemy neither is there permenent friend, suc ...
I'm busy right now, can I ignore you another time? Gyimigyimi.
All this he won and will win, endorsed or what ever all these and that is not going to make him a president what is all this waste of time and money which the NPP claim Ghana was and is not having.But enough is there for thi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtyrty ...
Jesus will never allow a Muslim to lead his nation... Never!!!
I can see that most commentators on these Ghana news stories are the social media people NDC is paying to keep their government and their party look good even in if their doing bad things. That's bad for Ghana.
Is not about your competency or anything, just that conservative Christians will not give our majority Christian state to a Moslem to lead knowing what is happening to Christians in majority Moslem countries including Nigeri ...
That apart, he is pretending not to be aware of or contributing to the impunity in the north east region where the mamprusis, his people, are behaving as feudal lords and thinking they can do as they please. He and Akufo Addo ...
God will never protect a thief and liar like you. Naniama sheegu