Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
"First they came for the socialists but I was quiet because I was not a socialist. Then they came for the communists, but I was quiet because I was not a comminust. Then they came for the Trade Unionists, but I was quiet beca ...
TROUBLE SEEKS FOR NO MAN!! ASEM NPE NNIPA!!!!!!
#WHEN I SEE NDC BRAGGING AND LAMBASTING USA AND ISRAEL, I LAUGH IT OFF!!!!
TREAD CAUTIOUSLY WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST!!!!
When Alligators and crocodiles are talking, a wall gecko too wants to be heard. Hehehe.
GHANA DEMANDING RELEASE OF MADURO????? AAABAH!! NDC????
ARE YOU THAT BOLD AND POWERFUL??????
Where were they when Nana was in power.
I scrolled thgrogh CNN, Fox News, ABC News, BBC, Aljazeera and CBS I didnt see any country's foreign Minister commented but rather their Presidents or Prime Ministers.
What has happened to Mahama?
Is Ablakwa now a president ...
Ablakwa, mind your own Business OK. Besides, Venezuela will not give a shit, if the shoe was on the other foot. Ghana should learn from this. We should stop reminding others about GOLDBOD and how much gold we got in BoG(natio ...
I suppose the government strategy is for Ablakwa to open his mouth and bare those sharp teeth at Trump. Who wouldn't be scared off by those claws?
THE VALUE OF A MAN OR A COUNTRY LIES NOT IN THE NUMBER OF BOMBS THAT IT CARRIES. AMERICA IS THE NUMBER COWARD NATION ON EARTH. THEY JUST THROW BOMBS TO DESTROY COUNTRIES. THEY HAVE NEVER WON ANY WAR. CHECK THE RECORDS. AN EXT ...
Ignorant Fool.
Hahaha.. .says a country that is afraid of Burkina Faso.
I agree with you. We should tread cautiously. It is not everything we should condemn. Maduros presidency is not legitimate.
Condemning Israel also is not appropriate
I wanted to say same; what about Maduro presidency led to this.
Also not too comfortable with with usa actions/motives.
Heads of state/govts must all be looking at how they discharge their duties...or else
Okudjeto Ablakwaa must stop this needless and offensive busy body attitude at the foreign Ministry there oo. He must not allow Kwesi Prats with his so called Socialist Forum to be unnecessarily influencing him. Today he is de ...
Hahaha! political minnows Ghana too!
GYAMA SOLDIERS
@Frankie——-Tell your Mahama and Okudjato to mobilize their gyama soldiers to go fight for the release of the Venezuelan president. It’ll be a good move than the mere rhetorics.
AMERICA IS THE POOREST COUNTRY ON THE PLANET. ALL THEY HAVE ARE STOLEN GOODS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES. AMERICANS ARE LEECHES. THEY ALWAYS KILL TO TAKE WHAT DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM. DEATH TO AMERICA!!! THEY JUST WANT TO TAKE VENEZ ...
Ignorant Fool
WHO AND WHAT THE HELL IS ABLAKWA TO INVOLVE GHANA IN TRUMP'S RIGHTFUL INVASION OF VENEZUELA TO PUT THINGS RIGHT IN THAT CRUDE OIL-RICH CORRUPT NATION LIKE GHANA FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL VENEZUELA CITIZENS?
TRUMP WAS SPOT-ON ...
WHO SHOULD CONVERT TO YOUR STUPID SATANIC RELIGION YOU CALL CHRISTIANITY
Christianity is the only way.
Christianity was formed from lies and fabrications. It is a religion of falsehood.
Sul.It's only a mad person who will follow a rapist terrorist like your Mohammed ideologies.Moslems are violent in every corner of the world.The western world is even trying to reduce their number in their various countries c ...
What is wrong with this political minion.
While som of the most powerful economies and countries in the world are saying they are monitoring the developments in the Venezuela, listen to what these inexperienced politicians are saying? These immature politicians need ...
Stupid comment! Ghana is a sovereign nation, and we have the right to express our independent stand on international issues! Silly crippy idiot like you!
