Ghanaweb stupid journalists! Why is your focus always on prophecy nkwasiasem like that..????? Are you so short of proper news articles that you always have to go searching for foolish prophecies from these fake and criminal c ...
The managers of Ghanaweb shd be very careful of their staff, it is believed some of them have been going round taking bribes from these Criminal Pastors to publish these foolish stories
Is this Uche boy based in GH? Everyone one seeking personal interest calls it prophecy. JM will be 'forced' to go for a third term? Is there any elections scheduled for 2026 in GH?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why Ghanaweb devotes so much time and attention to these scammers and charlatans and criminals in cassock befuddles me.
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
The prophets of old described in the Bible spent most of their time warning people to turn away from the sinful life and follow God. They were also never afraid to call out rulers or those in authority if they lived sinful li ...
Which everything is possible,if ex president kuffour don't died on march,he will sue you fake stomach pastor
Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
So the shift of prophets in Ghana is about those who would win political slots and death of President? Nothing about youth being consumed by betting, drugs and internet scamming? God is not concerned about how souls are peris ...
Gh web please stop publishing such silly n juvenile articles okay you need to be serious. Serious editorials don't do this
We are tired of your enough fake prophecies those stomach pastors
He's just another bootlicker. None of those will happen. As for the matters related to life, he's just gambling knowing very well life can't be predicted; anyone can die in 2026 or survive till 2027. They're only succeed in i ...
Does God only reveal on 31st night? These quarks only see doom, darkness, and yet they're flourishing and thriving
Kwasea, come and put Mahama on the seat after 2028. One of the sycophants. Odwan
The fickle mind of the pastor. Does he think if he says president Trump will run a 3rd term, it will make it for Ghanaians to accept Mahama’s stupid and selfishly minded 3rd term agenda???
It is your mind that is stupid and selfish, else your people will not be running away to the US.
Ghanaweb, when will you transition from a tabloid into a credible news source. Stop projecting all these charlatans. Who gave the self styled man of God the moral authority to make such pronouncements? Which Bible does he rea ...
Of all the prophecies, let number 5 alone come to pass and it should be Nana Addo. Praise God!!!
Are your parents still living. What you wish for Nana Addo will surely be your portion. Amen
Is the FAKE prophet aware he's cursing the 3 living former Presidents?
The stupid prophet has exposed himself. The American constitution doesn't allow a third term for any leader. Therefore the so called man of God has already been exposed .
And by January 7, 2029 Mahama would have ruled for m
8 years plus months if you add after the death of Pres. Mills. The uninformed pastor should have known this fact.
These days, prophecies have become mangoes plucked from trees in the garden. So my question is, is the death of a politician and elections the only things God is concerned about in Africa? Does the God of these prophets not s ...
I'm getting sick and tired of what is going on. Instead of working to bring Souls into the Kingdom of God, these so called prophets are doing the opposite.
One of the reasons Christianity is losing attractiveness.
Jesus christ ,I have missed dr.dampare too much. Who born dog ? That these dogs can come from the bushes of imofia once again to course fear and panic in the country? In deed, there are differences in human beings as well as ...
Fake Liars and Scammers Ghana Government have to Kicked him Away this Criminal Nigeria people must not Listen to this idiot
So this Uche man think whatever happens in the political space in the US must also be reflected in Ghana political space. In any case if he says God gave him this prophecies that the US will violet it established constitutio ...
Foolish man. Unless u come and out mahama on the seat yrself. Idiot
Foolish man. Unless u come and put mahama on the seat yrself. Idiot
Fake 419 pastors
Is God in Japan, Singapore, Dubai. It is only poverty ridden societies that we hear these unGodly unbiblical stuff. Is God packing prophecies for December? According to the bible March is the last month of the year. Greedy, s ...
After everyone of these people was exposed during the COVID era, why do Ghanaians, especially the women follow these so-called "prophets"? What at all are our people looking for that they did not get when these types of churc ...
The idiot does not know that Mahama has done 4 years already and there is no opening for nominations for any elections in 2026.
Seeing and hearing what's going on in America under this Trump man for which, the rest of his Term in office is in question and doubt and coming here with your imagination as your prophecy for his 3rd Term proves how ignorant ...
So, why was Agradaa jailed and these fake pastors with fake prophesies still parading around? What a country!
