President Mahama pledges to review Single Spine Salary Structure and pensions

Read Comments Comments (27)

• GHANA 5 days ago

GOD SENT PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• IVY 5 days ago

WE BELIEVE YOU - GO MAHAMA GO- YOU WILL GO FOR 5YEARS OR THIRD TERM BY ALL MEANS:
    WE WILL NOT RISK CHANGING YOU NOW:
    WE HAVE SUFFERED ALOT IN SEARCHING FOR A TRUE PRESIDENT WHO LOVES GHANA BUT NOT FAMILY AND FRIENDS:
    WE ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Review it now, not when you are leaving office 5 days ago

Also cancel ex gratia as used promised.

• Yaa 4 days ago

This fraudulent president is still giving promises like he’s in opposition. That what happens when you lie your way to power. Confused man.

• Jack Toronto 3 days ago

9% salary increment president.

• Student 4 days ago

Haven't you heard his own response about benefiting from it? That should tell you a thing or two about any action he is willing to take so far as this topic exist. And he is not alone; it should be a collective effort of all ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 days ago

You left office owing Tier-2 pendion arrears.

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 days ago

January is the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smart ...

• Mike 5 days ago

Your records of handling teachers is abysmal.You deceived teachers to believe that 30 percent increase of salaries was bad but you gave us 9 percent, Teachers work for one year and you pay one month

• IVY 5 days ago

KWASIA : HOW MUCH DID AKUFO ADDO GIVE YOU:?

• Nii 5 days ago

Can you tell me a single promise that President John Mahama has ever fulfilled since 2013? He's left with just 36mths and he's again promising improvement in SSSS.

• Akwasi Donkor 5 days ago

You're stupid. 30% in 8 years and 9% in 10 months which one is better?

Don't trust Mahama

• Bentum 5 days ago

Where is our percentage this year , pensioners are asking

• Joe USA 5 days ago

SO SO LIES. WHERE IS THE 30 Percent ALLOWANCES U PROMISED TEACHERS IN DEPRIVE AREAS? POLITICIANS WITH LIES.BY NOW SOME TRS IN THE VILLAGES ARE HAPPY WHILES. THOSE IN THE CITIES KNOW THEY ARE LYING TO THEM.SAD

• Joan 4 days ago

There we go again. Last year mr president you gave this same promise when you pleadef with organised labour to accept 10% and that by August 2025 you will put a team together to work toward the review of the ssss.
    One year ...

• Kojo 4 days ago

We seem to know everything and yet have knowledge about nothing. Compensation management and pension management whether private or public are specialised fields of endeavour that require the know-how, discipline of applicatio ...

• Afua Iceland 4 days ago

When we are all put on the Single Spine Strucure from the President to the cleaner without some on Article 71. And all are put under SSNIT, without some taking their salaries as pension and Cap 30, these disparity won't exist ...

• OPOKU 4 days ago

THOSE WHO ARE SAYING BAWUMIA IS THE BRAIN BEHIND GOLDBOD MANAGEMENT OF FOREX TO STABILIZE THE CEDI, HOW COME IT DIDNT YIELD ANY RESULTS AND WITHIN ONE YEAR , SAMMY GYAMFI AND ATO FORSON WITH HIS FORSONOMICS HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ...

• OBIYAA 4 days ago

ALL MAHAMA ,S POLICIES ARE HUMAN CENTRED UNLIKE THAT OF THAT WICKID AKUFFO ADDO , BAWUMIA LED GOVERNMENT. E
    WICKID SOULS

• Kay De 4 days ago

What about the cancellation of the ex gratia? Lies lies. Lie lie man .

• Dante 4 days ago

In a small country like ours, we have fragmented salary structures and pensions. Why should some enjoy Article 71, which is colonial structure to cheat Ghanaian civil servants, and single spine structure, which is the most da ...

• Afua Iceland 4 days ago

A good piece if and only if the President will listen!

• Asem because dabi 4 days ago

Mr revision, when are you going to produce your own policy?

Revision man

• Justrac Africa LTD 4 days ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fsssds