Yes , not surprised all these are coming from idiots who smuggled themselves to the US ! Got their papers through fraudulent means and now think others should be stopped from. Coming so they could be seen as heroes! Useless i ...
Is Ghana no more a non aligned country?I am just asking.
It does not matter. I know one thing, We will need alignment if we get hit.
You are Cursed , your prostitute mother n pig father who failed to were condom are to be blamed for this stupidity, we will sure track n get u soon
MOSQUITOE BLUFFING ON THE SEA SHORE? YOU CANT EVEN BALANCE YOUR BUDGET AND RUN TO THE IMF ANYTIME YOU HAVE WAHALA. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE IMF IS ALSO FROM USA? YOU THESE IDIOTS SHOULD NOT SPOIL OUR GHANA FOR US OH? EVEN MOST ...
While the interim government in Venezuela is inviting the USA for corporation and peaceful co-exitence as neighbouring countries, these inexperience Ghana politicians are advocating for condemenation. Guys, Ghanaians have our ...
Maduro was a murderer. Thanks America for liberating us. Muchos gracias
Another stupid cripple idiot! So why are the west against Russia for invading Ukraine?
ablakwa made the call not Ghana,Im managing my rice and stew here I dont want any trouble and Im sure most Ghanaians too
Think about your own affairs, Di wofie Asem
Don't mind that guy who barks at anything. He needs a lot of advice.
The allegations against Maduro are rather serious. Drugs? A whole president?
You don't live in the US right. The amount of drugs destroying the US is insane. It's a blessing to see these drugs operations being halted. To end these drugs operations you must first get rid of any government supporting th ...
Those of you african.parasites in the US are very nuiseating! Where is your evidence the drugs are from the president? And what about drugs flowing from other countries to the US? Those of y
Ou idiots applauding Trump are si ...
@Nana with a weak mind REPEATING nonsense. Are you serious? This man just pardoned a convicted drug lord from Honduras. He said he wanted the oil from Venezuela. Besides, most of the fentanyl comes from China.
aiii.......hahahaha
I wonder whether self-seeking and narcissistic Donald Trump, who boasted and claimed that he could stop the Russian-Ukrainian war in 24 hours should he win the elections, is capable of continuing his mediation efforts, since ...
Trump is the best president in the history of the world. God bless Trump.
The Vampire? Dracula, Prince of Darkness. Does the fool thinks he will live for ever? We saw the blood on his hands when an American youth fired at him. We all sympathised with him and condemned the attempted assassination. ...
Trump fights evil to avoid more bloodshed. He is a real leader not a greedy coward like African leaders. Kill Putin and all African presidents!!!!
@ goerge ashante
The Ghana parasite who failed in his own country, and could only succeed in an oppressed racist country like the US!shame on you
Thumbs up. Bravo!!
Kwasiato, Russia Ukraine war is a war between two brotherhood nations. It's an identity war. The US invaded Venezuela because of the influx of drugs into the US
Nonsense, both Ukraine and Venezuela are internationally recognized States. Fascist Putin and dumb Trump are both terrorists. Trump should rather concentrate his efforts on reducing or eliminating the demand for drugs in his ...
which one concern us, our foreign affairs must thread cautiously.
Ablakwa, please keep mute. If you want USA to put Ghana on travelling ban list, continue to shit around with your press release.
If you don't understand why, please you can go to New York to release Maduro.
Look the man face like who? Who are you to conderm US.
Sammy, please oo let’s chop our house matter. I beg you let’s tarry so the oga trump does not see us in a different light
Okudjeto, shut the up. You should condemn the drug coming into Ghana from Venezuela. Why would anyone even want Maduro to be in power. Even the Russians wouldn't stand in the way of the US in this operation because Maduro h ...
The Eyes of Ghana can only see what happens beyond the continent. The government must understand that Ghana loses all moral rights to condemn Israel and US for the "wrongs" they commit if we cannot see what is happening in Ni ...
Thank you. In Nigeria, Fulanis capture and kidnap school children for ransome and if they dont get the money they kill thr children. Has Ablakwah not seen this happening next door.
@Helen, best response.
