2026 must be a year of purposeful leadership – NAPO

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Game Changer +447935009178 5 days ago

President Mahama is already a purpose-driven leader so what's this loose cannon talking about? You guys in the NPP are criminals who have ruined this country with your thievery in 8yrs. Go sit somewhere kuraaa!

• K. Opoku-London-UK 5 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 days ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved — Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Kofi Banza 5 days ago

Ghanaian politicians just repeat things they have heard somewhere without understanding or meaning.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago

Bank ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 5 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• OBIYAA 5 days ago

GHANAIANS, PLEASE DONT BUY USED APPLIANCES AT LAPAZ. MOST OF THESE ELECTRONIC GADGETS WERE BROUGHT INTO THE COUNTRY MOSTLY FROM EUROPE NOT WORKING, FRIDGES, TVS, AIRCONDITIONERS, MICROWAVE OVENS, WASHING MACHINES, COOKERS, YO ...

• Killer 5 days ago

Kwasea kwa

• CH 5 days ago

NPP USED TO BE A PARTY OF INTELLIGENT PEOPLE. LOOK AT THE PARTY TODAY. PEOPLE WITH MENTAL ISSUES, NAPO, ATTA AKYEA, OPPONG NKRUMAH, WONTUMI, BAWUMIA,ABRONYE, AKUFFO ADDO. ITS BAD

• Justice One 5 days ago

This message must be for the NPP. We don't have any problem with national leadership presently. It is the NPP which is challenged in their leadership aim and purpose.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago

GYIMIE HENE

• Arrow 5 days ago

Sankwas. Look at his nose like diabetes wound.

• Kaba 5 days ago

Why didn't you give us purposeful leadership?

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 5 days ago

Napo, can't you see your party needs purposeful leadership than anything else at this point which ought to catch your attention? NPP paaaaa, even in opposition, they're super incompetent. All they know is looting public funds ...

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Braa Napo is not talking to you and you are responding with insults when those the address is meant for are quiet,is it because you are jobless and aimless? Meanwhile,your $214million is missing in the hands of Sammy Gyamfi a ...

• kulbogo 5 days ago

What is the ralivance of this big noice who always wanna be in the media, who told him his opion matters in society, somebody must advise him to insulate himself abit because the more he showed himself the more people especia ...

• Adutwum 5 days ago

Massa you are not a running mate material. Your oven nose is a liability

• Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hffgg

• Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fddfbbc

• No Mercy 5 days ago

NPP Party Sow and harvest it, the NPP Party is over.65 % of GHANAIANS have lose their hope.Akuffo Addo must be Jailed, most of the NPP Members are Criminals.Npp Time is out

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago

Akoa wei sii mo Kwame Nkrumah no, na orper akyerer sen?"I hope he has apologised to Ghanaians, anyer saa a mer posa ne showa!

• Jim 4 days ago

Does NAPO think any intelligent person listens to him? It looks like he has nothing to do, and I wonder if he thinks of himself as an influencer in our national conversation. He should just get lost.

• Kweku 4 days ago

NPP politicians have disappointed Ghanaians with deception, dishonesty, hypocrisy and arrogance and corruption. They came to power to disrespect Ghanaians