Ofori-Atta's visa will expire on Feb 14; he applied for extension on medical grounds – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (152)

• JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago

This crook wasn't crying about being sick when he was busy looting Ghana, but he's now conveniently using a concocted illness to avoid having to account for his looting ways. Bring him back to Ghana, for he can't demonstrate ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kweku Tsin 2 days ago

This lawyer or the writer is an idiot. A visa only gives you an entry permit. Some may be one time; others may be multiple over the course of time. How long you will continue to stay is a separate issue mostly to be determine ...

• Kwaku Ananse 2 days ago

What is your point, bimbo? If you have nothing sensible to say, don't say it. A visa gives you entry and also determines the duration of one's stay. If the applicant requires a longer stay because his circumstances have chang ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 days ago

Your ashawo mother is the bimbo, and she gave birth to a fool, Odwan!!!. I don't strive to make sense to you, because you're an IDIOT!!!.

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

There's really nothing wrong with the process he's going through. Let's get serious with life and nit turn everything political. After all you know and I know that even if Ken comes back to the country he will just be arreste ...

• KOFI 2 days ago

He can get that medical attention in Ghana.

• Paulus 2 days ago

Please let's consider the logic of what the lawyer has said. The claim us that the visa of Ken Ofori Atta will expire in February 2026. Granted this is true, is it the case that when you have about a month for your husain to ...

• Sebastian Deh 2 days ago

Should be put in detention when he is seeking extension on medical grounds? If he's really that sick why the detention?

• Kofi 2 days ago

The maximum no. of days u can stay in any country is 90 days even if your visa is 5 year. u need to left before the 90 days and re-enter if your visa is multiple entry. Based on the type of visa u have, u can apply for exten ...

• Roadrunner 1 day ago

No that is not correct,in Ghana you get a visitor Visa for 60 days ,and you are allowed three 90 days extensions ,which means you can stay in the country up to 11 months in any one year.
    Have been doing it for 9 years.

• Roadrunner 1 day ago

I now have a resident permit which expires May this year...then apply for a rollover for another 2: years.

• PaulDavid. 2 days ago

Good education bro!

• Foolish man stop the nonsense 2 days ago

HE DOESNT NEED THAT. HE IS DETAINED FOR A REASON SO STOP THAT NONSENSE.

• Kweku Tsin 2 days ago

The irony of the on folding story. This man is supposedly too sick to come to Ghana but not too sick to be locked up.

• Opi London6 2 days ago

Gbam, agreed

• Lot Of Low IQ People in Ghana 2 days ago

Is ofori atta really a Ghana's biggest problem??? They said the same thing about Cecilia Dapaah's case during npp time.. so why Cecilia Dapaah' still walking free after NDC came to power???if the case against her was so easy ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

Cecillia Dapaah is not free just like Ofori Atta and other NPP criminals, Do you thinks the courts are sleeping. Wait and see

• Nana 2 days ago

Can you listen to yourself, bro?Cecilia was happened in the era of the NPPs administration and was solved in the same NPPs administration before the 2024 election. Ken was a former finance minister and he can call to come to ...

• AKUFO-ADDO IS 120% COMPLICIT IN OFORI-ATTA'S CRIMES. WHY IS AKUFO-ADDO STILL WALKING FREE? 2 days ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS 120% COMPLICIT IN OFORI-ATTA'S STATE CRIMES.

WHY IS AKUFO-ADDO STILL WALKING FREE DESPITE THE CLEAR CASES OF NAKED STATE LOOTING, EVEN IN THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT?

THAT FEELY-FEELY FRAUD ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 2 days ago

This thief man should know that even if he should die to avoid prosecution his ghost will be judged there in the grave, if found guilty he will be made to refound all the stolen cash in the grave. All his descendants here on ...

• Parka 2 days ago

Hmmmm!