This boy this US is npp idiots that he can talk to them anyhow??? Herhh stop messing up with Trump oooo, you're just introducing troubles to our president. Ablakwa be very very careful with your statements and utterances wit ...
WELL DONE.
GHANA WON'T BE PART OF ANY US AGGRESSION ON ANY SOVEREIGN STATE
NDC must focus about Ghana economy
Massa, play in your own league ooo. Ghana is cottonweight. I'm not sure even heavyweight European nations have condemned the US over this. It's not everything you disagree with that you should comment on.
Ablakwa shut up and let’s enjoy our peace,
is it your concern? Even the big super powers are threading this issue with caution and you’ve decided to open out in such a nasty protest.
Why Ghana is still allowing US Military based in Ghana. Is about time they stopped their joint combattan operations.
KWASIA...FOR TERRORIST TO TAKE OVER?
The TRUTH IS THE TRUTH ,NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH which must be told always, especially to all world-leaders on this Earth. The Venezualian Prez. Maduro must be condemned for his bloody dictatatorial traits agaist his citizens. ! ...
Keep quiet you and Mahama and enjoyed the money the money you have already steal is in Singapore. Like Akuffo Addo and Offori Atta. And respect your four year term other wise Americans will come after you like Maduro
Well done Ghana for not sitting on the fence on this one. Who is next Ghana? For having fraudsters? Where does it end?
This single act of Devil Trump will mark the beginning of the downfall of America.
Eeii, Ablakwa! Hmmmmm. Sometimes, Patience n Silence are golden. You are rushing toooo much. You are not the only 'wise' one o!
If they don't release him what can you do.even powerful countries are just observing and here you a country that can not even account for number of people that cross our Borders within a month or a year talking as if if we kn ...
What does this ugly crazy baldhead thinks he is? Village boy from Tongu in the Ewe region
Look at you!!!
This baldhead nigga needs to shut the hell up.If he wants his attention to be drawn to the CIA ,then he should keep condemning US and Israel.He will get what he's looking for.Mossad can come and pick him up from his bedroom a ...
make sure you close all the USA military base in the country. Americans can never be your friend.
Dont rush to be heard, Minister. Thread cautiously when dealing with the US and Israel.
Not even Germany or the UK have been swift to condemn the capture if Maduro.
I knew this orange faced man will come and condemn it...must you always react to everything,? See your face like palm oil
I don’t think this press is necessary
KWAASHIAA SEM demand what?
Hon. Please we are non aligned. Execise restraint.
This Ablakwa guy is a big joke. Which people does he think he represents?. Arrogant brat!
Afadzato, just stay in your own lane. Ghana has no business interfering in whatever the USA does. If you want to pick a fight with Trump, don’t involve Ghana in it.
Talk is cheap. I will urge Ghana to invade the US and free Nicholas Maduro. We can issue statements upon statements, Maduro will stand trial tomorrow.
Baby with sharp teeth… plagiarized dissertation
G
Ghana is behaving like boys scouts in a real war situation. We sent cocoa products to Palestinians to spite Israel then boom tragedy visited us at obuasi. We should learn lessons. What muscles do we have to flex against The U ...
The government of Ghana should keep quite on the Venezuela issue on Trump. The big countries have kept quiet but not you Ghana. You know Trump has sanctioned some 19 countries not to enter USA. Don't let him eye on Ghana. Ven ...
LISTEN MY FRIEND WHY DONT YOU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS YOU ARE JUST A LITTËE MINISTER DONT PRETEND YOU ARE IMPORTANT IN THE EYES OF AMERICA
Geopolitics or no Geopolitics: Mahama is flourishing!!!
NPP is dazed !
Ato Forson is marching to renaissance Ghana .
Stop your talk talk. If you have the power, use it to released abu trica. Silly guy
This is idiot is being too quick to talk on certain issues aaaaba, sometimes allowing things to roll a little bit, you being quick
Come and get Mahama too Prez Trump.
This young man should be very careful Their quick condemnation of Isreal and the US. I have not heard Ndc Condemnatiom of Evil Hamas but God's People Israel. Who blesses Israel God will Bless also. Ghanaians Should Comdemn Nd ...
