‘Kojo Oppong Nkrumah chickened out in defending claims against GoldBod’ – Dzifa Gunu

Read Comments Comments (91)

• MFN 1 week ago

HE IS JUST A NOISE MAKER CUM ATTENTION SEEKER. COWARD

• JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• Kay 1 week ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has no time to argue with that Ayigbe Empty headed boy, that is why he refused to get near him. Monkeys play by sizes and Kojo cannot play with that Ayigbe Rat.

• Koliko 1 week ago

Kay because of you Kojo Oppong Nkrumah must be investigated! Some of us in NPP are quiet but if you want to use derogatory language - be ready.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...

• Ajamisa 1 week ago

You are a stupid fool.. Islam doesn't have time for you. I can see, Islam is becoming a threat to you and your cohorts because it says you shouldn't expose your private parts, not drink, not fornicate, not insult elders, not ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

He used tani Kabiru Mahama.
    "In every political equation, there is always somone being used. If you looke around and you cannot find him/her, it must be you."

• Peace 1 week ago

So no sensible person left in the NDCeivers party. Another buttocks licker sycophantic fool detected.

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

All wise Ghanaians know that Oppong Nkrumah is very stupid. But it’s,no wonder because he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Co2 1 week ago

Ignorant foolish people

• Koo Manu 1 week ago

A country where most of the people accepts fraud as the order; either NPP or NDC.

• C. Obeng 1 week ago

Our party will remain in opposition for a very long time because of idiots like you Kay or whatever you call yourself. Gyimiiii saaaaa. The person goes around claiming an allegation. Come and substantiate too, you run away. W ...

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 week ago

Good Oppong Nkrumah refused the invitation. Who doesn't know Sampson Lardi. It was a setup for Sampson Lardi to play his mischief

• Paapa Ashun 1 week ago

His apostles were deceived by the scam Jn3.16 and opened their hearts to him,but instead of being made 'new', they were humiliated and murdered(Act7.60). Africans were in chains and shackles,raped and sodomized for 400 yrs an ...

• Koo Manu 1 week ago

@Jesus is God
    There's no new creature in this our dear country. Most people have not allowed Christianity to change them. Most are selfish. greedy, and fraudulent. You're preaching to hearts made of rocks.

• John,Tema 1 week ago

To inform illiterate NDC Followers Kojo Oppong Nkrumah had his Bcom from UCC @ 22yrs,I know he was writing his ACCA Level III as @ the time he was leaving Multimedia. He's also been called to the Bar. Cassiel Ato Forson left ...

• Oppong nkrumah is empty and an idiot 1 week ago

Your docking dickheaded oppong Nkrumah has no degree in Bcom Massa. He read BMS and stupid marketing degree with some fake gimpa law certificate. What does he have to his credit ? Only in Ghana do we entertain and praise such ...

• Nii 1 week ago

Buuuluuu Tooffeii go to school

• ccxch 1 week ago

A useless oppong nkrumah politics has eaten off his brains

• cvcc 1 week ago

A very stupid oppong nkrumah

• Gomido 1 week ago

Even if Jesus comes down to earth and joins the NPP today, he will immediately become a liar, scammer, looter, or thief, and most of all, an empty barrel. Look at Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, who can predict that a young, gentle, and ...

• Adjashe Kuniru 1 week ago

KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH IS INTELLIGENT GENTLEMAN

STOP COMPARING EMPTY BARREL VERANDA BOY DZIFA GUNU TO ACCOMPLISHED OPPONG NKRUMAH. THAT BOY HAS A DEAD BRAIN FULL OF PROPAGANDA.
    BAWA ROCK BAWA ROCK BAWA ROCK BAWA ROCK
    WHO ...

• Eric Mensah 1 week ago

No wonder you are called Adjashe. Stupid fool. Where were you when David Adjaye was made the only sole sourced building design contractor for that your phantom Cathedral and all the Agenda 111 buildings. Animal. Have you not ...

• Yak 1 week ago

@ Eric, Never open your mouth when the accomplishments of David Adjayi are being discussed. He is a GLOBAL ICON when it comes to ARCHITECTURE. Just follow your lane if you are a footsoldier. If not, just take your time and r ...

Eric Gyimie Mensah you are totally brain dead. Your reply clearly states that Sammy Gyamfi has reduced the losses and we are complaining. REALLY? Send your eye zu eye azaa financial analysis to IMF and go and argue with them. ...

• Deroy 1 week ago

Bawa rock is the only aggregator because Ken Ofori-Atta's Data Bank was the only transaction advisor whenever Ghana goes to borrow money under the NPP government. Fools. Practice what you preach!!! Come and explain to us why ...

• Deroy 1 week ago

Adjashe Kuniru, if GoldBod is a profit making institution, why didn't PMMC make profit in 2023 and 2024 under NPP when Nana Akwasi Awuah was the CEO? In 2023 and 2024 under NPP, Ghana made a loss of GHS973 million and GHS4.18 ...

