Anas clashes with Nyantakyi over ‘pocketing the president’ claim

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Jack Sparrow 5 days ago

that stupid nyantrkyi initially it was chief executive when he took office he changed it to president so that gvmt can't appoint again unless election he wants to stay there for good u see ur nyash nd now crying odwain mb33

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Arteta 5 days ago

Say that again oo.

• Man of Heaven 2 days ago

ANas is an evil man, that's why his millions against Kennedy was reduced to ZERO. As the Lord lives, he will pay for the evil he has done to people!!!

• Alb 5 days ago

Yup are not serious. If it's ur family member would u say the stupid thing u jux said

• Joko 5 days ago

Foolish @Alb so if your family member is a thief you have to shield him. Idiot

• ANAS MUST THROW THIS KAKAAMOTOBI MASK AWAY 2 days ago

ANAS MUST THROW HIS KAKAAMOTOBI MASK AWAY AND TALK SENSE, AFTER ALL WE SAW HIS IDIOT FACE.

• Kay De 5 days ago

Massa komot for der. You're no more relevant.

• Kay De 5 days ago

Anas confused some of us initially. But no more relevant after thorough reflection of his modus operandi. Just useless investigative journalism.

• Arteta 5 days ago

Relevant? Has he Anas told you otherwise? The disgraced nyanteji who we all saw in vede putting money in a black plastic bag fili fili went on a news station to say something- should anas not respond if they are lies? And you ...

• Bernardino 5 days ago

Nobody is perfect but what is wrong is wrong and should be condemned. We all saw how this gentleman was greedily loading bundles of cash in that room. What is he trying to say now. In some other jurisdictions he would have b ...

• Arteta 5 days ago

Exactly. But in Ghana we condone wrongs- mainly based on inward looking and tribalism. If we are a straight forward country this man will most likely be in jail.

• Kwame 5 days ago

They wanted to see your real face and kpai you. The videos vindicate Anas and Tiger Eye PI. History rigjtly cannot be re-written.

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

One thing is clear,Anas Aremeyaw Anas is a court certified criminal,extortionist,blackmailer and land thief,this evilness has even rubbed off Kwaku Baako whose credibility has been dented as a result.Kwasi Nyantakyi should co ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 days ago

Kwasea Nyanttif and some of you his corrupt and thieving brigade. We all saw the videos! Did FIFA also ban him based on Anas' Blackmailing and Extorting him? The human brain is a terrible thing to waste!

• joebowy 5 days ago

Yes Ochee, FIFA banned him based on Anas blackmail and extortion.

• Alb 5 days ago

U Anas talking of reputation. Lot at what u did to Ghana football. Ghana football was destroyed because of u.

• Tseaddo eagle eye 4 days ago

Ana’s what did you do with the 500dollars compensation Kennedy gave you? U see your life if you don’t allow Nyantakyi to cross nine, you will also not reach ten, EXTORTIONISTS CRIMINAL INVESTIGATOR