How being a Vandal changed me from a shy boy to a fearless speaker - Mahama narrates

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Truth Table 5 days ago

Jesus is the ONLY accredited Savior of the world.
    Turn to Him and enjoy eternal life.
    Read John 3:16

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OmegaTizzoll 5 days ago

We love you so much, President Mahama. You have brought back the dignity that belongs to this nation. We thank God for your life.

• Susan Djan 5 days ago

YOU ARE DOING EXCEEDINGLY VERY WELL. A BLESSING TO GHANA. GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU WITH WISDOM, STRENGTH AND GOOD HEALTH. ALWAYS MAINTAIN A CLOSE RELATIONSHIP WITH THE LORD. LONGEVITY IS YOUR PORTION.

• Oprege 5 days ago

GYIMII president

• Romanus 5 days ago

Hahahaha.... @Oprege bodamfuor ba! Are you still carrying your election pain into the second year? Ad3nn.... wo yare anaaa

• Nii 5 days ago

Any sensible President wouldn't have said that, now that UG is overcrowded. Part of the reason why students are rushing to be residential is bcoz of this historical relationship. What has being a VANDAL brought to Ghana.

• Asantehene ba 2 days ago

Becareful before we the vandals we come after you. Do you know what being a v mates is. Power and power. If you know you know. PROUD V MATE

• Kwajo 5 days ago

V mate!!!!

• John,Tema 5 days ago

How many V mates have been given jobs by this incompetent President? It's even a big Disgrace to Commonwealth Hall.An ineffective President who cannot help the youth & the unemployed.

• Esa 5 days ago

Woy3 Odwan!!!

• Vroomm 5 days ago

You mean, your father, abi

• Sam, Worcester-MA 5 days ago

Who told you, "You are a fearless speaker." What about the whiskey tot?

• Ozymandias 5 days ago

Whiskey tots have made you a fearless speaker, not Commonwealth Hall, Mahama.

• godfather 5 days ago

You are still the shy type

• Vandal Uprising 5 days ago

Your Excellency Vandal President Mahama, I salute you!
    You have made all Vandals proud...
    I know you can deliver... Sharp!!!
    V-MATE!
    I DEY GIVE YOU

• Fort Coursmtin 5 days ago

He had PoP on his mouth and could not fish in Volta hall, he tried Mensah Sarbah F block with failure so he joined the Madina convoy.

• Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Sheywkkwk

• Marcus Adepaye 5 days ago

Tweaaaaa, a fearless speaker indeed!!!!! You rather talk foolishly Akomfem Mahama!!!

• Wagus 4 days ago

Vmate
    By all means

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 days ago

Those calling Mahama thief how would you call Akuffo Addo whose finance minister is in self exil ?