You will be here making noise and later run away when the matter is being debated. Your head like mango.
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved”— Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
There we have it, NPP is telling us again that a square is a circle! Only stupid uneducated tribal bigots will believe anything from NPP.
@Please Give us a Break, thank you. You know, whenever the NPP spew their lies and put their propaganda out there, they know their target audience - they know a lot of Ghanaians can see through their lies but they also know a ...
This Oppong Nkrumah boy seems to have lost his brain since he entered politics. He hardly makes any sense of late.
So it is no longer AI economy?
Amen
BUT THE SAME NPP SAID IN MID-2025, WHEN THE CEDI BEGAN ITS APPRECIATION POSTURE, THAT IT WAS "ARTIFICIAL AND THAT IT COULD NOT BE SUSTAINED"
NOW KOJO OPONG NKRUMAH, WHO FIRST STARTED OFF AS MUSTAFA'S JUNIOR INFORMATION MIN ...
Obon (wabon) nkrumah strikes again
It's crystal clear that these NPP guys are experiencing sleepless nights. Awww very pathetic and absurd. Who born dog anyway....
Oppong you go explain taya...
Who takes the criticisms and the credit,Oppong Nkrumah? Always the government of the day. The 100 million dollars Cathedral foundation is the most poignant legacy of Akuffo-Addo's 8 years presidency. 100 million dollars for a ...
The arrogant ones are still espousing their kind of nonsense that sent them packing into opposition. The cedi was actually at a staggering junk state of GHC17 to the dollar. Inflation was 54%. Import cover was less than $8.9b ...
APT!!!
If e good ebi dem if e bad e no be them this small elephant people dem think we no get sense
Fuel prices increased on the 6-12-24, on the eve of election. So where from the cedi was performing well when NanaPeople’sParty were in power???? NPP will be in opposition for 42yrs. Ghanaians are not fools this time.
Ofui! Performing what? Dishonest riff raffs . Sometimes they open their mouths and get people angry. You guys govern with lies and dishonesty. Look at what people lost? Only thievery
When will you speak the truth man? You're a noble man, pls change
Akuffo Addo and his appointees! When they speak they're make people angry the more. Ghanaians placed you people (Akuffo Addo and his appointees) very high only for you to use the power to misbehave. Out of power your heads ar ...
Incompetent Idiot. When at all will Npp Nation wreckers stop lieing????
Shameless, dishonest characters like that.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
The will rot in opposition.
What's wrong with these people?
You know no shame. Stop these lies because you're disgracing yourself and your credibility
See this mumu! Instead of being honest and praise the current administration, you are there fooling, abi? You see how you have lost your sense of objectivity just because you are a member of the NPP? If you take the cedis fro ...
And so what the mess u guys left behind the shame if I wer npp mp I would shut up such a wicked party
My folk off, NPP is a joke, we gave you 8 years and NPP became the worst government in our history
Stop courting insults for the party. Ghanaians are tired of figures, they want concrete evidences like what is going on. Those who feel ashamed of the party and government's performance have turned quiet. Wish you follow same ...
You took something at 4 to 17 and when it reduce to 16 you claim you are doing well. You and fool ankasa what be the difference? Mmoa
His big nose is all you can see.
This Akyim idiot and foolish Pojo ba is gradually growing deranged. He is a big disgrace to his village and constituency and the npp as a whole. B4 the Nppigs left power the cedi was almost twenty thousand old Ghana cedis to ...
Big head with nice brains with big lies!
Hmmmmm respect is earned, your lies won't clibrock, time no dey, Ghanaians are descending
God's curses in Deutronomy judged Oppong Nkrumah Akufo Dankwa Addo with his appointees. Undergone DNA test to know your father Adopted deranged cursed mad boy What do you think of Ghanaians? Kwashiaa! Aaah so soon? God cursed ...
This guy is just silly. This attitude won't help your party. Don't take Ghanaians for dump people
This Oppong Nkrumah guy is very useless. After sleeping with a woman the same age as his mum, this is the outcome.
I don't blame him, i blame OB and Omanhene kwabena Asante of Asempa FM
Can someone ask Kojo Oppong Nkrumah if indeed he is ok, because it seems like something is wrong with the guy mentally, and the only way you can see that is through his utterances.
This guys went and make press conference a ...
You idiot but why did you not stabilise it
You thieves, this can't win you any political point.
Fools!!!!
It's true oooo...npp conjured magic before they were voted out. Mmoa sem sei
That Oppong Nkrumah is on ilegal drug
The IGP need to search Oppng Nkrumah's house with 100 police officers
This guy is so stupid. U guys should shut up and gain a bit of dignity
Fantastic economist you are. Yeah! The cedi started performing when npp was in power. And at the same time the hardest hardship in ghana also started unfolding. What a performance
Fool
look at what this guy is saying you think Ghanaians are fool's like you when did the cedis start performing when NPP was in power the NPP pick the cedis from 3.80 to 17 cedis to 1 U.S. Dollar so you better keep quite and ...
Lies, lies and lies.
Yes, the Bank of Ghana's Annual Report states that the cedi started appreciating in the last quarter of 2024, but if you had acknowledged that Mahama's government is doing a fantastic job to continue making the cedi strong w ...
NPP politicians have disappointed Ghanaians. When they got the opportunity to solve the problems of this country, these politicians turned the opportunity to rule Ghana into money making. They were snobbish, arrogant, dishone ...
Yoo, we hear you but your head like a shrine. Ofui!
This one too, want power for what?
THIS GUY IS GRADUALY BECOMING THE MOST STUPID PERSON. HOW COME WE DIDNT SEE ANTHING OF THAT. WHEN YOU STUPID AKYIMS AND AKUAPIMS WERE MANAGING GHANA, NO BUSINESS PERSON COULD MAKE ANY PLANS INTO THE FUTURE. WITH THIS GOVERNME ...
So what should we do for you.You guys make Politics stink. When your party is not in power everything about the incumbent is bad; as if NPP supporters and members have a different market to shop and do other things from the r ...
Is it not the same Oppong Nkrumah that stood in Parliament and said the Cedi is appreciating because the Bank of Ghana is pumping billions of dollars into the market. I can't get it.
In fact, Kojo, it is even the NPP in opposition that is making the cedi appreciating and bringing inflation down. Ghanaians thank you people very much, for without you Ghana would have collapsed. Continue helping the country ...
Akoa yi agyimi