Stay out of this Pls, we hv many insolved wahalas in Ghana
SAM NARTEY GEORGE YOUR STOMACH LIKE BRASS BAND. CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER!!!
WHEN ARE YOU PASSING THE LGBTQ+ BILL INTO LAW?? SUCH AN INCOMPETENT MINISTER!!
EVERYTHING IS BASAA UNDER YOUR MINISTRY. NO NETWORK AND EXPENSIVE IN ...
America only invade weak countries, Americans are thieves because of oil they invaded this countries. Venezuela will be in total chaos and instability till thy kingdom comes. For Trump the day he ends his term disasters will ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
IT WOUN’T BE LONG AND TRUMP WILL COME AND CAPTURE YOU AND THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!!
In all of this it is the European countries who are being exposed and embarrassed and their hypocrisy laid bare. They were very quick to react and impose sanctions on Russia when it attacked Ukraine. But when Israel started c ...
Sam George, know where your lips can reach. You are not an ordinary man, Your words travel far.. if you don't know what Venezuela is doing wrong against humanity then I am sorry u don't even qualify to comment on the issue. ...
@Nzema K ; The USA is shamelessly going after the vast oil reserves of Venezuela. That is what they have been doing over the centuries.
The 2026 World Cup should be boycotted by many qualified and participating countries due ...
The evil empire is no more hiding its atrocities against humanity, as you put it. Who gave America the authority to police and kill innocent people around the world?
Please show us one country the empire has helped develop.
This big mouth Boy should be schooled. He’s now a minister of of state and should know when and how to open his big mouth. Is he speaking for president JDM or who does he represent?
The Venezuelan traitors will be lining up to collect ther share of the 50 million. That's where they will be told there's no money and that money will come from Us running the country!!!
Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
Just shut up and let's mind our own business as Ghanaians. Let them deal with their own issues.
Have you thought about the human rights abuses, the disappearances, the abject poverty though rich in oil, discredited election ...
My friend keep quiet and focus on what is going on in this country.
Bro, the weighing scale can't even detect your weight in international politics, so you keep quiet and let the heavyweights talk.
Sam George keep quiet and concentrate on MTN and cybercrime in Ghana. Your views do not matter
Watch your mouth! You can't fight every battle! Choose your battles carefully!
You are not a factor in this issue. Talk about the "DUST" and the poor roads in the country.
Who is this foolish idiot expressing foolish narratives. This man is Geopolitics blind and ignorance of era Now, the heavyweights Powers are rolling and capturing geopolitical interests. Sooner, the so-called African countri ...
The guy is afraid to declare his support, can’t decide like his boss
It can only be interesting times if Africa unites with ONE STRONG ARMY.
I am very sure the empire (America and Europe) will not stop after recolonising The Caribbean and Americas. I have listened to Trump's presser more tha ...
Shut up over there. Maduro is a drug lord who destroyed US with fetanel drugs. When you visit Pensylvenia and other inner cities in the USA, you will understand what Trump is doing. The idiot destroyed USA youth with drug ...
This is an erratic public servant without maturity. As a cabinet Minister, you do not wade into international affairs via social media. Leave that to your public affairs people and foreign minister. Sam George is showing ...
I agree with you. Unless it is the government official position. But this poaition should be demonstrated in official instances such as UN vote or absteinance at the UN general assembly or security council.
Hmmm the Americans like all super powers behave and act as if all developing @ less military power Nations are stooges that must at all times submit to their detected. It unfortunate Donald who claimed to be championing cease ...
Chop your house matter wai!
Someone should talk to this boy to be careful. Any matured minister would have waited to hear what the president will say on this matter before coming out. If the president keeps quiet, you keep quiet too. Is he adding the fo ...
The president is taking note of all this and I won't be surprised if he is reshuffled when time comes
Listen to the internationally weightless scallywag.
This bloated impotent idiot must shut up.
We're daring China, North Korea and China to invade Taiwan.