• TRUTH BE TOLD 2 days ago

FRANK DAVIES YOU CAN TELL IMMIGRATION & CUSTOMS ENFORCEMENT AGENCY (ICE) THIS STORIES. THE ISSUE IS THAT HE IS IN THE CUSTODY OF ICE AND NO AMOUNT OF TWISTING AND MASSAGING THESE STORY WILL HOLD WATER.

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

What this ken ofori Atta lawywer is saying is that his client still has a US visa but unfortunately he is arrested by the American ICE. You shameless idiots are full of lies all the time

• King Vasco 2 days ago

When Ofori Atta was greedily and busily looting the Ghanaian tax payers money, seizing pensioners' bonds and collapsing people's businesses, he was as fit as a fiddle. Now that he has to account for these atrocities, he says ...

• Sisi fiaaa 2 days ago

Which medical grounds? Syphilis? Or dysentery

• JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago

He has a severe case of lootinitis.

• Rich 2 days ago

Haha. Good one

• Sefah 2 days ago

Shitmiasis

• Kudjoe 2 days ago

2025?

• Kk 2 days ago

So these are the charges that the minister has to face .
    Most of these charges will be difficult to prosecute .
    Remember these charges must be beyond reasonable doubt.
    We did this to Gen Achempong only for us to beg for fo ...

• Bobby 2 days ago

You are lying terribly bad. The man who brought the notorious "kalabule"... & "Fa Wo Tu B3gyé Golf" got his fair reward. Nobody has begged for anything. A thief is always a thief. Take your nkwasiasem away

• Otuo 2 days ago

Fa wo to begye gulf man did a lot better in his service to Ghana than the ayigbe murderer called rawlings.

• Romero 2 days ago

@Otuo "otuafó". Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. You filthy monsters can never rewrite our Ghanaian history. The Great ones are clearly known, and those depraved & highly immoral ones who fertilized corruption are also there.

G ...

• Ofui 2 days ago

What did that ayigbe ofiri gyato murderer do with the power bestowed on hum, besides beating and yelling and killing innocent people. The longest but the worse leader ghana ever had...Ewes are Ghana's problem.

• Stempa 2 days ago

Crazy matemeho bastards! The historical records are already out there, and no bush rat can ever change that. Step outside Ghana and ask anybody at all you will meet about Rawlings and Acheampong. They will not spend a second ...

• Athena- US 2 days ago

@Ofui, go for your medication. You're terribly sick and insane. How dare you talk about President Rawlings in that disrespectful way?
    His contribution to Ghana is immeasurable.
    Nonsense.

• Papakyene 2 days ago

Bobby
    U r a fool, show me any buildn that belongs to Kutu.
    Compare it those who murdered him.
    Who built all these various stadiums in Ghana.
    Kutu self relianse was the best ever head of state.
    He never took a dime from t ...

• Romero 2 days ago

Who will need to argue with royal imbeciles? Even your special mentor (Gyimifuorhene Napo Prempeh) could learn Ghanaians in the face and tell us that Akuffo Addo has done a far better in development than Kwame Nkrumah, so "WH ...

• CLIFFORD 2 days ago

You are a big liar and a thief like Ofori Attah

• Jack Sparrow 2 days ago

to me i suspect his wife has planned to to take his property in USA she leaks the information for his arrest bcs ppl Visas have expired still working free there nd the same thing happened to footballers they sent them to cour ...

• Teddy more 2 days ago

That's strange, if his visa expires 14th or February.
    How come they arrested him for overstayed.
    Even if he applies for extension, the immigration has no right to arrest him because his will expires within a month time.

• Joseph the Truth Teller 2 days ago

Translation? There is more to the story.

• Nutty Professor 2 days ago

When they are lying, they only think of their NPP supporters. They are hopelessly gullible

• CLIFFORD 2 days ago

Go and say this to ICE

• Wowowo 2 days ago

We are conflating 2 things. Length of validity of visa and length of stay. A 5-year valid US visa does not mean you can go and live in the US for 5 years. Each time you enter the US (or any country) with a valid visa, you are ...