Stop that archaic thinking and understand that Israel is occupying someone land. When did God said that he will bless those who bless Israel, and do you want to tell me that those Palestinians are not humans created by God?
Be careful
GHANA GOVT MUST BE CARFUL TAKING A STAND AGAINST THE USA EVEN THE U.K AND ENTRIE WORLD IS SILENT SO WHO DO WE THINK WE ARE TO STAND AGAINST THE MIGHTY USA ,THAT CAN TURN AGAINST US AND IMPOSE SANCTIONS AGAINST US ?
NDC BE CAREFUL MIND YOUR OWN BUSNISS AND STOP TAKING THE SIDE OF LOSERS LIKE TURKEY ,IRAN ,SOMALIA
Hypocrisy. You caved in and bought into that demented Nazi Trump's plan to dump his deportees in Ghana, and you want the public to now believe a single thing you say about that crazy Nazi tyrant?
Mr, Foreign minister i like you, but? be careful of united states i am Ghanaian American citizen lives in united states for over 26 years, don’t try to be tuff brother play a smart game .
The joke of the century!!! Primitive Ghana giving orders to the USA? Such impudence!!!!
Hahahahahaha
The same US accused former Panamanian president Manuel Noreiga of supplying drugs into the and was arrested and jailed, now, it is Maduro of Venezuela. The US wants Venezuela's oil and that is head and tail of the stupid oper ...
President Mahama must tape the mouth of his inexperienced ministers especially Ablakwa Okudzeto. These ministers must know that global diplomacy is totally different from being a legon student leader. Ablakwa must not be all ...
Okujeto Ablakwa watch your mouth. You talk too much and need to be very careful. Concentrate on providing policies that will benefit ghanaians. Where do you think your condemnation will get. Shut your mouth up on certain thin ...
Stupid Ghanians. Once upon time the NUGS stopped US Foreign Minister from coming to Ghana. That was when Ghana was not made up of this current Generation of beard wearing stupid youth.
Hon. What is your business in this particular matter? Ghanaian vote u guys to better their conditions of living, stop things which which will bring enemies to our growing economy
Interesting, useless time waster. Have you fixed all your problems to issue a statement on this? How does this affect your work or Ghana? Massa smile and put off that ugly angry face.
Fix your issues as the US will not li ...
When Trump and Netanyahu speak the loudmouth idiotic dictators become timid rats and look for holes to hide in just like what the Ayatollah of Iran did recently. You this trokosi Ayigbe will soon be abducted to the Alligator ...
Ablakwa Send NIGERIANS out from Ghana, This is Your Work Stupid Fool.
GOD BLESS YOU COMRADE THAT FOOL WITH
THOSE CROCODILE TEETH SHOULD MIND HIS
BUSINESS AND SEND THOSE FOOLISH ZOOOGERIANS
OUT OF GHANA THAT IS HIS JOB
The world has been always like that is just that Trump wiped out what has cover it for so long
Hmmm......... Mister Foreign Minister ,,,,choose your words carefully.....This message will get back to the United States,
and you know that Trump doesn't like anyone
yes anyone to criticize whatever he does.
You have done ...
Russia and China are all allies of the corrupt and evil white man (the West) and so all the countries that has joined and wanting to join BRICS, thinking Russia and China would have their backs in terms of serious problems ar ...
AYIGBE nni aboa
The government should tell Trump that he is an idiotic supreme racist moron.The late Pope Francis described Trump as an unchristian person and he was damn right. In Trump satan has taken over fhe world.
Big fool.
Stupid ewe boy with rotten teeth thinks he matters and always doing press conferences to counter us
OFUI u better watch out
U sucker
Hypocrite. Meanwhile you are helping them plan the same thing in Burkina!
Ghanaians in the US doesn't want any problem so be quiet and be your lane.On what sense do you condemn the action by the US You can't even solve simple issues in the country and you come out to condemn Trump. Okudzeto pleas ...
Ablakwa has made us proud. With this government, Ghana has an identity. This is exactly what nkrumah envisaged for Ghana and Africa.
Another thief who would not think of how he would straighten his teeth...