Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ARREST IS ARREST- JUST A THIEF IS A THIEF NO MATTER WHAT HE STEALS:
It's still a good sign. It shows Ken is just another black man to them and he would be treated as such. Trump says foreign countries are always bringing their criminals to US and he wants them out. If Trump means it then Ken ...
At least Trump is right on this one - Ofori Atta is a criminal
Shut it Mr. Oliver too known Barker Vormawor. Who told you we don't overstand the simple English that was written regarding his arrest? Too known loud mouth okro mouth konkonsa!
This EWE man becames more foolish when he talks too much . Very common attention seeker
I think he was waiting for an Ambassadorial appointment from NDC government and in the negative, he has turned all of a sudden to undermine the Mahama government but "errmfa "
Your tribal sentiment shows how ingnoramus you are.
Everything tribe, though you are better than those people, shame ......
If Ofori Atta was arrested, and an individual is commenting, is it the entire tribe,
Bad citizens ...
It’s not that simple as you think.What is ”Overstand”.
What’s the problem?
And Trump is a saint, right? He was indicted of 26 felonies. Get informed before publicly displaying your ignorance.
Has Trump ran to another country because of his crimes. Ofori Atta you can’t mock God. Am sure u were enjoying the hood American roads and schools and nice things before they busted you right?
He was convicted of 34 felonies my guy. Trump by definition is a criminal as he stand convicted. Its only sentencing he avoided.
America could just kill 2 birds with one stone ... Deport him and serve the role of Extradition as well. No more waiting for Interpol to do anything else and rub stuff on America. It is done means it is done!
Where is he being deported to? Many ways to kill a cat.
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
K Poku. Please speak for yourself. Some black people is what you mean or should have said but do you realised you are also one of those stupid black people. Some people killed a continent of people . Infact millions of people ...
Court Jester, name a single black country ran by a black government that is successful without foreign assistance. Name one, I will wait.
Ken OFORI ATTA- mate-JUST COME HOME. Look at the TREATMENT you are being given by the DONALD TRUMP MAGA Party USA. Toilet facilities in the same ROOM as your BED. Very SAD. Come and fight for your good name in mother Ghana. I ...
It is time Ghanaians start writing a petition to both the US embassy in Ghana and the US gogvernment that Ghanaians wanted ken ofori Atta sent back to Ghana to clearify his name in the Ghana government allegations against him ...
You write it and we'll sign. Talk is cheap.
Animals they think getting Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana will solve all our problems. They don't know their own leader is a Criminal.
Reap what you sow, what did the government tell Ghanaians about Cecilia Dapaah? Ghanaians were made to understand that the money stolen by Cecilia Dapaah, if distributed, will make every Ghana a millionaire, but to date, no c ...
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved”— Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Ken OFORI ATTA- mate-JUST COME HOME. Look at the TREATMENT you are being given by the DONALD TRUMP MAGA Party USA. Toilet facilities in the same ROOM as your BED. Very SAD. Come and fight for your good name in mother Ghana. I ...
Mr Lawyer, we all read the English and understood it. We didn't need any lawyer to tell us he was what he was arrested for.
You guys talk too much!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, take you on hoLiday trips abroad and satisfy you sexuaLLy, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to get connected to someone ...
Mr. Vormawor, No one said Ken Ofori Atta was arrested because of the extradition notice. Please don't just talk or lie when there is no need to talk. It was clear in all the publications that he was arrested because he breach ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, take you on hoLiday trips abroad and satisfy you sexuaLLy, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to get connected to someone ...
AKUFO-ADDO IS 120% COMPLICIT IN OFORI-ATTA'S STATE CRIMES.
WHY IS AKUFO-ADDO STILL WALKING FREE DESPITE THE CLEAR CASES OF NAKED STATE LOOTING, EVEN IN THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT?
THAT FEELY-FEELY FRAUD ...
Oliver thinks he knows it all...
we all know the reason
President John Dramani Mahama shd tell Asiedu Nketia to organise the NDC Thugs to go and bring Ken Ofori Atta' from USA. Ghana's Constitution allows for that action
This ICE reason makes Mahamas work very simple. Ofori attah will pay for his own flight back to Ghana or America pays for us
I hope NPP supporters are massing up at the detention centre.
Don't cry for NPP Supporters they are aware incompetent President Mahama cannot fulfill his 24hrs Economy so they are doing their own biz. It's jobless NDC Lunatics who are being deceived with Ofori Atta stories.
Making noise in opposition.
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
He was ARRESTED FOR IMMIGRATION OFFENCES. He is an illegal ALIEN in the Donald Trump MAGA Party USA
You make you think about your self 10 million cedis dey wait for you
Rose, much as 10 million is waiting for him, at least he has given us some clarity on the arrest of Ken Ofori Atta. Many people think his arrest is connected to the AG/OSP issue. The clarification is necessary.
Why cant he tel us da date da visa expired
Who says he was? Always finding ways to be in the news. We know what ICE is. Please go and rest.