Putin the loser cannot dislodge Zelensky in 4 years.
Military on paper, Russia for you.
America the greatest and strong ...
Sage you don't know anything. Try and invade north Korea and see. Venezuela doesn't have intercontinental ballistics like north Korea so you can win there.
Ignorant Fool.
LESSONS FROM HISTORY:
JD MAHAMA SHOULD NOT THINK OF OR MAKE THE SLIGHTEST ATTEMPT AT 3rd TERM IN OFFICE.
ALL VENEZUELANS SHOULD COME OUT AND PROTEST AGAINST AMERICA... They should not all Anerica to take their country. This is Bullying
Well said, George. So why invading an independent country & arrestung the president? Why can't the US government find a better approach to address any prevailing issues? This is too bad.
Just wondering , has US become the p ...
Sam George, this is just the beginning of a serious warning to dictators and corrupt politicians around the world that time will eventually catch up with you.
Who is more corrupt,immoral and dictatorial than Trump. Look,Trump will be in prison after his presidency. He will be in hell before he dies. He will suffer like how Reagan suffered before he died.
until it's too late for you
THUGGERY BY A DEPRAVED MONSTER.
The UN is sitting unconcerned for one president to attack and arrest its president the name of drug trade .
But which country deals in drugs than US
America and Israel are terrorist countries.
America is rogue nation run by rogue politicians and presidents. It has been like that ever since the Pilgrim Fathers genocided the native Americans and stole their land.
Quoted, former president Mr. Atta Mills, "Di wofie asem ". What is wrong with this loud mouth guy, called a minister? Stay in your lane.
Brother Sam, please be more concerned about the presence of the US base in Ghana from where the planes take off to Nigeria. In fact my fear is that they may strike Troare and the Sahel nations and say it is by error after hit ...
Mr George u can't even fight with galamsey people, please keep your mouth shut
Hmmm but seriously l think the Venezuela President was stupid, the warning signs were very clear on the wall that anytime the Americans forces deploy heavy military forces close to your country and openly call on you to vacat ...
Ugly pig...always trying to prove a point with his too knowing attitude...why did mahama appoint this fool at all
Just mind your country business, some Burkinabes were captured in Ghana and just says ago, a plane landed in Paga, must you talk about anything?
The End Of Venezuela. There will be no peace in that country again.
Massa, diwu fie asem.. pls don’t let ur comment bring unnecessary tension to Ghana..
President Mahama should should should immediately ask sam george to see him and proceed on leave. Is he Ghanas foreign minister? foolish Ghanaians will sing praises because he talks.
They can't do this to north Korea. Venezuela doesn't have serious weapons like south Korea so America can go there and do all that nonsense.
Dzi wo fie asem, Sammy. Pls how far with the LGBTQ thing?
Massa mind your business oo tomu
Please minister thinks about your Ghana And keep quiet that is super powers Are not leads security to arrest Abu trca because you afraid America
So it's ok for America to go into any country and do whatever it likes on whatever charges. UN does not exist. There is a sick man at the helm of affairs in that country.
Let Africa countries to being united and forget that evil people
KWASHIA BULUU SHUT UP AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS SAM GEORGE. EVEN BRITISH PM IS CHOOSING HIS WORDS. TOO KNOWN BOY ONLY YOU SABI ENGLISH. KWASHIA BULUU
If Sam George did not comment who else would. Too known who doesn't know shit
Sam Dzata George keep your mouth shut!
Even Visa sanctions we went to beg keep your mouth shut!
America will always be USA only God can stop them.
Their economy is ran by Jews big time billionaires now they are adding Arab ...
SMALL BOY SAM SHUT YOUR MOUTH WHO ARE YOU TO LECTURE THE USA???
Leave them alone. Let us enjoy small peace. 'Di wo for asem' late president said
This is non of your fucking business!
Sam George!
USA says they will run Venezuela until a new government is formed. I hope other countries that invested heavily in Venezuela will be patient enough for the USA to do something.