• You are right 2 days ago

Yep

• Visa Expired in Feb 2025? 2 days ago

I’m surprised people are making arguments with no regards to the year in question. His visa has already expired if we are talking about February 2025. Remember, we are now in the year 2026. Hence the guy has overstayed his ...

• Justice One 2 days ago

May be he overstayed the duration granted him to be in the US, which is irrespective of the expiry date of the visa.

• Teddy more 2 days ago

That's strange, if his visa expires 14th of
    February.
    How come they arrested him for overstayed.
    Even if he applies for extension, the immigration has no right to arrest him because his will expires within a month time.

• CLIFFORD 2 days ago

@teddymore. Go to America and say this to ICE

• Avoks 2 days ago

In short Lawyers of Mr Ken Ofori have admitted their client deserves punishment but opted to prevent it from happening,if not why keep on postponing his stay in the US?

• Joseph the Truth Teller 2 days ago

Frank Davies is clueless. ICE don't arrest people who legitimately try to extend their visa that is bound to expire in February. Don't throw dust in our eyes my brother.

• Dantaa 2 days ago

Since Feb. 2025?

• Kweku Danso 2 days ago

What nonsense is that. If you are in state that is your visa is NOT EXPURED, applying FOR EXTENSION DOES NOT MAKE YOU A CRIMINAL. A BUNCH OF “ BELONY “

• CLIFFORD 2 days ago

@kwakudanso. Go to America and represent Criminal Ofori Attah.

• Paa Pee 2 days ago

The Visa expired in February 14, 2025 or will expire Februay 14, 2026???

• Imani 2 days ago

THINK ABOUT IT. US IMMIGRATION will not arrest you if your stay visa has not expired. Period. HIS ARREST IS BEYOND THAT.

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 days ago

Obviously this lawyer is talking through his backside.
    Nobody gets arrested before their visa has expired unless there’s some other reason for the arrest.
    Please do some homework Mr Lawyer

• major 2 days ago

in a rush to justify nonsense Ghanaweb keeps writing 2025. Very shameful but anyway why would a visa that is yet to expire trigger an arrest?

• Prayer 2 days ago

Why did ICE arrest him when his visa will expire on Feb 14 2026? Anyways let them extend his visa,fir another 6 months,that too will expire.Then what next? No matter what,Ken will still be deported to Ghana one of these days. ...

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Npp Nation wreckers and lies chaiiii.
    They are all known Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.

You this guy you never make sense with your comments on this platform... ask yourself why your NDC government still haven't prosecute Cecilia Dapaah'??? And you think it is only npp politicians who are corrupt in Ghana??? how ...

And you can't even spell the word "Liar'???

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

You're the one with the low IQ here: "why your NDC government still HAVEN'T PROSECUTE.."
    Really? Go back to school and read about verbs instead of telling people they have a low IQ.

• Lot of Low IQ people in Ghana 2 days ago

Ok mr cheap shot guy,, so coz of typo mistake you have a nerve to criticize..mean to say "hasn't" And BTW you are definition of my point using low IQ to describe some Ghanaians... you definitely one of them... now go and arg ...

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

"You ARE DEFINITION of my point"
    What do you even try to write?
    Go back to school, young man..

• Buidam 2 days ago

So ICE didn't check the expiry date of his visa? And they are still holding him in detention? Is the Visa not supposed to expire on February 14? Kweku Ananse stories being told?

• Test2 2 days ago

HE SAID THE VISA EXPIRED FEB 14 2025
    SO HE IS THERE UNLAWFUL ALMOST 11 MONTHS
    EII THIS LAWYER HE THINKS OFORI ATTA IS ABOVE THE LAW IN USA LIKE HE WAS DOING IN GHANA
    TODAY OFORI ATTA GHANAS IMF MONEY MAN
    DATA BANK IMF BR ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

Akkufo Addo is feeling secured because of the immunity clause we have for presidents in our constitution. We need to amebd that clause so that in future if another criminal happens to rule this country, hr can face the law li ...

