Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stop these madness. The youth of GH are more intelligent than your satanic advice and they won't take it. May you suffer the consequences of your own evil motives
How can Trump(et), the mad dog be reined in?
Tweeaaakaaiiii....the USA thinks they are super invincible. See how Putin is calling all the shots on them. America should go and use that force on Russia and they will see how inadequate they will find themselves
Bless Trump in Jesus name
WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
THREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
Still stuck in the slave master mentality era I believe ?. Have you seen what Iran is doing to that so called fake inhabitants of Israel ?
@Ofori Amen
Infact you are one of intelligent people in this plattform . Stay bless. God has open your eyes to see good things .
Russia can even fight Ukraine, a relatively weak nation militarily!
You obviously are ignorant of the capabilities of the USA.
Russian CANNOT even fight Ukraine.
They promised to annex Ukraine and now it’s become an albatross on them . Common Ukraine you couldn’t invade and your bluffing on almighty America? You don’t know what you’re playing with
Putin should've capture Zelensky like this, that should've avoid innocent people soul. Trump is the best
Ghanaweb, do you not know the difference between the word "arrest" and kidnap? Pretending to be ignorant will not save you from the suspicion that you are covering up the dastardly acts of state terrorism.
Ghanaweb is only doing its job as part of the neocolonial media. News about neighboring Togo or Côte d’Ivoire all come from London or Paris. There was even a time when a Fire outbreak in Kumasi was reported via the BBC!
Trump is one of the best presidents in US history.
The best ever....
You are MAD! Invading a sovereign country to get their oil for a pittance is okay in your opinion?
Reigning in a mad dog is very nearly impossible
Trump is really a mad dog, what kind of imperialism is he trying to organize. It may be true Venezuela through Maduro is shipping drugs into the US, isn't it also true US has to find better means breaking the inflows rather t ...
Seraki is a psychopath, he and his generation shall surely carry out this stupid advice from him and no other person shall be a victim.
I HOPE GHANA'S SHITHOLE LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS ARE TAKING A CUE FROM VENEZUELA'S WEAK DEFENCE CAPITALISED ON BY THE US. THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOT DEVELOP AND BUILD YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND DEFENCE.
WHY CA ...
YOU ARE A DOG
Why can't the system administrator disable/block the account of Dr. Mumbi Seraki and refer him to cyber crime unit for investigation
United States of America
Peace through strength
God bless Trump
God bless wo ni twaase. Kwasea kraman!
God bless Trump forever
Even though unacceptable and inexcusable, what we witnessing today are merely the last kicks of an evil dying horse - or perhaps is it a dying blood-thirsty Dracula.
Kusi, learn to use decorous language. The commenter did not insult anyone, why insult him or her?
K) hye po.
Very uncivilized. Go and burn your sorry ass!
Kwaseato, God curse your mother
Yeah, Trump is Jesus.
That's the beginning of the end of evil America.
By God America will fall as for UGLY TRUMP the least said about him the better
Stupid Muslim you hate everyone because Quran said so.Have you idiots ask whether the people are satisfied or not?the people of Venezuela are satisfied with trumps action so what is your problem.The world will be a jungle if ...
Animal, where did quran say muslims should hate someone? Mmoa bi ba
everyone read
Sahih bukari 2926
Surah Al-Baqarah 2:191
Surah At-Tawbah 9:5
Surah At-Tawbah 9:29:
Sahih bukhari 3017
Cursed pig with no human soul, Rebecca married Isaac@age 3, what about that, the lineage of Mary
Who gv birth to Jesus who is respected by Muslims too, but as a servant of God
Idiot Muslims don’t respect anyone but wants others to respect them.Jesus is Gods son.We don’t care what u Muslims think it is just your opinion.you cursed id iot.If you want to be friends with Christians tell your brothe ...
The Bible forbids insulting or harmful speech and demands responsible, edifying communication (Ephesians 4:29).
The Qur’an commands that words and actions be guided by wisdom and good conduct, not abuse or provocation (Q ...
Now that is a funny fitting response to his ignorance. His mother caught a stray. Odwan
But how possible is this ?has the army in compromise of captured of their leader bcs seriously I don't get.
I think he was betrayed by his inside cycle. Because the air defences didnt operate. And is possible he was captured by some of hos military men and handed over to the USA forces.
