Watch as Ghanaians confront alleged wife-beating immigration officer

Read Comments Comments (21)

• T3 2 days ago

Women... don't go on acting stupid all the time. What would you gain from a man who beats you up without any feelings ..???

• Ugallo 2 days ago

This video is not from Ghana. It has been voiced over. The car is showing a right hand steering car, and that may be Uganda

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• Ns3mfoo ahi 1 day ago

Awww
    What a pity? Means u are a villager paa. So don't u know we have that settings on some phones? Lol

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 days ago

Start Early, Start Now - Train for better daily income this year. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

THE BYSTANDERS SHOULD HAVE TRASHED THAT STUPID GUY VERY WELL

• Forlifive 2 days ago

They should have taught him small lessons with punches if it's sweet. He doesn't even respect his profession.

• A 2 days ago

Will they take care of the woman after beating him?The best they can do is to hand him over to the police.A bad economy created by NPP & NDC may be the cause.

• Johnny 2 days ago

Not easy money matter is mostly behind this marital problem. We beg parents to equip their daughters b4 going into marriage. Many men are going thru stress,that is not an excuse to beat your wife though.

• Those Aunties who force young girls to marry 2 days ago

This year by now you should be married. All these bullshit. If you're a young woman and can take care of your kids just make babies with a responsible guy and move on. Don't marry. Its just shit. The woman should stay in the ...

• Gaskia 1 day ago

Boss, "responsible" men marry. They don't go round impregmating women and abandoning them. Please come again.

• Gaskia 1 day ago

And it's rather "irresponsible" women who go round getting themselves impregnated by men they're not married to.

• AwayBus 2 days ago

Wentin concern you people if I beat my? Did you know what she did before the beatings. Yea make you chop your house matter

• TrumpisShit 2 days ago

Another bushmeat. I pity any woman who marries a di*khead like you.

• Kakra 2 days ago

Kwasia man. A real man will never abuse the woman he claims he loves. If she's wrong, you talk like adults. Violence is only used by animals and untrained boys who have no business settling with women.

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Another senior idiot in the Republic. Cos you marry, she becomes your punching bag ?
    The police should arrest the wifebeater immediately.

• RED SUBMARINE 2 days ago

@Awaybus,you Don't Have The Got To Beat Your Wife No Matter What She Did....Did You Told Her Parent That You Want To Beat Her???

• Yoo 2 days ago

Sometimes it takes a great heart and wisdom to stay with a bad gal friend, some gals are bad to the extent that if you are not careful you end up beating her,the guy caught the lady with another guy, so you guys should stop a ...

• Pow 2 days ago

First, a woman is not a property. If she cheats, you decide to send her away or forgive her. No matter what she does, you must never beat your woman. Unless you are ready to go to jail for that. Staying with a bad girl is a ...

• Short angel 2 days ago

But are women also taking advantage of these to be very troublesome, disrespectful and arrogant towards their husbands? I will advice men to keep off women who will.put them in trouble. It in the the book of Proverbs. Let the ...

• Judison Romeo 1 day ago

Ghanaweb, your caption alone shows that you people are not serious. Just read the caption and look at the content, does it match?