• Short angel 2 days ago

Then why was he picked up by ICE? The lawyer is as deceptive with lies as the Qkuffo Addo NPP. Birds of the same feather.....

• cxxx 2 days ago

look at his ugly big nose like that of a donkey

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 days ago

The is not going back to Ghana laa

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 days ago

Rhe guy is not going to Ghana

• WG 2 days ago

DO YOU NEED A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE FOR YOUR COMPANY,BUSINESS OR ORGANIZATION? THEN GET OUR COMPLETE PACKAGE NOW

Package Details:

1. We will design or Redesign Your Website With all the latest tools and Features
    2. Setu ...

• Dandura 2 days ago

Why is this man disgracing himself like that? Who are those advising him?

• The world knows how evil NDC is 2 days ago

Send the case to court and Ofori ata will come down. You don’t want to start the legal process so you will detain him under your filthy pretense of questioning him

• K. Kusi 2 days ago

Ofori Atta and his lawyers and all arrogant thieves. You listen to them and you think Ghana is their personal property and every other person is a tenant. Whatever you do, the law will catch up with Ofori Atta. He cannot bank ...

• Sul 2 days ago

HE FORGOT TO SPEND ON GOOD HOSPITAL HERE IN GHANA WHEN HE WAS STEALING

• Odiyifo 2 days ago

If ofori Attah has up till 14 February with his visa, why will he be detained over a month to its expiry? This shows that he is detained for a different reason. You can continue lying, but soon, ofori Attah will be on the nex ...

• Truman 2 days ago

The President must appeal to No Nonsense Trump to cause this figurative return to face justice else he will continue to play legal games with the country till he dies and the stolen wealth becomes property of his heirs. Enoug ...

• Friday Ogun 2 days ago

The guy is a good guy. America should stop the nonsense now.

• asonaba asiedu 2 days ago

the lawyer`s explanation is not very convincing. his visa hasn`t expired yet so why has he been detained? especially with his vip status as a former finance minister of a friendly country of the usa.

• Holy Sinner 2 days ago

Was he not on diplomatic passport as a Finance Minister and a cousin to the ex crook of a President Akufo Addo?.

• Concerned citizen 2 days ago

Ghana Web, check your dates!
    Did his visa expire in February 2025 or 2026?
    And you stated he was arrested by Ice in January 2025.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 days ago

Fiafitor julow Ofori Atta

• Nana Addo 2 days ago

The immigration service in the United States decides how long one can stay in the US at any entry point and not based on the length of your visa. For example if you have a 5 years visa it doesn’t mean you can stay in the co ...

• Master P 2 days ago

I am confused
    What is the date the visa expired or will expire?

• Jon J 2 days ago

Its about time we hear from da sp, even if kens arrest has nuthin to do wit his interpol red alert, is this not a chance fo him to collaborate wit ice n da others to bring ken to ghana..is it merely a legal issue or da u.s au ...

• Ellen Oko 2 days ago

He isba thief and needs to come answer for his thievery. Forking Akyem Mafia thieves.

• Stanley Glover 2 days ago

Complete bull, he cant be detained until. his visa his current visa expires

• Koo 2 days ago

Is he accused or required to help in investigation. From all the accustion it is like he has to come and anwser his role in the cases.

• Year 2 days ago

Please Ghanaweb we are in 2026

• Nsia 2 days ago

@ CONFUSED.COM

Ofori Atta's Ghana Diplomatic Passport issued to him by his corrupt cousin Akufo Addo has already been cancelled by Ablakwa. So, how can the crook go and ask for a visa extention with a passport which ...

• Onipaba 2 days ago

Ken is not returning to Ghana period.The judiciary in Ghana has been compromised.He will not get justice.Its best for him to remain in the US until we have a change in government if not he will continue to stay in the US They ...

