If u can't protect your country this is what u get, even in America Christians are being killed but no country can use that as an excuse to bomb America.
is that zoo a country? dirty traitors.
@ only god you are an animal.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...
Cursed soul
Repent or perish you worker of inequity with avowed hatred for GH intended to create religious conflict.
That unilateral madness erupting in the head of Trump must be quickly quenched before it escalates to create unsolvable problems for the rest of the world. Now it looks very clearly that when that stupid racist called Donald ...
It's so sad that God didn't cause the wind to blow a bit harder so that the bullet from that assassin could actually enter the head of this God-forsaken animal called Trump
shame on u. u he will probably outlive people like u.
Those mentally-challenged brothers & sisters of ours are not disturbing anyone at all. In fact, they know the great help that society has been offering them.
@Montoya. You an idiot you can't decide for God who made the Heaven and Earth.
He wants to purchase Greenland as if that country is a 50kg rice.
VERY GOOD COMMENT & WELL SAID Akos9
The militants in Nigeria are Fulanis. They were armed and ptotected by the late former presidemt Mahamadu Buhari who is a Fulani. It is important to note that Fulanis are cowards and only thrive on having their people in gove ...
This man is modern day Hitler. Watch my words.
WE WERE ALL ON THIS GODS GIVEN EARTH ,WHEN THESE BLACK ISLAMIC EXTREMISTS ABDUCTED AND RAPED 300 PRETEEN YOUNG BLACK GIRLS. THE AU AND THE REST OF AFRICA DIDN'T PICK UP EVEN A KITCHEN KNIFE TO RESCUE THEM ..REAL ...
THE. CHINESE AND PUTIN HAS NOW REALISED AMERICA"S RESOLVE. THE WORLD IS NOT PERFECT. BUT I WOULD RATHER PREFER A WORLD LED BY THE USA , RATHER THAN RUSSIA OR CHINA. All THE RICH CHINESE ARE RUNNING TO AMERICA. ...
You are a consummate liar. The deteriorating situation in Nigeria deserves that. Their Leaders care only about themselves leading to the youths engaging in such inhumane activities especially in the North right from Sokoto to ...
An idiot
When is he striking in ghana
Sia
He will strike in wo ni twaase first. Son of a fool.
Donald Trump your head inside plenty potholes Tinubu no shaking go end
BEWARE BEWARE AFRICA Donald Trump now using the US Millitary Bombardment as fun to fill his cracks brain pothole
Why is Nigeria closer to mother Ghana?Nigeria should have been a country in Antarctical far away from us.A foolish troublesome country on earth.
Don’t rejoice too much.Jealousy isn’t a very good thing.Anyone that’s better than you will always remain so as long as they keep doing what they are doing and keep hating them.Any sensible person reading things like thi ...
A zoogerian accusing a Ghanaian of inferiority complex, imagine. Do you understand the phrase at all? As for jealousy, the whole world is jealous of you. Shameless idiots.
A Ghanaian jealous of alata people??? kwasia,,a country where you cannot enjoy a 24hrs electric supply??? you might be stupid and fool than that your pathetic illiterate president..Aboa Ba
HAHAHAHA THIS SMELLY CREATURE PRETENDING TO BE HUMAN(GHANAIAN)
IS A FOOL WHO IS JEALOUS OF MISERABLE IMBECILES FROM
A FUCKED UP ZOO? JEALOUS OF ASHAWO,FRAUD, RITUAL MURDERERS
ETC. WHAT AT ALL DO THESE FOOLS HAVE THAT PEOPL ...
TRUMP DROP THE BOMBS ...KILL ALL
THOSE CURSED CREATURES FROM THIS PLANET
KILL ALL NIGERIANS
To use religion to decide the people in its self is a crime n danger, because terrorists hv killed more Muslims than Christians n research indicate they are US n France sponsored with No ties with neither religion, If u want ...
WHEN A LEADER OF A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY PRESENT HIMSELF AS MUMU PUPPET TO THE WAEST, THIS´S WHAT HAPPENS.
Trump the Hilter of our time
Go Trump....sort out the corruption africa
Your zoogeria is not part of Africa. Useless dogs
Nonsense, and Africans are happy that the US is coming to our aid to fight ISIS by flying fighter jets into our country. The next time they will strike you like Venezuela. The Americans don't do things for free. Nigerians sho ...
Kwasea, now you idiots know there is Africa? Odwan ba, tell your caricature monkey president to go to France for support. The mad dog of uncle sam should bomb every animal on that cursed land of criminals and ritual murderers ...
God Bless Trump.
The Muslim terrorists must be dealt with. Right here in Ghana they want to turn Christian missions schools into interfaith bullshit.
They send their kids to mission schools and then demand Islamic rituals
You wished Ghana became like your zoo but Ghanaians have a totally different blood and mentality from you nigerians, it will never and ever happen. Upon all the noise about the school issue, did you see what happened during t ...
Whiles Ghanaian Muslims and Christians were enjoying Christmas together, people were being kidnapped and killed on Christmas day in nigeria.
dont forget ghana for God/Allah sake because the galamsey has reached the highest level. MrPresident Trump ,help save ghana natures enviroment because of money.
NIGERIA IS A FAILED STATE
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ikkkkk ...
The nation that pride itself of democracy is now the number one1 country of terrorism in the world bcos of just one man. What a shame
Stop this continued violation and destabilisation of sovereign states, Mr Trump. You have a mandate in the US, not in Nigeria, not in Venezuela, not in Iran. Why not concentrate on your America first policy in the US? We have ...
This man is just looking for oil. His target is OPEC countries