Deroy you are totally brain dead. Your reply clearly states that Sammy Gyamfi has reduced the losses and we are complaining. REALLY? So now you agree it’s a loss? I thought idiots and uneducated buffoons like you say it’s ...

• ccxch 1 week ago

and sent the MP who was a total disgrace and an embarrassment of the highest order

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

The arrogant empty head that looks like an unrefined sharpening stone on the farm. Pono man. A-Plus is waiting for you to watch pono.

• Wwwe 1 week ago

But he was not in bed with guy grandmaster Solomon hmmm ofuibiba we all no NDC and this biased Newsfile host will expose themselves by revealing how they planned this programme on a government WhatsApp platform. Ofuibiba is ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Cassiel Ato Forson & Sammy Gyamfi are nowhere near Kojo Oppong Nkrumah academically. Those 2 NDC guys have no work experience and their Certificates also have question mark.Kojo started work very young from PTC and came to M ...

• Jay 1 week ago

Pono guy

• Wwwe 1 week ago

Lol but he was not in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster hmm kwasiman go and read I'm in bed with Solomon

• Abotare 1 week ago

Oppong Nkrumah try not to destroy your political carrier by fronting your party the lieyers.

• Onana 1 week ago

Eiiiiii eiiiii

• Kwame 1 week ago

Kas3 heeaaaaaatttttt

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

NPP HAS NO MESSAGE

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Npp Nation wreckers are known thieves and lair's piriod.

• FACT 1 week ago

WHERE ARE CONTAINERS OF GOLD WHICH JAKPA OF THE NATIONAL SECURITY CLAIMED TO HAVE INTERCEPTED? NDC THIEVES HIDING AND SHARING THE GOLD!!!

• Wwwe 1 week ago

But not more than sankofa looters and black Volta looters animals

• FACT 1 week ago

OPPONG NKRUMAH DID THE RIGHT THING
    The NPP called for Parliamentary Probe into the hefty financial loss that the GoldBod had incurred , so it stands to reason that no representative of the NPP needs to speak out on that top ...

• Akataribayine 1 week ago

Hmmmmmmm. Oppong Nkrumah is too gentle to be disgraced like this. He dodged the disgrace and gave it to the Naive Kabiru in politics.

• Wwwe 1 week ago

You called this disgrace animals in Ndc is oppong imf fools

• . 1 week ago

KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH HAS BECOME ONE OF THE MOST IGNORANT ,STUPID PEOPLE IN NPP HE IS A MORON. THE GUY LIKE MOST AKYIMS IS AN IDIOT. ISNT IT NPP THAT WOULD PARADE THIS IMBECILE AS SOMEONE WHO SEEMS TO BE THEIR LEADER NOW
    IS T ...

• Oppong Nkrumah is a foolish person 1 week ago

We should never make any mistakes of hailing such nation wrecking corrupt politicians akuffo addo introduced into the country. Who is Kwadwo opppng Nkrumah in every sphere of life ? What does he represent? I blame that useles ...

• Wwwe 1 week ago

And who told you ofuibiba we all no that need file planned with the host who was in bed with Ndc

• Jack Sparrow 1 week ago

always they use northerners to wipe their shame nd later dump them infact northener are suffering in npp too much

• Wwwe 1 week ago

The NDC and this biased Newsfile host will expose themselves by revealing how they planned this programme on a government WhatsApp platform.

• Nii 1 week ago

Why shd Joyfm pair that Gunu boy with Kojo Oppong Nkrumah? Kojo knew Gunu was going to waste his time that is why he did not come to the programme.

• Desmond 1 week ago

This is pure display of ignorant.
    The host could have still called him on phone if they wanted him to clarify anything.

• Onipanua 1 week ago

Only in Ghana that a person fails to honour a schedule TV appearance and it becomes news. What has TV appearance schedule got to do with your job description? That's the job of party propaganda machinery.

• FACT 1 week ago

THE NDC TURNS ITS MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS INTO BRAINLESS CITIZENS because except Mahama none among them is fit to lead the party.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Bank ...

• Kk 1 week ago

Nobody in the ndc can hold a flower to KON academically. Sammy Gyamfi is a small joy before KON. He won't waste his time.

• Vincent oppong Nkrumah is a empty and a FOOL 1 week ago

Only in Npp can we tolerate saa kwaseampanin akuffo addo implanted mole to speak for the party . What does Vincent oppong Nkrumah with a background in marketing and fake gimpa law certificate know about economics for him to b ...

• Jimbo 1 week ago

If you can determine fake certificate, go an vet the certificates of your what and what Computer who claims he holds a doctorate degree that turned out to be fake wai.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 week ago

Npp should change tactics in 2026. It seems they relied too much on propaganda and crying wolf in 3025. Unless they do they'll be in serious trouble in 2028 if the ndc continues with the progress they're making.

• Daniel 1 week ago

What progress if I may ask?
    24hr economy is a scam
    No stress free policy is a scam. Go and ask the students
    Electricity tariffs are up
    Water is up
    1 cedi per litre of fuel we pay now
    Galamsey is persisting
    Contractors ...

