are you not part of the AI ? Because your intelligence too is an AI. Npp spent 8 years on power with the family and friends
Why ìs he running away from cancelling ex gratia that he promised to cancel? No mention of 419 24h economy. University fees up by 26 to 36%, electricity and water tariffs increased over 45%. Obnoxious fuel levy killing drive ...
NPP has simply run out of steam. What a pathetic sight to behold!
He who feels it knows it. Ghana is making giant progress. It is everywhere. Even AI feels the positive vibes in the country. JM is probably the most progressive president currently in the world.
Bros, u talk am
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Are you out of your senses
Why didn't NPP use AI too? That could have won them the elections..right? NPP are not humans..they reason like dirty pigs...
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
Bryan Acheampong, Ghanaians are not fools, we have sense and we can feel that this administration has brought confidence and hope to the people of Ghana. You guys in the NPP have turned yourselves to be enemies of the country ...
No wonder a chief called them the Sankwas 5. There's no sensible person in the NPP.
@Agbesi Kwasi. We Africans don't put high demand on our leaders that is why everyone is praising Mahama. Compare Mahama to the Prime Minister of Ethiopia or Captain Traore of Burkina Faso and you will know if he is indeed the ...
@Charles
And what has Burkina Faso president done so extraordinary? Has he driven the rebels from the country? The rebels have captured almost half of the country.
I thought you would say we should compare Mahama achievements to Nana kronfuo Addo. Mboasem se
At Charles are you serious to compare Ethiopia prime minister with Ghana's president, tell me what good thing is being done in Ethiopia. try to read well before coming on this platform to write nonsense, Let me tell you thing ...
The praises are coming from where we came from. We had a thieving government that stole to the extent that they had to take pensioners money and forcefully cut people's investments by 50% and yet still could not hold the econ ...
And this thing wants to become president, aahh, his thinking is even myopic
The truth hurts. When a ruling party saturate the political environment with so much propaganda and lies, the bubble will burst.NDC members want everybody to think John Mahama has not been President b4.
You need to think for yourself sometimes, NPP man. It's not every stupid thing your party leaders say you should latch onto. I bet If Bryan Acheampong tells you "ebini" is actually chocolate cake, you 'll go ahead and eat it.
Does Bryan Acheampong also believe most of the applause and praises within MPP for Bawumia also AI generated? A loser like him will make up all type of excuses to explain his and his party's failures
Are you talking sense at all. You yourself you don't know your own party ndc like you won't follow this propaganda party for a second.
Nppfuor be wu oooo...Kweku T and the rest. Mmoaaaaaa like you deserve to be caged. Naniama soooooorrrrrr
You are a very stupid, foolish man bryan. A former cook in the US military turned rich man in 8 years to build biggest hotel in ghana and tried to deprive pensioners their source of income by trying to buy ssnit hotels. usele ...
It's disheartening that someone like this is aspiring to become the President of Ghana. What did we achieve when your mismanaged NPP government printed and pumped over GHS 70 billion into the economy? The Cedi had a running s ...
SO THE PAYMENT OF $1.4 BILLION DOLLARS TO CLEAR THE DEBT YOUR NPP PARTY PILED UP IS AI? GENERATED??
CONTINUE SAYING NOP HAS RUN OUT OF IDEAS. HAVE YOU CHECKED YOUR WATER AND ELECTRICITY BILLS? DI YOU GO TO THE MARKET? NDC IS USING THE SAME TACTICS BEING EMPLOYED IN BOURKINA FASSO. AI IS BEING USED TO CONFUSE AND CONTROL WEA ...
Kwasiato, why didn't you also use AI to bring the cedis and inflation down when you were in power? So 8yrs in power what did you guys achieve? Taken the Cedis from 4 to 17! Pls spare our ears we are not gullible, we have the ...
Bryan pls if you have nothing to say just shut up. infact nana s govt which you were part disappointed us, the cedi depreciated to an alarming rate you mismanaged our gold sector, now mahsma who I didn't vote for ,is doing th ...
What an imbecile!! No wonder he's way down in the polls for the npp flagbearership. He'll even gets less votes if he continues talking like this. Then again he's the same person who was threatening fire and brimstone to preve ...
It is hard for N.P..P to say or suggest any good thing. So Bryan Acheampong wants be president. Jesus heal Ghana.
You are even to face the rigorous of the law after your brutal mastermind operation at Ayawaso West Wuogon by election but Akuffo Addo cleared you with issue of white paper.
Some people make sense when they are silent
Fundamentals again bawumia have really thought them poison and they take as intelligent stupidity
Okotoo, go ahead with your cowardly man in your.
Such a buffoon...!!
You NPP guys are soo shallow minded. Do you guys have kerosene in your brains fool???