You heard there were explosions? Of course for an operation like this to be successful there will be all sort of ovet and covert operations and the possibility of insider job cannot be ruled out. The air defences were obvious ...
American only interest is Venezuelan oil just as it happened in Libya and Iraq
You are 100% right
The world of third world presidents and heads of state is not safe anymore: just imagine US can extract prez Mahama like a bad tooth? God forbid!!! Long live prez Mahama - please no third - term O; that’d be a tantalising e ...
This is because our useless politicians have already allowed them entry by establishing a base here. If not for inside job and betrayal, Trump wouldn't have dared because he was going to suffer a lot of casualties as well whi ...
Yes, the same approach they wanted to use against Traore. Once they couldn't infiltrate his inner circle to betray him, they backed of knowing any sort of aggression would mean a continental war. They now want to use Nigeria ...
Mahama will be captured soon by Trump for dining and wining with the kingpins of galamsey
Yes, Mahama will suffer the same fate if he fools and around!
Are we really in the 21st century? Barbarism? Charles Darwin's theory of SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST comes to mind. Can the US call itself a democratic country? How on earth can a president of a country cause the arrest of a pres ...
Hopefully, Trump would capture Mahama and Lodina for entertaining the kingpins of the galamsey. After that, he will capture the heads of states of Burkina, Mali and Niger
Woye Kwasia Aponkye ba!
Why don't you go and capture them.
The biggest absurdity of the world's political order. How can the president of a whole nation be kidnapped? Trump is really leading this world elsewhere.
YOU CAME WITH NOTHING AND YOU WILL GO WITH NOTHING …….. SO WHY DO YOU KILL BECAUSE OF OIL?
Bravo! President Trump, Now the people of that country will be free .
Have you idiots ask whether the people are satisfied or not?the people of Venezuela are satisfied with trumps action so what is your problem.The world will be a jungle if every leader/president can do what ever he likes to hi ...
It is only people who are not in their own senses will jubilate when a foreign country overthrow their leader...it reminds me of when Ghanaians jubilated when Nkrumah's was overthrown.... For generations America have shown ag ...
They interested in the Venezuelan oil. I saw it coming
Whiles not endorsing Trumps actions and aggressive attacks, his presence in this era has sent strong messages to various world leaders, who otherwise would have engaged in greedy, corrupt and tyrannical rule. These kind of in ...
I SWEAR,ALL THESE MENANCE CALL FOR WORLD WAR 4
Ghana will also invade that overpopulated good for nothing country turned zoo called Nigeria . If US doesn’t invade that country I swear Ghana must invade Nigeria . That useless country has nothing to offer and even their m ...
Oh My God! Who Give Ghana The Gut To Talk.Ghana Is Small Like Ants,i Swear We Will Only Release Ogun State 192 Infantry Battalion To You Mosquitoes And You Are Gone.
IS THIS WHAT AMERICA CALLS DEMOCRACY? INVADING A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY AND KIDNAPPED ITS LEADER JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE WEAPONS TO STEAL AND ROBBED ?. ONLY PEOPLE WITHOUT INTELLIGENCE WOULD SUPPORT SUCH ACTIONS.
Maduro was warned several times to stop drug trafficking. Serves him right
wow, Ghanaweb uses AI to write its articles... SMH
What is happening in Venezuela has nothing to do with Trump's intelligence or competence. It has everything to do with America's role in end time Bible prophecy.
Revelation 13:11
"Then I saw another beast coming up out of ...
The beast is Saudi Arabia and Islam mumu
Can you see Muslims have started killing Christians everywhere and ask some to become Muslims or die.It is happening everywhere
Islam is the antichrist
Aren't u the anti Christ yourself, u keep fooling yourself each day, when did Jesus tell u anti Christ will come 1,500 yrs n the world hasn't still ended, do u shit from your brain, who told u to worship human god, n ignore t ...
But is true , Islamic is Antichrist believe it or not .
Where are the double standard EU leaders, they have keep mute but if its Russia or China they will be jumping from one city to another.
God Bless Donald Trump.
Next action is in Nigeria. Deal with the barbaric Muslims terrorizing Christians in that country.
@mohammed,continue Decieving You Self With The Malnuscript Call Bible And You Basterd Scum And Bull Shit Called Idiot Jesus That Is Misleading Your Prophets That Prophecise False Vision.Hell Fire Is You Last Bus stop.
