Aban papa aba!!! Your limit is beyond the skies! Go, go, go ...Mr. President.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This Guy cannot take this nation anywhere even if you give him 10 Terms. He's basically Aimless and Visionless. His only aim is to enrich his nuclear and extended family members.
Because he has not plagarised someone's speech to come and sound lofty like the empty headed short dwarf?
What good news will a very Corrupt Mr Dramani Mahama give Ghanaians?His own NDC Supporters are at the lower end of the nation's Economic strata. This Gonja who hasn't got any human feeling is pretending to give us hope.
Nonsense. Mahama is a failure. It is the same old story
@ Duodo. Your father is an animal. Can that fool get Asiedu Nketia's underwear to wash? Toilet mop
With the present selective justice system and the destruction of the environment everything we wish for will only be temporary.
@kwame panin, your JANDAM will go no where. Ask Peace Fm, where do their JANDAM go. God has BLESSED John Dramani Mahama already
so what is your contribution?
His contribution is in you mother's vaginah. Kwasea. Who are you
The only government in the history of mankind that uses "Magical Propellers" because as we speak, John Mahama cannot mention one policy he had initiated to come this far. He boasted of establishing 600 Chip compounds by the e ...
@pelicles, and kwame panin, your JANDAM will go no where. Ask Peace Fm, where do their JANDAM go. God has BLESSED John Dramani Mahama already
if you have no comtribution to make dont waste our ears and eyes.
You and who ? Wontumi? Hahahaha. Wontumi will fart Gbom. Atomic bomb
Aden?
Anytime you read or hear any Ghanaian using the word JANDAM it means he's an inward looking Ayigbe. They are Eyadema's countrymen mistakingly in Ghana.
John Dramani Mahama told us his biggest Economic achievement is the Stabilisation of the value of the Cedi. Unfortunately IMF & some intelligent professors have told us he's a BIG LIAR.Is Mahama competent to be our President?
He is more sensible than Bawumia, the dancing goat. 2 million gap
Can Mr John Dramani Mahama tell the whole nation his Grades at O & A Levels.We understand UG did him a favour by offering him History to study at the University.
Lol. Bawumia could not gain admission to university in Ghana. His father shipped him to UK to do pre-university access programm to gain admission. Same for Nana Addo after bagging 3rd class in Economics in UG. Ken Ofori Atta ...
Mahama is looking strange..
We are looking forward for the 24hr economy
You and who? Animal
Amen and Amen
Great speech from great communicator. But Mr President we all pray for sustenance when you start to spend..
We also wish you well.
Stuuuupid and Baloney. Those are the Quotes of a Gonja Bole Bamboi Excellent Communicator .Such a Fraudster calling himself a President. Tweeaaaaaaa
You will shit in your pants with pain and bitterness. Your idiot Bawumia conceded defeat sharp sharp
You wanted him to pkagarise 'citizens, not spectator' speech like the short empty headed dwarf?
All the comments of the cult followers of NPP on this platform are brainless
Please use your little brain to rescuciate your party which is in intensive care unit.
I suspect Gonja Dramani is also brainless .He's never said anything sensible ever since he became President of GH.
As if kotokoli Bawumia has sense. Heheheee
At least he has not plagarise a speech from USA or UK leaders as if the is saying something new.
No sensible leader anywhere in the world will use $10billion as a make-up on the cedis but that is exactly what your darling Mahama did and you see that as good thing, really?
Do you know what $10billion can do in Ghana? R ...
You don’t even understand what you’re writing. Just going propaganda. No body spent $10 billion dollars to buy any stabilisation (whatever you mean) of the cedi (your logic makes no sense). The money you are referring to ...
*doing propaganda
Great piece of an intelligent president,God bless you JM we the progressive citizens of Ghana are behind you.Forward ever backward never God bless Ghana
Happy new year papa
Even if our roads are tarred with gold dust ,these half human brains NPP guys will say it's charcoal.They've just deliberately made their minds to say no to everything NDC is doing.The more they do their evil deeds,the more ...
Good New Year message Mr President.
Some few contrarians on this platform have a very small minded, backward and negative mindset. Clearly, they are still licking their wounds, dreaming of cathedrals and are still in shoc ...
Mr. President, I share in your dream for mother Ghana. May the good Lord continue to bless and keep you. I wish you a Happy and Prosperous 2026.
Please stop praising the Preasident
We have lived in advanced coutries and we see developments and good cost of. Livin.if the dollar is going downjust be quiet.
Thank you, bro. They should thank Trump of imposing higher tariffs on their imports, which has made the international investors to invest in gold instead of the GREENBACK, the American dollar
Since Mahama came to power, the galamsey continues to expand and the kingpins are being entertained by the government because they are Ndc MEMBERS.
However., your kotokoli Bawumia, the dancing goat will not come to power
You’ve articulated yourself creditably but certain nonsense must stop, first galamsey should be dealt with dispassionately, again the nonsense of buying cars for chiefs, imams or pastors must cease and the money channeled ...
You're a good leader. God bless you.