#WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
True @ PRINCE. THEY SHOULDN'T DOUBT AMERICA'S RESOLVE. PRESIDENT TRUMP IS KICKING ARSS.
HIS EXELLENCY PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON BUILDING GHANA INSTEAD OF TRYING TO INVOLVE HIMSELF IN THE PALESTINIAN ISSUES. BLACK PEOPLE ARE TREATED WORSE BY THESE ARABS.
BLACK LIVES MATTER IN THE USA MORE THAN ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD. 300 PRECIOUS YOUNG BLACK GIRLS WERE KIDNAPPED AND RAPPED BY MOSLEMS IN NIGERIA. NOT A SINGLE AFRICAN LEADER TOOK A SPEAR OR A KNIFE TO TRY AN ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
Ghanaians are stupid and retarded. They are stinky idiots that smell like pigs.
agreed
Your smelling scrumptious
This is why it is important to build a nuclear weapon to serve as a deterrent to mad rabies infected bullies like Donald Trump. God bless North Korea. Rest in peace perfect peace Dr. Kwame Nkrumah!
I HOPE GHANA'S SHITHOLE LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS ARE TAKING A CUE FROM VENEZUELA'S WEAK DEFENCE CAPITALISED ON BY THE US. THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOT DEVELOP AND BUILD YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY AND DEFENCE.
WHY CA ...
Venezolans wanted their leader taken away. They worked together with USA and holy trump
Look at another fool
You fool pass my friend . There is no sense in your comment
Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...
A friend told me Americans can not near Burkina Faso because of Russia and i laughed. I asked him to tell me a single war the Russians have won
Bukina ? TRAORE BETTER STICK TO BUILDING HOSPITALS, ROADS AND SCHOOL . THATS VERY GOOD. HE SHOULDN'T TRY TO MESS WITH AMERICA" S INTERESTS..
Too many rural oriented unenlightened people in this country, suffering from the syndrome of ego dysfunction and who are quite happy to quietly and unashamedly remain as abused slaves to others who have no respect at all for ...
That is why we are happy building Passport Offices in all the region instead of schools and hospitals. So we can escape at the least chance. That is the mindset of the leaders. Anywehere but Ghana!
God bless you my brother. Exactly my thought reading through the comments. How do you justify and seemed to celebrate the abuse of a sovereign country leadership. Would this have happened to Venezuela if they were whites?.
He should be focused on pineapple juice made in Burkina Faso
Russia couldn't even defend Iran with or the arms and training they gave Iran Isreal 100 percent dominated Iranian air space and bombed all military installation s Iran could not even fly a plane into Isreal airspace
As weak as your penis, abi.
If USA shd attack Russia, Russia will ensure that they kill Half the population of America. They will define America and that country will never be the same again.Boris Yelsin once said Russia will die with any enemy that th ...
Do you know that more than 100 million Americans own more than one gun ? Those citizens alone can cause a serious problem to Russia before the US military gets involved. In contrast no one owns a weapon in Russia and China . ...
So they will fly to Russia to fight
Which war has the war mongers won..USA
America has never won a war b4 as you rightly said.They only go and throw bombs and run away.Russia Military used to say a good fighter is the one at his home when the enemy comes like they fought the Nazis.
Akwesi, do read all? Russia defeated Hitler and Napoleon. Tell me one single war US has ever won.
Akwasi is an illiterate he doesn't read.The Russians killed Adolf Hitler and most of his Commanders.They even took Hitler's head away and are keeping it.They also ceased 3 islands from Japan and for 70yrs are keeping it.
You Dey your country Dey praise American whiles you as nobody rather condemn your president who have power
@ Akwasi
WWII would not have come to an end if Russia had not captured and killed Adolf Hitler.. Soviet Union(USSR ) alone fought the Germans on the eastern front.The Americans know the strength of Russia that is why they n ...
America will even defeat China, Russia and all Africa military combined. They have the best military in the world and no country comes close . Traore should focus on building his country and shouldn’t meddle in the affairs ...
Tell me a single war america has won? America lost all his wars
God Bless Donald Trump.
This is what Putin wanted to do in Ukraine and FAILED. There is only 1 super power in this world...
Now let's move onto Nigeria and teach the terrorist Muslims some lessons
BARBARISM in the 21st century?. Trump has DEGRADED the US FOREVER. This is more than ROBBERY. It is only THIEVES that visit people's homes when they are fast asleep. Is the United Nations still in existence?
This is not US achievement. A Great and a
Sophisticated nation’s capture of such Baby is
Nothing. US does sophisticated things but not
this As Drinking Water. US Army backed by
the CIA, to capture Moduro ? Fantasy!!
Burkina Faso and their leadership should not dare America . They don't have oil reason why America do not want to mind them
What has Burkina Faso done to deserve your stupid comments?
Working to lift themselves out of poverty? Have they done anything which is against the interest of Americans??
You are a fool to make such stupid comments
You fool too much Burkina Faso president don’t have time for America. He is busy building his country live the man alone and think about your family and your own life and stop writing unnecessary things on here
all this just to capture unsuspecting president in his sleep. The just want thier oil. No wonder they are trying to test Nigeria. He was hoping Tinubu would try to pick a fight with him but it backfired spectacularly. Nigeria ...
I now understand how foolish US has been all these while. Well, they can't try that in other super nations.
I understand they have called an emergency family meeting on JDMs third-term bid after seeing Maduro and his wife walking the walk of shame. Lordina apparatly is adamant she doesn't want to be bundled at night in her nightgow ...
I don't understand why a normal black African will be in Africa and be supporting Palestinians and Arabs.Have you not heard or read the way Arabs were always wicked to the blacks, even up to date?Don't defend any Arab nati ...
Any country with no nuclear weapons is just a shit hole country ,you Wana be respected by this bullys get yourself equipped
Ghanaians need the special Forces from USA to capture all the Ghanaians politicians who have looted from the Ghanaians. They should start from 1992 TO PRESENT GOVERNMENT. Those who were asked to go and buy Air Force carrie ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
Herrr …. America . America is the citadel and fortress of the military strategy and intelligence. See how they captured osama bin Laden , see how they’ve captured Maduro- a whole president without a single casualty. This ...
Vietnam is laughing at them. Ask what became of Saigon.
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
Bank flashing s ...
I just love America and the Americans ,what a solid team . The Maduro has had his chance to change from his deeds after severy warning from the US , but he refuse thinking to be brave. Humble yourselves and get respected.
This is nothing but a cowardly behaviour. Shame on America
They killed 40 venezuelans in their criminal aggression. Why don't they go for the north korean since they claim to have the best army in the world. Attacking Venezuela is like an elephant sheep. So there's nothing to brag ab ...
Maduro killed a million of his own ppl. Trump stopped him and saved a lot of them. God bless America.
Ghanaians have an IQ lower than their shoe size. Fvck Ghana
Who's next canada? Trump accused canada of supplying Americans with drugs such as cocain and fentanol which is a Total lies. He just fabricates stories so he can impose tariffs on other nations and even send the military afte ...