Mohammed is already in hell.How can any sensible person think Mohammeds the sex addict who snatched his adopted sons wife using fake Quran verses he invented and having sexual appetite for 6yrs old Ayisha can be a prophet.He ...
Sign That Islam Is The Way.When One Christian Try To Burn Al-Qur'an,go And See What God Turn Him To.But If I Burn Bible Million Of Time,nothing Will Happen To You. May Allah Punish That Jehovah For Me And Burn That BBL Ass Of ...
Nigeria is next on Trumps list.
Stupid Muslim you hate everyone because Quran said so.Have you idiots ask whether the people are satisfied or not?the people of Venezuela are satisfied with trumps action so what is your problem.The world will be a jungle if ...
An idiot like u have a brain connected to his anus, u can't talk without attacking lslam, lslam hv made it clear, those close in faith n friends of the Muslims are the Christians, are u stupid? Can't you talk without attackin ...
Who are you deceiving Christians are the largest victim of Muslims killings murder and jihad.how can you be killing your closest friends.TAQIYYA in Islam mean holy lie.Cow
Gullibility at its best!!! He said a coup and not an invasion by a foreign power. He claims his people will betray him so is it what is happening? Stop encouraging FAKE PROPHETS to continue poisoning our people
Massa you are right. The level of ignorance and gullibility is what creates a fertile ground for charlatans and wolves in sheepskins in Ghanaian societies today.
What the USA knows best is torment weeker nation's. Why they don't arrest Mr Putin?
Bank ...
Oh My God! Who Give Ghana The Gut To Talk.Ghana Is Small Like Ants, Half Of Lagos State, i Swear We Will Only Release Ogun State 192 Infantry Battalion To You Mosquitoes And You Are Gone.
You should go and deal with Boko Haram
Trump should have captured Akuffo Addo and Ofori Attah
America is afraid of Russia and cannot dic to them. America can only run after weak countries like Nigeria and Venezuela
Do You Think Nigeria Is Weak??? Then Ghana Can Try Them.
What is it to gain to pick a useless war with a zoo of traitorous animals. Zoogerian maggot.
Then Beware!
Best Best President in the century Trump. He will say it and do it as it is without those useless leaders only using term diplomacy! Diplomacy my foot whilst innocent people are dying everyday. Putin should have done same to ...
Trump is a pig good for pork
A Sheep Suitable For Roasted Mutton.
I hope venezuela wont be worse off like libya when gaddafi was taken..also saddam n iraq
I ALSO HOPE HIS EXELLENCY, PRESIDENT MAHAMA WOULD LISTEN TO FIIFI QUERTEY, AND NIP HIS THIRD TERM AMBITIONS IN THE BUD. OTHERWISE HE WILL END UP LIKE MADURO.
Attacking a nation because of oil and lying to the world about drug trafficking is the evil USA leaders are doing to revive their collapsing economy. God will surely fight for the opressed nation and leaders.
What's wrong with America taking the oil? The average Venezuelan does not benefit from the oil so I don't care if the US has it.
This is not an arrest. This is adduction and kidnapping. Maduro is not a narcitic kingpin. These Trump up charges to lay hands on the largest oil deposits in the world is an imperialist criminal act.
Trump is a Billionaire. His billionaire status FOOLED Americans to think he will be a competent president. Trump has DEGRADED democracy FOR EVER. The US has lost its MORAL AUTHORITY TO PREACH DEMOCRACY to any civilized countr ...
Mr President the new “global cop” posture toward a more transactional, “America First” approach. May appear as an American bull dog demanding from.the Vet ...give "me back my balls you fucker" Don't mess with the Miss ...
Ray,I beg you don't tread on slippery grounds, somebody solicited and went ahead to take bribe whilst office as President of the land,Nana Addo in his usuàl political know all attitude shielded him from arrest by the US
,U ...
Fake and scam democracy they want to sell to Africa Revolution is better than western democracy
Another Panama and Noriega?
Dont be fooled, the strike on Venezuela was to avoid people looking for him into the Epstein files
In God we put our trust. All countries should seek God's help and not evil super powers with ill intent.
@Emefa.Then Tell You 419 Bahama To Improve Your Infrastructure.
For fair n unbiased report on this issue, kindly tune in to gravitas with Shama opaadehye of India