Same will happen in Ghana soon.
This is much more complicated than school desertation egomaniac Sam George!
Mahama will sck this guy
Sam George needs shut his SISYPHEAN ass up. Is he not the same person who said he will arrest his own people ( ghananians) and hand them over to yankee or the westners
Sam George you are the world's biggest sycophant ,Narcissist. Shut up.A very ugly bitch
It's another Prampram or Ningo. Keep quiet over there. The Russians and the Chinese are even afraid
Massa who told u russia are afraid of the usa? U better watch ur mouth. Do u know or have heard the word AMAGEDON WAR. Let Yankee try russia or China and that where u will experience AMAGEDON
Sam George you are a Devil. Ghanians will never forget how you betrayed ET Mensah.
where is Ablakwa?
We need such in ghana so that our youth can get employment, our roads done, our schools and hospitals to function normally. Trump please come and invade us
Baby with sharp teeth
You should concentrate on your assignment (which by the way you have failed miserably to accomplish anything substantial) as Communication Minister and leave foreign happenings to the Minister of Foreign Affairs to comment.
You should concentrate on your assignment as Communication Minister (which by the way you have failed miserably to accomplish anything substantial as sector Minister) and leave foreign happenings to the Minister of Foreign A ...
Our government officials need to understand that they now represent the state of Ghana and have to stop commenting on everything as ordinary citizens.
Whatever they say may be construed as government positions.
We have ou ...
Mr. Minister, pls focus on your poor country wai. Don’t go and invite trouble for us
Sit in Ghana and issue nonsensical statements. Your so-called bravado will soon be replaced with you whining like a puppy.
LGBTQ+ payment to George finished and he wants more relevance
Stupid boy SAM OFUI GEORGE, don't even try to come up with stupidity, senseless and nonsense talk. They are coming for you stupid politicians in Ghana. As from now going all of you politicians in Ghana have to be careful. ...
Stop talking and work Americans are not your mate everything you will talk about network in ghana is becoming very difficult to hear the person that called you you never tried to work on it
These babies with sharp teeth will always and arrogantly push Ghana into turbulent waters. Why can't Ghana keep our policy of non aligned and deviate from this Arab, Palestine, Russia Ukraine and Carribbean matters
TOO KNOWN
These empty-headed fucking politicians in Ghana think they know everything. Take your nonsense to Trump and you will see who's the boss. You can even arrest Ofori Atta and his Akyem thieving scumbags.
It was a mistake in the first place for appointing this scumbag as a minister, he is not matured to hold that position, he is full of himself, I havent seen a gyata who chickens out at a mention of just ltbq+.
'Di wo fie as3m', don't start a fight you can't win. Even we haven't been able to solve Bawku conflict so what are you talking about ? Your voice won't go beyond the borders of Accra let alone the borders of Ghana. 3y3 a, di ...
Foolishness nkoaa you promised to stop galamsey with in two weeks but you're done nothing up to now
The most ineffective minister so far in this administration, this minister must fix his diarry
Ehh keep quiet over there bcuz of your behavior USA government will deny Ghanaians for USA visa for the world cup
Mr Bombastic, what happened to your LGBTQ agenda? The most incompetent Minister Ghana has ever had since independence.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I was expecting you to go hard at Trump, beating about the bush.
Fool but your Government Keeps America Base in Ghana and you don't talk about it One year in Power what they are you doing Closed it Period
You Guys are all Liars Lying to Ghanaians you thinks is a Good News John Mahama says he comes back to Power he will Closed the Base One year Now what is doing to Closed the Base So you Deceived Ghanaians just to Got Power Lia ...
Sam George stop your baseless theoretical comparisons. Is Venezuela the same as the violent and primitive Islamic states of Iraq and Libya or Afghanistan?
SHUT YOUR MOUTH YOU FOOL PERHAPS PEOPLE LIKE YOU MUST BE PICKED UP