Thanks so much GTEC. They just want to normalize increment of fees every least opportunity they get. Is becoming too much. Them they would turn back and blame politicians.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this mumu!! The miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
NDC is committing needless mistakes. The Vice Chancellor of UG Nana Ama Appiah Amfoh and that of UPSA John Mawutor Mensah should have have her appointments as VC renewed and that of UPSA should not have been considered at all ...
Do you really want vice-chancellors to be appointed based on party loyalty?
WE HAVE FEW LEADERS IN AFRICA THAT WE WANT TRUMP TO COME AND CAPTURE AND TAKE THEM AWAY FOR US!!!!!!!!!
GTEC pushing itself. What if Ghana First Premier University ignores you n even refuse to recognise GTEC . Remember where you got your first degree from , Jinakpor. Those increments do not require parliament approval as they a ...
Fiifii stop making emotional argument. Emotional arguments would never win on any day over arguments grounded in substance. University of Ghana as a public institution has no mandate to effect increment in fees without the a ...
The increament is on Dues and services charge, field trips. You don’t need parliamentary approval for those. When you get your university fee bills , check it well, those amount increases include SRC dues, Hall dues, servic ...
All the politicians planted on the public institutions in Ghana will be identified and dealt with in due course. On what justification is UG increasing fees when all the economic indicators are fairly good across board in the ...
Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, eve ...
For the first time I am with GTEC on this one.
If you poison as many ghanaians as possible you will go to heaven. You can mix poison in their food and drinks...
Good one there GTEC. Bravo
Are the public universities in Ghana no more autonomous to take their own decisions
Massa this is common knowledge that any increase in fees and charges bt the state universities should receive PARLIAMENTARY APPROVAL
Autonomous you mean? Who pays their salaries?
This is what the good prof must be doing, Bravo prof.
Our institutions must follow the law
Very good décision! There should have been a reduction, because prices have gone down and dollar has removed from 17 cedis to 10 cedis. What are the justifications?
Does it apply to private unv
Idiot. Since when?
Well done GTEC. This nonsense that state institutions can just come with any charges as so called IGF and just use it to pay crazy allowances and purchase cars and live highlife has to stop.
We need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing.
Eeei this boy has power oo interesting
Very soon, public universities in Ghana will collapse because of lack of funding. Where in the world do students pay about 2000 Ghana cedis as academic facility user fees. Teaching of science related courses will collapse in ...
Let them collapse. What proper thing do they even teach? Those chew and poor programs nu?
Your brain and Donald Trump Fox madness
Gtec, what about the Technical universities? They have also increased their fees.