They didn't restore anything please, get your facts tight.
They have no locus on ICAG. They don't regulate ICAG, their revocation or restoration amounts to nothing, no effect. ICAG is the only professional body mandate by ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, take you on hoLiday trips abroad and satisfy you sexuaLLy, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to get connected to someone ...
Why would GTEC extend their quarrels with Eric Osae Oduro to ICA(Gh)? This Jinapo guy is overstretching his mandate.By the way Eric Osae Oduro is far intelligent than Dr Jinapo,he can easily qualify to get a PhD bcoz his coll ...
@Nana Kwaku I think it will do you good if you have facts of the issues before making your inputs. It was in October that GTEC first wrote to Oduro Osae to stop using his unearned PHD from ALMIGHTY SMC and its twin brother Ni ...
I don't think it is about mandate. Why derecognize a whole ICA because of one official or staff? When GTEC had same problem with the politician, did they withdraw the recognition of the ruling NDC party or government? ICA est ...
@Donatus it is called GOVERNANCE and GTEC has a mandate to ensure that ICAG operates according to the Professional Accounting standards.
Now, just imagine you appoint and Accountant with a shady background to superintend u ...
Appointing an expensive accountant is determine by the price mechanism, affordability.
You are right, my brother. Their recognition amounts to nothing!
Master get your facts right. You think if they GTEC has no mandate over ICAG they will waist time on them? Nor ICAG would have responded to them? No one is above the law and ICAG being a professional body would be the last ac ...
@Wise, laughable ICAG and GTEC have nothing in common, so what right have GTEC not to recognize a professional certificate? Ghana is now a BANANA REPUBLIC. Again ICAG was awarding certificate before GTEC came into existence.
Who is this Oduro Osae if you don’t use the ’Dr ’title what will it do to you. In America many professionals hold PhDs but they don't use the titles anywhere even in official communication. Oh!! Ghanaians and titles. ...
Oh ka biom. Africans and titles. Almost all of us working in this place in London have Doctorate degrees. Some Academic some Professional Doctorates but we use first names.
DEL3GATES WHAT DID YOU GAIN BY VOTING FOR BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO. YOUR STUPPID MP IS TELLING YOU , YOU ARE FOOLS. HOW WOULD ANYBODY WITH BRAIN IN HIS HEAD ASK YOU TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA WHO HAS NO INTEGRITY OR CREDIBILITY. WHEN ...
In the developed countries titles dont mean a cent to anyone.
Massa my barber who is 23 years calls himself Dr Hairstyle A. What should I do to him. Hahahahahahaha
Jinapor has to be brought to order. He is just issuing useless directive which are not grounded in law as if he doesn't know the Acts that govern the institution he heads. ICAG has cut him to size. Shame!
Who told you. ICAG quickly retreated and corrected their nonsense!!!
Have you read the Act that was used in establishing ICA(Gh)? GTEC has got no mandate to regulate its activities. Why couldn't GTEC force them to withdraw Dr Eric Osae Oduro's appointment?In any case Dr Eric Osae Oduro is inte ...
@Kojo don't mind some guys who come here making comments and think they are the most intelligent guts around.
If you think GTEC issues Statements that they do not have mandate then, I sorry you really have problems.
So far ...
Much ado about nothing! Is Jinapor serious at all? Why does he enjoy going round terrorizing people when in law, he does not possess such powers? Someone has to be bold and go to court to stop this nonsense!
Take him to court and you will see your size!!! Next time when they are setting up organisations that should read the Acts very well.
The position Dr Jinapo is holding at GTEC is a very sensitive place and he needs to be circumspect when challenging the Certificates of certain individuals. He can privately call them to address it.Mr Eric Osae Oduro is over ...
See, Jinapor's behaviour and media antics shows that he doesn't know the mandate of GTEC or he is just acting beyond his powers. Its only ignorant people like u who think he doing something meaningful. Just wait and see how ...
Hahaaha. What did the Act say? He has no mandate to regulate the ICAG... but just comes to the media to make noise!
What makes you think no one can take him to court and win...when he is fascinated with media antics but his actions are lawless?
Mr. Oduro is still using the Dr.title and claimed that he has "over 90 publication" without specifying what those "publications" are. This tendency to embellish and mislead must stop. Completely useless publications.
@ Kwame
Dr Eric Osae Oduro is academically far ahead of Cassiel Ato Forson, Randy Abbey and most of President John Mahama's appointees holding PhD title.. Find time to check his background.
Abbey has an Doctor of Business Administration , an industry doctorate not a PhD.
How do u say they are useless publications? Hmmm... data is cheap nowadays!
Very useless publications.
