Bank ...
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karbo, if you're so confident about the performance of the mother serpent of all corruption, campaign on his so called achievement and I can tell you won't taste political power in a hurry. Akufo Addo led his cabal to loot Gh ...
Mahama began to prove himself to Ghanaians just after his first three months,Akufo Addo after 8 yrs couldn't prove himself,and after one year out of office,we are still being preached about vindication?What is going to vindi ...
The problem NPP is sitting over right now is how to figure it out Who to lead The party forward. The delima lies choosing a crazy person or a Serial liar
They WASTED OUR TIME !
Greedy People’s Party =NPP
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO BRONII, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
He assumes every past leader will eventually be vindicated but that is a fat lie,whenever Npp government under Akufo Addo will be mentioned hardships will also be mentioned back in the day we didnt have social media now we do ...
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
Vindi what?? Karbo pls come again.
WHAT AT ALL WILL VINDICATE HIM? WILL HE EVER PAY PEOPLE THEIR LOST MONIES FROM THE DDEP? PEOPLE LOST 50% OF THEIR INVESTMENTS THAT THEY WILL NEVER GET BACK? WE WILL ONLY FORGET WHEN HE PAYS OUR MONEY THEY SLASHED BY 50% WITH ...
Are you hoping that someone will do worse than him?
Karbo benefited massively from Akuffo Addo's create-loot-share regime so why are you surprised he's defending it? If a social and/or economic intervention take(s) decades before its impact is felt, it's useless!
Karbo should give us a break! Is it the National Cathedral or the DDEP that Akuffo Addo will be vindicated fo, or the many high profile scandals and thievery? Look, Ghanaians are no longer fools ooooo ...... Better keep quiet ...
Tickle yourselves. Laugh till the movie disappoints you.
Talk talk party
For when?
you are right,thus mahama told ungrateful ghanaians have short memories and its true.
He did his best but given the 8 years and the grants, loans, etc at his government,'s disposal he could have done better. To him who much is given, much is expected
When this vindication will occur is a mystery. History will never vindicate Akkufo-Addo and his government's incompetence. It had never happened in Ghana, and I don't think it will ever happen again. Some individuals in the N ...
I am Not surprised that this guy is INSULTING Ghanaians for sending the NPP into opposition based on their Abysmal , corrupt , incompetence and other unacceptable behaviour. The tradition of This political party base on the ...
Did NADA use his pocket money or it was our taxes? If 9 out of 10 cedis was stolen can you say he did well?
And how will he do that
WABODAM!
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Avgsgwv
Wo mam3 tw3!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Mbelesem...no one has his time mpo. He just came to waste out time. Is that how we govern? Which prosterity? There is a saying and your good works...not prosterity biaa...mo gyae gyimie no!
All members of the NPP are bleeding with anger because the citizens are not suffering like their time in government, thieves
Karbo was one of the problems of the NPP when they were in power .
Nonsense @ Karbo. Kofi Armah Buah has already given the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo his departing message. There is no vindication for akuffo addo. G ...
Karbo you’re a dog. Akuffo addo and your Bawumia terribly run down the country and you’re here talking about vindication? Akuffo addo is the worst president in the history of Ghana .
What kind of nonsense is this? And it comes from a type of Ghanaians. Is Karbo saying water, school infrastructure, upgrading of his district are things that would vindicate a past government? I don't have those things happen ...
Politics will never make us see the truth from lies. Harbour still has the guts to talk about Akufo Addo after this dramatic and amazing economic turn around by Mahama and the NDC which is massively relieving Ghanaians...
NP ...
Akufo Addo's misguided policies killed people like Dr. Agyekum Addo of Kama Centre. Posterity will NEVER forgive Akufo Addo.
Whoever will be compared to Nana Addo for him to get vindicated would have sold the entire country by then. I don't think any president can go lowest. Ei DDEP master himself. First time the country declared bankruptcy, and wh ...
Continue hallucinating!Are you for real?
What at all is wrong with these NPP stooges.It appears being sincere is far far from their lives. A good majority of Ghanaians know that the Nana Addo administration was a sham and the 2024 elections attest to this.So why w ...
There are some people who.pretend as if they are asleep but not. Actually Nana Addo did a yeomans job
In his time we had more than 375 ambulances in Ghana. One district one factory. Planting for food. Stable electricity. Go ...
If you want Akuffo Addo to be vindicated, kindly let him mount a platform when Bawumia visits any region and see the kind of 21% NPP will get in 2028 elections….You guys will remain in opposition for 42yrs… Thieves in sui ...
Gyimigyimi son of toilet carrier. Shut up! Gyimiiiiiiiii
Stop doing these please.You only aggravate the wrath of Ghanaians.
the only way akuffo addo can be vindicated is if you guys try to rewrite history as you`ve been trying unsuccessfully to rewrite the history of our independence. it simply won`t happen.
Anthpny Karbo, Mutum banza, wawa
All these village boys are fuckenly dosted all of a sudden. Akuffo Addo will never be vindicated in this country. I have said and I will repeat, a time is coming where a child will not want to take a picture with this man
Massa ,go sleep npp Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Aaaaaaa karbo,the likes of u who massively looted the coffers will continue singing undeserved praises to the WORST performing president.
BS...we ain't gat any time for prideful people. Tweaa