For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved— Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.m
That was when Bawumia dived like Sinbad the Sailor behind a rock at the Jubilee House to hide his gyimie face. We thought he has travelled not knowing he was monitoring the news from behind the rock. The bastard has now foun ...
How much was crude price then and for us to compare.
@ Awail. Why didn't you ask your grandfather? Kwasea
Awal has no father let alone to know his grandfather. He should ask his Ashawo mother.
It is still way too high for a country whose minimum wage is 22 cedis per day. Let’s be realistic.
Skin Pain. Against baa gbo. Toilet self is better than Bawumia
@Ajara, the guy is talking sense, and a lot of it. No one is blaming the government, the Mahama government has done very well so far, but truth be told Ghana is becoming too expensive for an African country - taking into cons ...
We want to see the price in single digits.
You and who? Do you think Ghanaians are Oliver Twist? Go way you there
Price down in most countries global Will drop in SA Botswana tomorrow
God bless Mahama. We Ghanaians will vote massively for NDC. Do you think we are fools to vote for an anus washing dancing goat like Bawumia?
10.99 cedis petrol, and that's even with extra 1 cedi levy per liter. Meanwhile a year ago when the wretched NPP was leaving power, petrol was above 14, without the levy. Thank you NDC, and keep up the good work.
If you like vote NPP back to power, then you will see pepper. When a righteous person rules, the people rejoice but when the wicked rules, the people suffer. Think about it and drop any political party that will not help the ...
when u go to filling station just tell the waiters there that u want to buy fuel the old price that's all or u want to buy it Nana addo time
very poor analysis. check tje price of crude on the international market.