Who told u, u beating about the bush
U spend 10 billion dollars to reduce currency and j h r saying NPP is enjoying Mahama governce, Even can pay teachers , Nurse and contractor, just say what u want
NDC got 6.3 million votes in 2020 and 6.4 million votes on 2024. Meaning they are not that popular as they claim. NPP has the ability to increase their votes in millions. NDC is not that popular as they claim.
Massa stop tickling yourself and laugh. What’s the enjoyment u r talking about? Is it the new year present of utility tarrif increments. Mahama is just supervising the good works he inherited from the npp. He has not introd ...
12 mths in power but NDC has not even employed 10,000 of their Followers. All they are doing is propaganda and lies.
And we will vote massively for NDC. Go to hell with your grumblings. Stupid villagers. Disgruntled elements
Cheap talk. Thank Ofori Atta cheap people. You live in a country where appointees can not formulate and analyst a single project to create jobs and you are saying this stupid thing with your galamsey economy buying and sellin ...
Who tells you? Sit there and tickle yourself that all is well.....
Foolish talk, who is happy for this silly government apart from you lazy good for nothing ewes who heats development in your region apart from evil things
Only the NPP fools have squeezed their useless faces for one full year. Skin Pain bastards.
The law is the law
NPP thieves will always remains as pure thieves
foolish boy with foolish talk! are the npp people not Ghanaians or they should leave the country for you lot! didn't the ndc also enjoy the free shs introduce by npp? kwasia talk! even if what you are saying is true or a fact
Thanks my dear. What does this idiot mean by enjoyment? Didn’t all Ghanaians enjoy Free Education unlike the one rolled out by Nkrumah for Northerners? We have such people governing Ghana!
animal are they not ghanaians? what good goverance maham is doing? not your lies and propaganda govt? just get off.
What a stupid statement. Even, your Mzbell who campaigned for you is complaining.
What type of governance are we enjoying..Were you not the one who blasted Akuffo Addo of the E levy. Why have you introduced D levy .You have increased the prices of fuel and water Is this the resetting agenda to put burde ...
AS USUAL! ANGONA! GYAE GYIMII NO!MO DEEE SAA!ABBA!
wu y3 kwasiaa paaaa!! pea brain!
Bawumia and NPP, couldn't take good care of their brain child (Gold for Oil) the child was malnourished (koshioko). Sammy Gyemfi and NDC, took the koshioko child (Gold for Oil) nourished the child, changed the name to Goldboa ...
Philipo I think and believe your parents are the villagers who brought forth you bastard from that village. Aboa ba
Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
You NDC fools, Mahama is just fooling you:
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold ta ...