• Stempa 2 days ago

Aboa bi ba Ofuii. The whole world has seen the plywood bed & the windowless hen coop that the Americans have got for Ken Ofori-Atta, and we are already satisfied.

• Nsia 2 days ago

@Onipaba, you can bury your head in the sand and churn out all the crap that make sense to you.
    The reality is: your beloved Ken Ofori Atta cannot stay in the US without a visa,and to get a visa extention, he will need a p ...

• Stanley Glover 2 days ago

Complete bull, he cant be detained until his current visa expires! And on what grounds is he being held, for applying for an extension of a visa that is still current?

• Edward 2 days ago

Is this the lawyer who was accused of rape by a female lawyer some years back? Hmmmm Ofori Atta’s lawyer?

• Kwabena Gyam 2 days ago

When things happen we should be careful how we look at them. What happened to Ofori Attah can happen to any of our brothers and sisters in United States. You may just be in a shopping mall or at work and may be arrested just ...

• FunnyGhana 2 days ago

The guy should come back. We have several hospital here in Ghana that can take care of him after all he found it priority to dig a $100 million hole in the ground called the National Cathedral since I presume he must have kno ...

• Concern 2 days ago

Funny development

• Albert Kessel 2 days ago

Mr. Lawyer, if there is nothing wrong, why was he arrested and handcuffed; and why has he been locked up in detention.Is it normal for a lawyer abiding citizen to be treated in such a manner?

• Justice One 2 days ago

Does Frank Davies know the difference between a visa and stay granted? You can have a valid visa but when the duration of stay granted you on one visit is not respected you can be arrested and deported. Even with multiple ent ...

• E.K. 2 days ago

They think Ghanaians are naive about traveling issues hmm, the lawyer's explanation doesn't make sense at all.

• Sefah 2 days ago

Why didn't he come to Ghana after his said operation? Scammer! He is just fooling all Ghanaians.

His lawyer is a nation wrecker. He must be castrated. Ofui.

• The orangutan state 2 days ago

The reason why Ken can not be sympathised is because they refused to reason to a similar case of Victor selormy. They killed him. There is more to his arrest than this lawyer is talking, if his visa has not yet expired why a ...

• Obroniba 2 days ago

Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. You are now faking sickness, so shall you die a very painful death as your wickedness made a lot of our cherish ...

• Alkabulan 2 days ago

Is this lawyer a fool to explain that shit to 30 millions Ghanaians . Amout of money he Ofori Atta has stoling from Ghana could have build 10 times standard hospital in the country . He still wish to die on his sick bed in US ...

• Mike 2 days ago

I'd like this lawyer to clarify why a person would be arrested more than a month before his visa actually expires.

Make it make sense to me please

• Watchman 2 days ago

It appears that Ken Ofori-Atta has violated his landing rights in the US. His arrest and detention in ICE cell shows that he has overstayed in the US. It is not normal for immigration authorities to arrest anybody who has app ...

• Bongo 2 days ago

So, why is he detained? For applying for visa extension? Are people detained when their visas have not expired, and they seek extension?

• Watchman 2 days ago

His lawyer said that Ofori-Atta’s visa expired in February 14, 2025. If the application was done before February 14, 2015, it will be abnormal for ICE to arrest him unless there are other causes which we have not been told

• Concern citizen 2 days ago

Same propaganda in government and opposition. Bunch of idiots always talking without action. Lazy Mahama and co should stop bragging and fix the country because any sensible Ghanaian knows that NDC Ntafour and Ayigbes are the ...

• Governor 2 days ago

Nkwasiafo they should stay there and keep lying!! He will be jailed at all cost. Kwasiakwa go and tell ICE those foolish stories. Aboabiba, criminals and nation destroyers. Mmoah !!