AGRADAA SUPPOSED TO GO TO JAIL
You're fool and fake prophet go to hell
I pray that the formal president who will die should not be J A Kuffuor ooh God I beg.
But that................
For God’s sake and that of the people of this country, please Ghanaweb, can you stop placing these useless prophecies on your pages.
What this man is predicting is a treason comment and he must be arrested
Does this so called prophet know that we are ruling per the supreme law of the land (the Constitution) which does not permit what he is saying about a third term for a president
From where did all these things and these prophets came into our beloved continent? Oh creator take away these prophets and give us people with technological knowledge.
One day ghana will have leaders that dear brain is working and all this nonsense will stop when that time comes know body will tell you people to stop you will see the can of the leaders that the country have and you will see ...
Why do so many people behave so foolishly, and why do others continue to follow individuals who make empty and meaningless statements? They speak carelessly about the death of a former president in 2026 without providing any ...
Azaa prophets
Fools, will be forced isn't a prophesy. It's nowhere written that Mahama will or must be allowed to go another term. That's meer wish and imagination of some people and this can only be realized through a referendum.
Beca ...
Even if all the things the man said happens, his statements are not prophetic. The fact of the matter is that if a pastor or a prophet is speaking the oracles of God, the prophecy should be Christo-centric.
HahahahahahahLol! these people
Ghanaweb at it again
Yes indeed Mahama can’t leave Ghanaians and walk away. Mother Ghana needs him to continue the miracle work he is performing for the people of Ghana. “The man for the people” .
That’s right.
Hmmmmm
GhanaWeb and nonsense. Is there nothing newsworthy to report apart from this constant bombardment of our senses with the words of these liars? What's wrong with us Africans or Blacks with our obsession with religion which has ...
GHANA IS A CIRCUS STATE!!!
IF WE CAN'T KEEP THESE LUNATICS IN CHECK & STOP GIVING THEM PLATFORM WITH THEIR HALLUCINATIONS & FOCUS ON SERIOUS NATIONAL ISSUES THEN WE'RE DOOMED
O YOU ALL GHAMIAN CHRISTIANS,you Are All Scammers Your Castrated Pastors Are Scum Bag And Morons.Nigerian Pastors Didn't See Tinubu Resignation,It Is You Black Shit Of Ghana That Saw It. ODUN WO NI E FE GBON NA???
All those making false prophesies shall perish.
What's all this nonsense!!
All these fake prophets won't see the light of day
AMEEM.
Should we do to you what the Bible recommends as the necessary punishment for false prophets
Tinubu will not resign but gallantly win the 2027 Presidential election against your deluded Biafra interloper
When ex president dies, what would you gain saying it? We have old ex presidents and at their ages common sense tells you that they can die at those ages, this is common sense, as when the body gets older it dies. Who told y ...
Tweaa! I thought these Kalabule prophecies were banned!
Ghana web should be a bit serious in their publications
One of the signs of the coming of Jesus is that false prophets shall be rampant, and deceives many who are not intelligent enough to detest their calamities. Prophecies don't come like he butter my bread and sugar my cocoa j ...
Can all these fake prophets be castrated and executed? They are throwing stupidity in the air polluting our society with uneducational prophecies of their own. They are shitholes.
The folly of our politics is promoting this nonsense.
Why at all was Dampare removed? When he declared that this nonsense would not be tolerated, he did it for Ghana, because Ghana needed such. And it stopped immediately. ...
This is NOT news!!!!! Kwasiasem - I'm moving to better websites for news from Ghana, Ghana web is useless.
A third term for Trump in America will never happen. Please don't deceive us likewise a third term for Mahama.
human excreta of a prophet
has he been arrested as Ebo NOAH
Seeking attention. Why not! This platform will encourage.
Why is he dressed up as a Catholic priest
This Idiots Always Hide Under Let Us Pray! So When That Did Not Happen They Will Say BCOZ WE PRAY TO JESUS THAT IS WHY.
This is treason statement and must be arrested by now
please, be in your lane ghana dont need a third term president. No dictatorship.
WHERE DID THIS UCHE GUY GET THIS GHANAIAN NAME FROM
THIS GUY IS HARD CORE CYBER FRAUD CRIMINAL WANTED.
HE SHOULD STEP FOOT IN USA
Trump and JM will go for 3rd term in 2026. Eii! Ghana. Why did police arrest only Ebo Noah?