Jinapor bit more than he could chew. No one needs a PhD to head ICAG, it is inconsequential. What is necessary is a professional accounting qualification recognised by ICAG and not GTEC. His action exposes his ignorance, he h ...
Why is this Jinapor man throwing his weight around when he is sitting on tenterhooks? Didn’t we hear that UEW had lower the bar for him? BTW, didn’t his colleagues at the Bolga Tech University appeal for a review of hi ...
Soon we shall another Ana's cut to size by a Kenedy Agyapong
ICAG as an institution should not have appointed Mr Eric Oduro as its chief executive. Such appointments means the institution associates itself with unethical behaviour of the executive. Mr Oduro knew fully well that he was ...
So, when the ruling NDC party and government appointed a professor who had same problems with GTEC, GTEC should have withdrawn the recognition of the NDC party and government? When did the sins of one man become the sins of a ...
DO YOU NEED A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE FOR YOUR COMPANY,BUSINESS OR ORGANIZATION? THEN GET OUR COMPLETE PACKAGE NOW
Package Details:
1. We will design or Redesign Your Website With all the latest tools and Features
2. Setu ...
Why the sudden U-turn, GTEC? Why?
Osae has withdrawn the fake PhD. Plenty plenty plenty plenty folks are moving about with FAKE PhD.
Fake PhD? I don't have to waste my time on you!
One man cannot sit at his office and decide that a certificate is fake without going through due process...
Jinapor is just a tyrant trying to rub people of their hard e ...
Has the GTEC now recognised the doctorate degree of Oduro Osae? Even Obinim, Kwame Despite, Duncan Williams and the Abetifi MP call themselves “doctors”.
John ( as you call yourself here ) , Dr Osae has his phd which he submitted everything to GTEC . By lieing about him because of politics , you , your children and descendants shall know no happiness , and peace . How can you ...
How on earth would you withdraw recognition of an Institute that got legal backing the very same year 2020 as your own GTEC? Regulatory Bodies Act 2020, Act 1023 And Institute of Chartered Accountants Act 2020, Act 1058.
Dr osae has the phd. He submitted everything to GTech Almost all the prof at UPSA got their terminal degrees from SMC and Nicaragua University . Are the prof at UPSA degrees recognized ? Yes they are so still lecturing . So ...
Defenders, defenders, defenders. How can we grow as a country? If something is wrong, we should all support and say that it is wrong. Mr. Osae is a lawyer, but he has not initiated any legal action against GTEC when his atten ...
This Jinapor guy seems to pleasure himself with such issues. I don't think he is qualiy to handle that position as claimed by some of the academics
He should be investigated
It is good to have sanity in academic settings. People should use what they have worked for. People like cheap things; that is the end result.
The regulator has done nothing. GTEC is just implementing the law. The law is ...
Since when did the Institute of Chartered Accountants come under GTEC?
Such misleading title. GTEC restored what? A be
tter caption should be "Jinapor makes a U-turn after biting too much" Hahaha
Ayitey buulu . You are very silly paa . How dare you ? Which regulator doing ?. Do you understand the issues . Let him go to Upsa and stop most of the lecturers from using their terminal degrees since most of them went to the ...
Gh8 God will punish you, and your descendants . You are foolish paa. Go to Upsa and UCC . Go and tell those lectures with terminal degrees from the same university Dr acquired his PhD to also to drop their Dr . Do you think y ...
The GTEC as a professional , body must endeavour to investigate properly before coming out with verdicts in order that they would not bring the institution's name into disrepute.
Ayitey Kwasia . Dr osae and your Drs , who earned what ? Dr Osae earned his terminal degree through hard work . Ayitey God will punish you and your descendants for spreeing rubbing and tarnishing peoples image . You shall not ...
Thank you, Razak, Ghanaba, and Teye Wayo, for your curses. I know that the Good Lord will definitely turn everything back to you guys for hiding behind the truth. I am not here to insult anybody but to speak the truth and not ...
Baseless directives! Those directives are not grounded in any law. Even the Act 1023, on which the GTEC draws its powers say that when the accreditation of an institution is withdrawn, it does not invalidate the certificates ...
Ayitey foolish man , where did Randy , John Gatsi, oko Feehi , get terminal degrees from ?. Is it not the same university Dr osae acquired his PhD that they also get Dr title.?
God will
punish you and your children / desce ...
Jinapor is misbehaving, should everything hit social media immediately? The guy is a terrible administrstor, I wonder why no one has sued his ass for defamation, ICAG should have sued them at once. Some of these Professors ar ...
Which good researcher? Jinapor has only about 12 papers and none of them is published in a high impact journal. Almost none can be found online. You can do your checks, snr.