• Kwame-Italy. 2 days ago

The fact /truth is that everywhere on this planet the Laws are made for the Powerfuls and the Riches ,not for the Poors. They exploit loopholes or delay -strattegies or pay huge money to lawyer-crooks . One may ask from where ...

• AG 2 days ago

Why are the lawyers of Ken protecting him from coming to answer questions regarding what the OSP has put before him. Can health issues prevent one from attending to court cases against him? If they are advocating for extendin ...

• JJ 2 days ago

I'm npp member but I don't support evil he has destroy npp n running to USA foolish man come and pay our money before you die we don't care of your sickness. Idiot like u don't deserve to live.

• Did it expire last year 2025? Writer? 2 days ago

I tot he is married to American? Is he on visa looting monies overseas, not building his own nation.. Now begging visa in Trump America... Oo black man oforis atta.. Pwuld have been honourable if u did good and enjoyed your m ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 2 days ago

Frank Davies is a foolish Ghanaian lawyer who doesn't seem to understand the new America his client is dealing with. All the English bla bla bla is nonsensical when you are suspected of crime and classified a gangster by Trum ...

• Obuor 2 days ago

This man is a thief. He should be be extradited to Ghana. If he thinks he is a man, he should come. His accomplices are here, why wouldn’t Ghana law enforcement agencies chase them up. Sampson Akligoh, Felicia Ashley Gyamfi ...

• Kuds Gbate 2 days ago

What charge or charges have been leveled against the former finance minister in a court of competent jurisdiction,? NONE. NONE any sane person can mention. The fact that the OSP can't investigate the alleged corruption cases ...

• Citizen Watch 2 days ago

I have seen morons here siding with this dishonest lawyer. What does ICE have to do with you if your visa hasn't expired? Does applying for an extensions amount to being detained? If just applying for an extension of stay lea ...

• takpekpe le anloga 2 days ago

Cock and bull story. Just clear off from our faces. Hobo!

• Gbetia 2 days ago

Ghanaians swear and l swear that Ken Ofori Atta will never have state burial

• Chaddar is the Answer 2 days ago

Staying illegally for almost a year without papers is called over stay and that is crime.Which means deportation will follow after three mths jail.Akwaaba Mr. cash

• FLEXI 2 days ago

NO IMMIGRATION AUTHORITY WILL ARREST YOU WHEN YOUR VISA IS NOT EXPIRED. UNLESS YOU HAVE NOT ADHERED TO THE CONDITIONS OF THE VISA.
    FOR EXAMPLE, EVEN IF YOU HAVE 5 YEARS MULTIPLE VISITED VISA, YOU ARE ALLOWED TO STAY FOR ON ...

• Visa Expired in Feb 2025? 2 days ago

We are now in 2026. Simply put, he’s overstayed his 2025 visa. Open your eyes to what you read!

• Tito 2 days ago

NPP stop fooling because Ghana will not give you power again because of Ofori Atta & co.
    Now you’re telling Ghanaians Agenda 111 is not ready nor capable of taking care of the one who finances it.
    Awwww mother Ghana.
    And ...

• Ofori atta visa will expire on 14 February 2 days ago

If you are given 1 year visa it doesn't mean you can stay for 1 year it's one year multiple entries, if his visa will expire 14 February as you said ICE can not detain him.when NNP was in power he was sick but never stay i ...

• Edzrekese 2 days ago

Unsound idiot with his very foolish client

• Ken Ofori-Atta is qualified for Visa extensions in many many ways 2 days ago

Given that Ken Ofori-Atta worked on Wall Street for a period and was educated in the United States, it is reasonable to assume he understands the U.S. immigration and investment landscape. It is therefore surprising that he d ...

• Mary Eshun 2 days ago

You can't hide forever, you're before God and He is monitoring you closely never can you runaway from his presence

• WR yoKojo 2 days ago

So you do not feel shy talking about nonsense. This is not law. Do you have wife and kids who look up to you. The man is a disgrace to entire country and his family

• Kojo 2 days ago

OFORI ATTA IS A DANGEROUS NAME. Whether Mr. or Mrs.

