I remember when Akufo Addo criticised this rating agency because he couldn't get bonds anymore. Yet when this same agency was praising him,he was OK.
Bloomberg is not a rating agency, but you're correct, Akuffo Addo did criticized the rating agencies when they downgraded us. As if they cared about his propaganda. You mess up the economy, you get downgraded and vice versa.
The yaanom doesn't want this news u'll see them criticize this tomorrow morning p33 today opong Nkrumah is lying we'll force them to talk true hahaha NPP AGU sei potoo
Aban papa aba
Hahahaha, yaanom go collapse oo...
Press Conference tonight. Walahi
I really do not see the benefit of this wahala of the cedi. Every Tom, Dick and Harry is talking about the cedi rate, its disgusting. Tell me 20,000 people got employed, nurses got paid, the hospital had drugs to treat patien ...
This subtle reporting should not get into our heads because look at our roads which are deathtraps all over our land?
Someone made it worse and another person made it best. Akufo Addo and Bawumia must be arrested and prosecuted for running this country down. Such a criminal and thieves organization called NPP must never see power again
We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:
• Website Design & Development
• Mobile App Development
• POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
• Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
• E-Co ...
The noise pollution NPP refused to accept because of jealousy and skin pain
8 good years what they did was economic disaster
your name says it all
STOP ,STOP PLEASE STOP THE LIES THE CD IS THE SAME AS TOILET PAPER EXT WEEK IT WILL BE IN THE GUTTER STOP TAKING US FOR FOOLS
if you believe that then believe that jerry rawling is alife and will storm mahama office tomorrow