• NENE NANOR 1 week ago

Sammy Gyamfi has been played together with the government and GoldBod. Now you have played all your cards and be sure the NPP will shortly come out with a response that will lock the party and Goodbod in a tight corner that ...

• The orangutan state 1 week ago

Even in opposition they still lie so how can Ghanaians take them serious ? The other day Bryte said everything about Mahama was AI generated, how can a states man say such a thing? Is like comic man and can not be taken serio ...

• A 1 week ago

NDC is now the producer of Newsfile. No wonder the standards has fallen so low.

• Obiba 1 week ago

This Oppong Nkrumah's big head contains nothing except lies and mischief. He knows he performed poorly as minister of information, and a useless one of course.

• John K( The NPP don't know what state their party is in now ) 1 week ago

The NPP still can't figure out the hate the entire citizens of Ghana harbor on them. The NPP should pray that the NDC government will also become thieves like them. That is the only way they can come back to power. If the NDC ...

• Eric Mensah 1 week ago

Has that moron Kojo Oppong Nkrumah the E- levy man during his Townhall meetings forgotten that all the Agenda 111 building architecture was given as sole sourced contract to one David Adjaye? Watch the Wing shaped design of t ...

• Joe 1 week ago

NPP HAS ONLY CERTIFICATE HOLDERS BUT NOT INTELECTUALS!

• Ghanaweb 1 week ago

Dzifa stop these lies

• Kj 1 week ago

Sammy Gyamfi should just prepare his bail bond ready cos he has questions to answer at all cost

• Anita 1 week ago

When? In the year 2069?

• Nii Ankrah 1 week ago

He was able to project himself as a minster of information, administratively, he was found wanting at the ministry, he was all over the place trying to please , the runaway Minister of finance, during the vat campaign instead ...

• Doug 1 week ago

This obsession with PHDs, Degrees etc! Where have they gotten us? Knowledge is having it to apply it. How many of us can honestly claim value to our community for the degrees earned at the tax payers expense? I prefer the il ...

• Ray Alan 1 week ago

Kojo has no time for idiots like you. He will dismantle you when he's ready

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago

Another disgraced Coconut head Kojo Oppong Nkrumah

• Jimbo 1 week ago

Was it Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who blew off the lid or it was rather IMF? Why didn't Newsfile rather invite someone from IMF? Why could you ask someone who was echoing what had been made public by another entity to come and expla ...

• Ntoseee 1 week ago

....and so? your puff face like someone with diabetes!! fool

• Kojois 1 week ago

Is News fire parliment house. Cheap and useless comments

• Toko 1 week ago

Empty berries make the most noise.

• Kona 1 week ago

Gunu just echoed what Gyamfi said on the program. The program was poorly moderated. Gyamfi was allowed to make his case with little interruption from the host and the other guests. However rebuttals by Kabiru and Bright Simon ...

• Osei Tutu 1 week ago

Wo maame twe will tell. Kwasea

• Yaw Nkansah 1 week ago

Putting this out, have you asked him why he couldn't at5ended the show?Just looking for public support with no sense.
    Talk about important issues affecting genuine innocent Ghanaians and the evil things government appointee ...

IMF want to tangle Africa nations into debt
    So that they can never thinks about development

IMF want to tangle Africa nations into debt
    So that they can never thinks about development
    Period

• Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago

Does it make sense for Oppong Nkrumah to meet you and deliberate you on the goldbod.issue.Oppong Nkrumah alone is not Ghana. IF you have anything tangible to talk about the $214 million of gold list go to the IMF who made th ...

• Chris 1 week ago

Cowards die many times before thier death

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

Parliamentary privilege committee must summons Kojo Oppong Nkrumah to appear before the committee to explain what he knows about his alleged Gold board lost in trading!

• John G. 1 week ago

Bawumia and NPP, couldn't take good care of their brain child (Gold for Oil) the child was malnourished (koshioko). Sammy Gyemfi and NDC, took the koshioko child (Gold for Oil) nourished the child, changed the name to Goldboa ...

• DOKUA 1 week ago

JACK SPARROW, HOW ABOUT TWIS IN NDC. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT NDC DID TO NANA KONADU IN SUNYANI, DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER WHAT NDC DID TO KWABENA DUFFOUR. NORHERNERS WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AND INEPTITUDE. YOU ALWAYS WANT EVERYTHING ON A ...

• CJ 1 week ago

This oppong nkruma, your akyims destroyed the economy with bawumia as the head of the emt and you wsnt this guy to be predident. Compare him to Ato Forson. Would you have recommended him if Ghana were your company. Akyims a ...

• Sammy Gyamfi = NAM1 6 days ago

Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
    You NDC fools, Mahama is just fooling you:
    Only in year 1:
    1. Black Volta Gold ta ...

• Nii Amarteifio 6 days ago

This big head senseless boy of a man does not deserve the name NKRUMAH. The name must be taken from him and named Kojo Oppong Tiwii or Tikesee. He lost all his brains when he joined the NPP for his selfish gains.

• Mr no nonsense 5 days ago

Did he say why he couldn't come,that one yiu people did not tell us,was he sick,or something