NPP is Lacking Proper human beings. So he also wants to be president
Your utterance shows that you have no good intentions for Ghana...you will never be president of ghana
Bryan I personally do not think you are qualified to be NPP flagbearer, are saying that the fuel and the foodstuffs we buy at the market are all AI. Masa you grow pass this, use your brain and never allow your brain to use yo ...
In the begining they said it was their policies that was yielding those results and asked what has the ndc done to achieve that significant achievement .,now you are saying something else ...which is which my people ...
Ask again . We have come to know how useless npp members can be
Gone are those days. NPP agu. No message. You will rot in the opposition. People can see it physically. When you stay in the opposition for thirty years and you win elections, you will know how to handle the economy.
This one makes me laugh oooooo
Such nonsense.
If only there was a friendly election
What an insult to Ghanaians and and you want to be president, apuuuuuutooor
Look at his gyimie kwasea face like an Abetefi dog..Useless Kwahu man. So this fool also wants to challenge our Bawumia as NPP flag bearer. They should start beating him when seen at the conference grounds. Stupid Kwahu ...
This guy is a big liar
Nonsense!!! This idiot also wants to be president of ghana. In any case thank God that even machines recognize the good works of President JDM. If humans with 'brains' cannot appreciate the good works of JDM and artificial th ...
Maser, why you people also didn't pump more dollars into the economy when Ghanaians are crying. Dig dhame
Because they were busily STEALING AND HOARDING the DOLLARS UNDER THEIR BEDS
This comment would not boast your chances
Just withdraw and support Bawumia
Tractors constructing roads, NAIMOS operations, price reductions of goods and services etc are all AI assisted? What a fool?
You are just praying and waiting to see the country collapse, well even if it collapses at least we've enjoyed some respite from your useless, corrupt and arrogant government of Akuffo Addo. Shut up chief thief.
Bryan has become one of the AI generated idiots. NPP has become a party of fools. Who ever thought that NPP will have people like this? Our party must rethink
Any foolish person who has money thinks he or she can rule this country. So the dollars should sit down in a corner for us to worship. What were we using the cocoa money for? Anytime we get cocoa dollars our currency stabiliz ...
This guy is a typical example of a person who want the Government to fail. But rest assured that it will not happen. Ghanaians are solidly behind the Government.
Why is it that Acheampongs don't talk sense? I have made that observation.
If you are not an evil would you say this? A wizard who doubles as a fool, a nation wrecker
Even Your 38.2% is AI generated
Look at your ugly face , so reality has also deluded you,better keep your smelling mouth close and enjoy your looted state funds, but remember soon the arm of the law will soon catch you this 2026.
Kwasia man you too go and create your own
I had much respect for this man oo. If he can't speak with "truth", then he doesn't deserve any respect. Anyway, could AI be making a sound judgement based on the economy?
Just be on the drugs dreaming.
U can never be a President in Ghana .
This ridiculous statement will hunt him one day. An insult to the good people of Ghana.
Good one there.
Why did that the same AI didn't work for u
THIEF, TELL US HOW YOU MADE YOUR DIRTY MONEY
Foolish man
We will see where the AI applause is after the results of the NPP primaries. I think you are the one receiving the AI applause. You will see your smoothness level
SEE MUMU
Npp and their evil they never wish Ghana better for once evil people evil party from evil tribes Ashanti's
So this jerk wants to be the president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. So the inflation rate going down to single digits is AI generated. So the cedi which is now 11cedis to the dollar is AI generated. So the import cover which is ...
Its sad this npp party won't learn from their mistakes to correct the wrongs they did to the people of ghana. You brought hardship to the people of ghana while you guys were enriching yourselves. Even if its AI generated we G ...
That puts NDC ahead in smartness to your NPP who knows nothing besides noise making and peddling falsehood. This by your own admission.
Why didn't he use the AI in their eight years in government. Shameless
If the applause is the only thing you can fault the Prez for then, even though you are in opposition you agree with all that He has achieved. That's very good.
Until then , we shall continue to praise him . Could you have decided to be a president if you succeeded plugging this country into flame in 2020. People like you dare not come near the seat of government .
YES IT IS TRUE FOR BRYAN ACHEAMPONG HAS AI BRAIN WHAT A PITY
UP or NPP will never come out clean in their life, yes the AI is adjusting people's live-s, but AKUFFO ADDO reality isstill
Wow, how can someone think like this. The performance of this government is obvious for all to see. We're feeling it in our pocket and daily life.
I wish the president well and pray for God's guidance and wisdom to continue ...
The mental illness is deep, the reason for the greed that drove you to want to buy workers' hotels. Ewi!
Shame on you Bryan
If you think it is AI generated check and see what's happening around parts of the world where people are dying while demonstrating for better exchange and inflation rates. Sick bastard.
Foolish Man. Keep on fooling yourself in opposition, npp Nation wreckers organization will never stop lieing huh?
