Demented Nazi Trump has his sights on Ghana, a country that is maliciously prosecuting Ebo Noah, a Christian whose sole crime is the building of an ark.
If Trump is a man as he portrays, let him send his Attack Helicopters to China and the Soviet Union. He will regret. For how long can he be a bully of weak countries. Let him just try China and Russia.
Just like human life where we come into the world and can't avoid having to eventually depart it, so too with world powers. World powers come and go, and that usually happens with the leaders of those world powers and the arr ...
Well written! Before America became a nation and a 'superpower', Great Britain was the world's foremost superpower; but now a shadow of its former self. Nations rise and fall, so will America too. When the world has had enoug ...
The world thought we have come out of the Covid 19 plus the Russia/Ukraine war, but this guy is going to press another button for another calamity. Who can talk to him to stop this Foolishness?
No one can talk to that egomaniac about anything. His own father even had a hard time dealing with him as a child, and forced to send him to high school military academy. Unfortunately, that training never served him well, fo ...
A wake up call for African Unity. Nkrumah never dies!
Yes Frankie you have spoken well. AFRICA UNITY NOW !!!!!. He first went to Nigeria and the miopic Nigerians saw it as a favour. Never. That operation could easily be done by a combined African military force or command.AFRICA ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GHANA IS NEXT!!!
The Soviet Union and really? Get real bro
January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smart ...
Trumps action will have one certain effect. To protect themselves countries who can do so will go nuclear as soon as possible to give themselves total deterrence against adversaries
/nigeria
It's possible bcoz Donald Trump is a bully who enjoys attacking his very weak opponents. How I wish he had joined NATO to attack Russia or China.That would have helped us to assess the USA Military strength.
zoogeria is not an opponent to Trump but a complete Yassa Massa pet to him. He didn't attack zoogeria, your imbecilic monkey president handed your useless country to them to destabilize Africa so he can selfishly fatten his c ...
Ghana.
zoogerian grasshopper. Your olosho mother is next. Kwasea bi ba.
I FEAR FOR THIS GUY WHO DOSENT REMEMBER NEBUCATNEZAR'S !STORY WAAOO! AND GOD WATCHES!
The fucked country called Ghana that is currently being destroyed by Pepefuo and Ewes
Have you smoked?
Probably he didn’t drink anything but inhaled something very strong.
@ Sam
Every tribe played a role in the collapse of Ghana.To remind you the hands of USA & other Western countries are already on all our resources. Name them Newmont from USA & Shell from UK & Netherlands. IMF & WB are also ...
A complete hallucinating dimwit's comment. Can't you see how the Sahel is free, even if they develop at a steady pace. Africa has never needed the west. Our brains failed us but the table is turning now. This is the beginning ...
I think you are CURSED. After 8 wicked, corrupt and disastrous governance of the NPP and our tribes, you are still talking about Pepefuo and Ewes. If you and any of your family or your likes benefit from the NDC rule in anyw ...
Get your head checked out as soon as possible. Do those fellow Ghanaians you are denigrating belong to a certain Ghanaian tribe most commonly found cleaning public toilets in such cities such as New York, Washington, Chicago, ...
This German Trump has Adolf Hitler blood in him.
Hon. Vincent Assafuah and some NPP faithfuls made submissions about Hon. Okudgeto Ablakwa without reasoning. This is what, I was waiting for, from Venezuela which country is next? The future is uncertain for many countries in ...
> DONALD TRUMP --
THE DESPOTIC MEGALOMANIAC OF THE 21ST CENTURY
How do African countries view the events in Venezuela
In America history they onl fight weak nations
Can Trump go to North Korea to arrest their president absolutely not
A Nazi operator
Noth Korea
THIS MADNESS MUST STOP. THIS GUY IS DANGEROUS. AND IT IS VERY SAD WE HAVE HUMAN BEINGS SUPPORTING HIS FANTASIES AND EVIL ADVENTURES.
THIS IS A VERY DANGEROUS PRECEDENT AND HE MUST BE STOPPED.ANYWAY HE HASN'T GOT MUCH.....
This is audacity and intimidation, and whoever does these and such bullying always end up in disgrace. This is abuse of power, not only at his door step in America but outside America. He has taken a sip from the devils cup a ...
Trump want to bring World War. The World must look Trump very careful.
Mr Trump don't you think you are becoming just too big in your shoes ? Who do you think you are? You are like a Teenager who thinks must have everything. We see you pushing other Presidents aside just to be in the middle for ...
why didnt he included Ghana because of galamsey to help nature?
Either Russia or China
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fesscx
You can't take Donald Trump undiplomatic words to work in Africa please think about your own corner
Said by Late President Atta Mills