'We won't tolerate misuse, waste or indiscipline in our security services' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (11)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• Answer 4 days ago

So picture this: Mahama nods and says, “Well, the security forces are off on a snooze, and our resources are just slipping away.” And there’s that twist of irony: the so-called “Airbus thief” is out there, rolling a ...

• Kay De 5 days ago

Always police, army. What about others especially prisons.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 days ago

@Kay De. Are you are criminal from Nasty Peoples Party too ?

• Kay de 4 days ago

Wo yɛ kwasea tesɛ wo se. Ofui. Did I mention your political party? Stupid fool.

• Answer 4 days ago

I am lost. Who are the Nasty people's party. I hear someone too say Nasty Demonic Congress. They signed their party into existence with human blood. They killed more humans than any of us have killed mosquitoes. When it comes ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 67u8i8 ...

• Kronti Sword. 4 days ago

Officers should stop using police vehicles to carry their girl friends and wives to markets and useless places instead of official duties.

• KofSam 4 days ago

All government issued vehicles must be used for official duties only . Officials in Ghana misuse government properties with some using official vehicles to go to funerals , market and social events that has nothing to do with ...

• Flagstaff 4 days ago

Mahama talk aimlessly.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 2 days ago

MASSA WALK THE TALK NOT BLA BLA! IS THIS WHAT WE NEED? KROMFOO MU KROMFOO AS PRESIDENT ABBA!