Poor and needy Ghanaians fervent prayers will let God have compassion on us to visit GHANA with Ken Ofori Atta for his judgement day
God is already aware some Foolish Ghanaians voted for another Thief to be their President. God at the moment has no role in the affairs of Idiotic Followers of that Airbus SE bribery Thief
No one cares if Ken Ofori Atta is extradited or deported. Both is homecoming. Descendants of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors and idiots. Gbemelawo.
Are you his PR? Commot for there buulubuulu
You have no knowledge of what is going on? You better shut up
Point of clarification: Central figure in the country's economic MISMANAGEMENT during Akuffo Addo's era.
Attention seeker we know. We only hope it advances our cause of accountability and it is likey. We too we go the school some wai!
Attention seeking Gbemela, movitor, kabli.
Who said he was arrested because of extradition???.
Who made you the spoke person for the Akyem Mafia's???.
K POKU...
WASTED YOUR TIME. THIS SHOWS HOW UNPRODUCTIVE AND SHALLOW MINDED YOU ARE.
Oliver! You are perfectly right. However, it is Ghanaians calls that have compelled the US authorities to such action against Ken Ofori atta. Your own ACTIONS TO DEFEND ABU TRICA forced US to kowtow and complied to our OSP an ...
Massa go away with your too known,we can also read and understand,just only want to be heard
He was arrested because he's an illegal immigrant. From finance minister to an illegal immigrant because of stealing.
You see how they have twisted the law to arrest Ken. The USA pple know the extradition will take time. They use the change status to get him and then bam he will be brought back to Ghana. All transfer be transfer.
Ken. W ...
U WERE SOMBODY I LIKE SO MUCH . BUT THE MOMENT U STARTED DEFENDING CRIMINAL SCAMMER ABUTRICA IS WHEN I STOP FOLLOWING U. U ARE NO GOOD LAWYER BUT A CRIMINAL ONE.
Why would such a personality overstay his visa , he couldn't even go for extension, fool
We know that، we don't need ur explanation. Too known
What about Sedinam Tamakloe? Why is the NDC so quiet about her return to Ghana? She will be extradited by the USA authorities, but Ken Ofori Attah will be deported by the same USA authorities. The difference is in the two wor ...
Leave Ken to enjoy @ Yankee,
The detention is far more cleaner than the seat of government
See how our roads are dusty, smelly markets and corrupt officials,can’t finish projects and are ready to start another express w ...
You don't know what you have until u loos it. U think Ghana is cheap huh.. Try and leave it and come USA and let trump take ghana.. U fools
Ei Yaw Wontumi you call yourself,you are here too,$214million (Ghc2.1billion) has gone missing in the hands of Sammy Gyamfi and his puppet masters in just 9 months and you are here pretending as if you have heard the stealing ...
But at least a red interpol alert made authorities to look into his car and where about. And the USA don't harbor fugitives and will make the arrest of Venezuela president more nonsense. He is likely to surprisingly deporte ...
Idiot who does not know he was arrested over immigration issues . If you don’t have credible comments to make keep quiet Mr know it all.
His lawyers will secure an extension to his visa.Ken is not coming to Ghana he will continue to receive medical treatment in the US
When the government wants him answering questions , he should've come down straight away. Your extradition they know but try and understand the easy way to bring back him rather than we extradited . Now they have used ove ...
He should've seek political asylum.
Bad grammar
Has someone told you he was arrested on extradition request?
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sb ...
This is a strategic moved by Ken Ofori Atta. If he did turn himself in to ICE voluntarily for overstay his visa.. Which could make him more likely to seek political Asylum. For persecution from the Government of Ghana. Trus ...
A former Minister of Finance of Ghana overstaying his visa and getting arrested in the US? What a shame! Is that what Ken Ofori-Atta is worth? Let us have some level of pride, people.
And who said so?
Who is going to respect this man again?
If he ends in court people will not believe nothing he says.
Whose side are you on? Justice or the escape from justice,Barker?We don’t care how Ken is brought back to Ghana as long as he faces justice like any other criminal.
Okay, so his Lawyers can apply for extention or pay the investment visa fee and stay. He can also be deported to Rwanda and stay there
Maybe upon your mother's request.
How people can design lies and make it look like it's the truth. My grandmother told me that " EVERY LIER IS A THIEF, AND EVERY THIEF IS A MURDERER..... So our CONFIRMED LIERS in politics, when are you going to start tell ...
The Americans are very smart and strategic. They knew very well looking at Ken. Ofori Atta situation, he will definitely overstay his visa duration. That will be more easy for them to deport him back to Ghana to face the law. ...
Masa everyone knows SABI SABI too known, sometimes wonder where you belong
Whether extradition or deportation, we need him here so what difference does it make?
But we all know that. We can read perfectly well. Thank you but no thank you.
Stupid what is wrong with that? Halt
DO YOU NEED A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE FOR YOUR COMPANY,BUSINESS OR ORGANIZATION? THEN GET OUR COMPLETE PACKAGE NOW
Package Details:
1. We will design or Redesign Your Website With all the latest tools and Features
2. Setu ...