• Akwasi 2 days ago

No today gets arrested if their visa hasnt expired and has requested for an adjustment. You normally will be waiting for an email inviting yiu to provide more information, at worse. And if you are not succesful, you will be g ...

• COOLBLUE 2 days ago

Some of us Ghanaians don't care to know why the fugitive Ofori Atta has been detained by the US ICE authorities. All we know is that Ofori Atta is wanted to answer questions of corruption allegations against him fo which he's ...

• Appiah Ephraim 2 days ago

Buh who says that when u apply for extension to stay longer than you are expected, u must be arrested in the process, not to talk of visa stay yet to expire and u come and cook this story.
    He is free to apply so why the the ...

• LIES ON END 2 days ago

That's a lie. He most likely had a set period of authorized stay (6 months?) stamped upon entry to US, which had expired, although the multi-year original visa ends in 14 Feb 2026. ICE therefore arrested him bcse he has ove ...

• ObuasiMan 2 days ago

Why would ICE arrest and detain Ofori-Atta in jail for the act of visa extension. That is senseless. Does Ken prefer the jail cell versus self-deporting to Ghana and stand trial. At least he will get bail. Frank Davies and Mi ...

• Peter 2 days ago

Wonder what Kofi Bentil will say now.

• Chaddar is the Answer 2 days ago

This lawyer is a lair. When your stay expires you are automatically a criminal for overstaying and the next game is deportation to ACCRA

• Test2 2 days ago

THIS LAWYER DAVIES IS A CROOK AND THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS CROOK OFORI ATTA IS RENEWING HIS VISA STATUS ON MEDICAL GROUNDS IN USA AND BECAUSE OF THAT HE WAS ARRESTED IN HANDCUFFS FROM HIS HOUSE IN VAGINA AND DETAINED IN ...

• Test2 2 days ago

AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY CAME AND RULE GHANA STOLE OUR MONEY AND LAUNDERED IT INTO WESTERN COUNTRIES THEN WHEN THEY ARE SICK TRAVELS THERE FOR TREATMENTS
    NOW OFORI ATTA IS DEALING WITH KARMA
    GOD SEES OUR DIABOLICAL HEARTS AND DE ...

• Louis 2 days ago

Hypocrites and parasites. The adage says: 'tendere de fumo à flama'. In simple English, it means ' from frying pan to fire'. Think about it, Mr Lawyer. Do you have children in Ghana? Do you come from a community? Do you beli ...

• If you know his crimes then head to court 2 days ago

None of your items is a crime

• Prince 1 day ago

You are not doing good to Ken just misleading him.if your visa has not expired why will the authority arrest you and put you in detention keep on lying.ghanaians are wild awake.

• Roadrunner 1 day ago

You only get a certain number of visa extensions in most cases,and depending on how many he has made,or in other words,he could get another 90 days ,providing it's within the limits allowed,.So there is every chance he could ...

• Richmond Mensah 1 day ago

Do your homework properly before you comment on Ofori Atta visa.His visa was revoked in July 2025 and was given a grace period until November 2025.After November 2025 his stay in America was illegal.Regardless of the Februar ...

• Gbagbladza koffi. 1 day ago

Let him go back to Ghana and answer questions to account for his "past acts" as a government Official.
    He can always come back to the USA.. Moreover, there are good hospitals in Ghana. If not; then, what is he afraid of??

• Bonus Baba 1 day ago

Who is this Lawyer thinking he is fooling Ghanaians. My Lawyer, no immigrant in his right mind will wait for their visa to expire on Feb 2025 before applying for extension in 2026. Are you kidding me?. Ofori Atta thought ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Foolish Lawyer with bogus arguments..!!

After being treated and discharged are his medical team seeing him on a daily basis??

A person of his status and prominence couldn’t go back to his country and come back for reg ...