They still thinking Ghanians are fools ooh.
They not talking about why Ken Ofori Atta is running away from a ...
Lol.. pathetic. Useless NPp.
No comment to idiot trying boring joke.
Such pathetic thinking. And this one too wants to be president. Absolute trash!
What a disgraceful being.
Please it's a NEWYEAR. Let's get to serious nation building strategy and stop pull me down attitude Please
Are you living in Ghana? Labadi Beach Hotel is still profitable without you buying it.
Please face your bid to become Presidential Candidate for NPP and stop making false and misleading statements.
Some of these statements you make will definitely, not help your campaign. I have told you to rather tell the people what will bring on board from scratch, when given the nod. So, STOP IT! WILL YOU? WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU? MAS ...
You are not a serious leader What the Government of which you were a minister could not do in eight years have been done in a year, instead of acknowledging it you are exposing your usual lies
Most NPPians have no shame. When caught red handedly, they'll still defend themselves. Instead of rendering apologies and using another tactics, they go back to the same "Patapa" tactics as if power belongs to them forever.
Is not what you say
Rather which actions actually benefits the masses
you are talking from your AI brains
Another thief so the stability by the cedi against the dollar is al generated , the hotels you wanted to steal is al generated. Fool
Foolish man, the price of a liter of fuel is also AI generated. You and opposition will continue to be bedfellows.
Backwards brain and thinkers in Ghana
Look at this guy talking nonsense!You even printed more currency notes and pump into the system when you're in govt but that couldn't work.You printed money and shared and you are here churning out garbage.You can't be presid ...
YOU WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY MY FRIEND!!!!!!!!!
LETS BE SERIOUS HERE
Npp is exposing themselves one by one , this is the same AI voice used by npp to recorded ofosu Ampofo NDC formal general secretary which has no adea about . Npp is an evil party never again.
This comment by Brian Acheampong is also AI generated.
Ghanaians fear your property grabing attitude. I am no prophet but your performance in the party you want to represent
KWASIA ABETIFI MAN FULL OF HIMSELF BCOS OF STOLEN MONEY. JUST WAIT AND SEE. ALL UR DUBIOUS SOURCE OF CASH IS CLOSED NOW. U DONT HAVE ENOUGH MONEY NOW. THE SMALL LEFT IS GOING DOWN TGE DRAIN WITH THIS UR POLITICAL MOTIVE TO BE ...
Most of the abysmal governance failures of the NPP were AI generated. No be so? Ofori Attah too was Al generated.
OH!! BRYAN, you of all people!! You have disappointed many people. You don’t believe all the achievements of MAHAMA and his NDC in such a short period? How are you going to build a proper and prosperous nation if you can ...
Don't worry, your impending defeat at the NPP presidential primaries will be AI. Even NPP's 2024 disgraceful defeat was AI. Idiot
This lunatic is still suffering from the mental trauma he went thru when he was stopped from fraudulently acquiring the state hotels he and his cronies attempted to, how much is the exchange rate now, fuel prices, inflation, ...
Listen to this thief who finished our farmers money. Aeroplane wash boy!
This Acheampong guy must be hallucinating.
bryan acheampong comes across as someone with CRIMINAL MIND.
was it not the SAME GUY WHO WANTED TO BUY STATE ASSETS AT RIDICULOUSLY CHEAP PRICES?
All this useless propaganda won't work on us again. We're now feeling good governance of NDC and nobody is going to ask any questions. A. Criminal like you want our vote to come and buy all government propaties for free.Bryan ...
Was this the same man who said the NPP will never hand over power to the NDC?
Your brain is retarded if you think Ghanians are still pretending to be stupid
Bryan who have no brains why isn't B2 rather but
Ahhh! At this point I think this guy needs psychiatric attention.
No. it is B2 not AI
Brayn are you hallucinating or taken RED ? Am really disappointed in you. I thought you call yourself a doctor? You are a disgrace to your utterances. Maybe you are the one using AI, just a disgraceful presidential hopeful. ...
Should the President stop all the previous uncompleted projects and start new ones. What reasoning is this?
You do not make any sense. Stop the noise making
WHAT IS NOT AI, YOU TRYING TO STEAL THE HOTELS BELONGING TO GHANA FOR YOURSELF IS NOT AI BUT CRIMINAL PROCESS
Mr. President, the taps are not flowing, we need water in our homes.
Then we are all AI
Look at his face, like somebody shitting, one of the five sankwas.
Mr ssnit hotels
Cheap politics.
You Bryan, your party was given all the chance to turn the wheels around to bring fortunes to Ghana but you failed woefully even when you were in the helm of affairs of governance. What kind of idiotic rheto ...
THIS CLEANER IN THE MILITARY KITCHEN IS A JOKER