Here's what some Ghanaians make of President Mahama’s first year in office

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kwame panin 5 days ago

the guy has had just one year in office and we aee judging him like he has had 4 years. we shall all see.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 5 days ago

The progressive youth of GH are not taking your satanic advice may you perish with your unashamed behaviour!

• Bob the Marley 5 days ago

Mahama has made "Yeti sika so" real. The Dollar dey taya

• DRAKOVICH 5 days ago

Oh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, an ...

• DRAKOVICH 5 days ago

Ohh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, a ...

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

What policies and projects are Ghanaians talking about? Since winning the election, what policy had Mahama introduced? Can we see where his 24-hour economy is working and if not, what policy is under discussion here?

Some ...

• Dr who 5 days ago

As you have asked let me remind you. The Most Significant AchievementThe standout accomplishment in his first year is launching the "Big Push" initiative, mobilizing over US$10 billion for large-scale infrastructure to creat ...

• TT 5 days ago

Frivolous points, you could have enumerated the achievements of nana addo's 1year government in office and compare them to mahama's 1year in office. Thus how critical analysis is done.
    Just wondering if you've notice the red ...

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

How did the cedi become strong: on magical propellers?

• Zaatonda 5 days ago

On onyaaye gbemi magic.

• Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Hahwj

• TSITSURU 5 days ago

I know Pelicles is one of the NPP guys that suffered the 2024 electoral defeat seriously. I have been saying that unless and until the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela ...

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

Can't you comment without mentioning someone's name? Did I mention your name in my comment?

• Koppong 5 days ago

Nothing new in his first term, still beach road is abandoned, motorway is also dusty and not completed, Accra Kumasi road not completed, don’t know about kasoa, winners and cape coast road, still darkness in the street of T ...

• Mahama is a failure so far 5 days ago

Incompetent so far. 2% rare so far. Even that l have considered him. Nothing in the lizards stomach governance paa nie. 3nne3ma Bo) ay3 den dodo.

• Mahama is a failure so far 5 days ago

Incompetent so far. 2% rate so far. Even that l have considered him. Nothing in the lizards stomach governance paa nie. 3nne3ma Bo) ay3 den dodo.

• DRAKOVICH 5 days ago

Oohh, goodness me...!!!!!! Mahama's one year of governance alone is far more productive & impactful than the entire eight (8) years governance of those AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANGSTERS. There is absolutely no argument over this, ...

• Mahama is things fall apart man 5 days ago

Things fall apart. The guy is very poor in his first year. Too bad.

• Wo tah bon 5 days ago

Apuuuu, he is way behind, nothing is moving, we are in a standstill time.

• Koppong 5 days ago

Lastly the talk is too much,

• Brebi 3mpusu me koraa 5 days ago

Hahaha, tweaaa, wein y3 de pia car

• Honourable9 5 days ago

Gyimifoo

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 5 days ago

Nothing is working, 0.1%... ahswene pa 3nkasa.

• Otim karaaaaa 5 days ago

Y3 tim nne33 y3 tim saaa.

• Asakwans 5 days ago

Massa akoaa no 3np3formo koraa wa sah sen afu b3kyr3.

• San b3vware me 5 days ago

No rate yet as he performing akokor ti, wa bon sein kooooo.

• Kankam 5 days ago

Best

• Truman 5 days ago

Good to a greater extent. My worries is his dabbling into traditional issues, Nanton and Bawku as well as Gbinyiri in his own constituency. An explode of this will eradicate the gains noted in no time. 2. He's wasting too muc ...

• Governor 5 days ago

Best prez. Ever in ghana and the world. He is too smart and we thx God for such a blessing giving to ghana. Brains at work now and not slogan and junkies. Aban papa paaa aba !!!

• Joseph the Truth Teller 5 days ago

Ghanaweb Reporter you are a liar. Overwhelming Majority says he is doing well. What do you mean "divided" Foolish girl. Go and learn journalism properly

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago

Bank ...

• Kojo Sams. 5 days ago

The Dr.President Mahama J and team with the Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang of Oman Ghana Republic are doing the the fantastic excellent work for Oman Ghana Republic and its policies that he wear narrated has been done in their off ...

• Raphael Abeam US 5 days ago

It's only NDC supporters who will speak better about the the President John Mahama. When he came into the first that he did was to sack more than 35 000 workers home.Look at what happened during the placement of SHS students ...

• M.T 5 days ago

The achievement of this government is likely to be only cedi appreciation considering the way they are pumping money to stabilize the cedi. If they stop pumping the cedi will flop, and if they keep pumping there won't be mon ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

First year achievement, the president has stable the cedi and the dollar rate, he has successfully delivered the sanitary pads and also make sure more destruction of our environment and river bodies including Galamsey. More r ...

• Mohammed Issah 4 days ago

I will rate him 75% I think he has done well I mean extremely well but more has to be done like the cost of living thou is not as it used to be I think more has to be done so that the ordinary person can get a better life to ...