21st century, and some people are acting as if we are still in the "Dark Ages".
"First they came for the communists, and I did not speak out because I was not a communist.
Then they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for the trade unionists, a ...
Trump actions in Venezuela is banditery of the highest order, Venezuela natural resources doesn't belong to the Anglo-Saxon conglomerate. His actions are criminal and must be condemned by all well meaning world citizens. If ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Trump’s attack on Venezuela was even worse than banditry. I don’t know the Superlatives to appropriately use to describe that horrible military adventurism. Could Trump have done this on Russia, China, Israel and the UK o ...
The Donald Trump man is sick in his head fellow Americans know that he will not live long
"First they came for the communists, and I did not speak out because I was not a communist.
Then they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out because I was not a socialist.
Then they came for the trade unionists, ...
These Venezuelans are funny people. The US have already entered your country and seized your president and his wife, and carried him off to the US for trial, using over 300 aircraft, after destroying all your radar facilities ...
Trump was a fuel thief during his childhood
Ampa! Akoa nó y3 kromfuor paaaaaa..!! Op3 Venezuela oil awia.
You fools. Firing for what? After your president has been picked up from the palace? Give us a f@*king break
Kwasia boy like you! You are here calling the Venezuelans foolish people, because TRUMP THE IMPERIALIST DESPOT is using the powers of a superpower to intimidate a tiny nation like Venezuela.
As for you, when the Americans ...
THOSE OF YOU INSULTING THE VENEZUELAN SECURITY FORCES. YOU HAVE NO IDEA . THEY DIDN'T KNOW WHAT HIT THEM. THE CHINESE AND THE RUSSIANS, IF THEY ACT TOO STUPID , THEY WILL MEET THE SAME FATE , TRUST ME , PUTIN AND XI ARE ...
President Trump is kicking arss . NIGERIA SHOULD BE NEXT.
@Paa Rasta, you may think you know, but you don't know - S H I T. You simply don't have the tiniest clue how the global military balance of our current world stands.
Have you seen how Putin has so quietly and easily defuse ...
It is you that don't know shit,
Any fool want to called himself a Rasta, do you know what's the meaning of Rasta ? Ashantini krusini tontonto kwasea.
America always takes on lightweight nations...Vietnam, Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan and now Venezuela. When last did America take on any nation its own size? They will use smaller nations to go against China and Russia as in taiw ...
The winners will be the already rich shareholders of US oil companies. Thieving capitalist.
hahaha u don't know these two super powers Russian nd America erh they want to share the world into two Trump call Russian president take East let me take west now China nd India will buy oil nd gas more frm Russia so china c ...
THIS IS WHAT OUR AFRICAN LEADERS DONT UNDERSTAND. THERE IS NOT A SINGLE COUNTRY IN AFRICA WITH A STATED INTERESTS , PAUL KEGAME MIGHT BE THE EXCEPTION , TO A LESSER DEGREE. THE REST ARE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT AFRICAN UNIT ...
USA just want Venezuelan oil, that's all.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fedvvc
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hddgvc
The first lady of Venezuela should sue the American Government for billions of dollars.
US President Donald Trump the worst in history the world ever have like madness one Akufo Dankwa Addo of Ghana but God is the Judge
Capita
B ...
Very sad. When they failed with Christianity now they have to use force.
Islam and Christianity is the cause of our issue
Ghana please focus on yourselves first.
Ghanaweb, stop blocking contributors because without our services how can your news be popular?Don't be silly ok?
These happenings Ebo Noah saw in vision but so silly full of mental illness mess up himself now caged
USA acting like a grown man beating a baby and bragging about it. They should try china or North Korea and see
IF CHINA AND NORTH KOREA ACT STUPID ? THEY WILL FIND OUT . THEIR MISSILES AND RADERS WERE RENDERED USELESS IN CARACAS. CHINA AND RUSSIA ARE IN A PANIC MOOD. IF THEY USE NUCLEAR WEAPONS, THE USA WILL ENTER MOSCOW , BEIJIN ...
Drakovich what do Russia and China have to intimidate Trump or the Americans? They dare not play any stupid games with Uncle Sam. You are hiding in your village and speculating about things you know nothing about. Stop being ...
Well, VENEZUELAS behaving like “Gaping “ Sycophants. Allowing and Accepting the Invasion of their country and Forcibly Snatching their President. If they don’t act Now with civil insurrection and other demonstrations a ...