Ofori-Atta has applied to become a US permanent resident through his son - Kpebu claims

Read Comments Comments (109)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• WAMPERRO 6 days ago

KYEBI KROMFUOR OFORI-ATTA.!!! You are such a shameless ARMED ROBBER. We shall take over everything you have here in Ghana in the coming days.

• Grandpa 6 days ago

I don't know what the government is still waiting for the man has a lot of investment here take him to court if guilty take over his property that's simple.

• Papakyene 6 days ago

Grandpa
    Yes and its Cos They dont hv a solid case against him.
    All these r just propaganda ochestrated by oral .
    Why not start the case ?
    Lazy ppl , do the Police or whoever need him present for their investigations?

• Kweku Tsin 6 days ago

This man, unlike most Ghanaians is not hustling in US. He claimed to be seeking medical attention BUT now appears to be seeking Adjustment of status. The supposed sick man will rather be in detention with ICE than to face the ...

• Nana 5 days ago

What is wrong with that? Do you have a child at all?

• WELL SAID.A CRIMINAL AND THIEF TRYING TO WRIGGLE OUT OF WHAT HE KNOWS IS COMING. WE PRAY THAT HE FAILS. HE WILL RETURN TO GHANA 5 days ago

• Nii Akwei 5 days ago

Both can be true at the same time. Medical and adjustment of status.

• Thomas 5 days ago

He no shame and it's a thing of their party. Why would he be running if he thinks they don't have a solid case? The wicked runneth when no one is after them. But he is not God, he will be brought back to face the law. Make su ...

• Grandpa 5 days ago

Let's agree is propaganda as you claim, then why his also running away, since you claim his not guilty of what they're saying, he can equally get lawyers to defend him if the case is propaganda, Something is not right trust ...

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Granda
    Is primae fasie established?
    Has he responded to any of the allegations?
    Its Ghana money and I agree he has a responsibility to make an account.
    He is not by any law obliged to help the Police with their investigat ...

• Antwi Boasiako 5 days ago

If it is a propaganda why can’t he come to Ghana and answer questions?

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Antwi
    Answer to who?
    A judge or the NDC AG?
    They can start the case in his absence, his lawyers r all available boss.
    There is no law that obliges a citizen to help in an investigation.
    He could hv come and Even refused ...

• TRUTH BE TOLD 5 days ago

PAPAKYENE, TRY AND ACQUIRE KNOWLEDGE THROUGH AI, ITS FREE AND EXPOSING YOUR IGNORANCE.
    YOU WAIT AND HAVE A CASE AT OUR LAW COURTS AND THERE YOU WILL SEE HOW CASES ARE DISCHARGE. THIS IS A HIGH PROFILE CASE AND NOT LIKE SOMEB ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 days ago

And you think Ofori Attah just left Ghana without planning? The properties he has in Ghana may not be in his name or he sold them before absconding. Look, I have known him since 1989. The Guy is not a fool but very smart. He ...

• GH233 6 days ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, The Wee Smoking Chimpanzee. Nana Aboa-Tia Oforipanin Kwasiampanin. Gabby-Asare-Darko-The-Ugly-Caricature. Shameless Gay Promoter, Nana Asante Bediatuo:

Have you greedy idiots seen the massive disgrace tha ...

• Majorski 6 days ago

With all the criminal antics he's currently displaying, how can Ken Ofori-Atta convince any Judge that he's not guilty if his case ever comes up to be heard in court?

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Save ur breath, Allow the AG and oral to start the case.

• Aku Dzane 5 days ago

The chimp does not have ekoro like you.

• Akono Ba 5 days ago

But he's definitely A CHIMPANZEE, and that places him among the group of jungle beasts. Shameless fool... you NPP idiots WILL NEVER see power in your fvcking lifetimes

• Prekese 5 days ago

Pray hard for your party, because there are lawless people in every society

• Prekese 5 days ago

Yeah you are right though, because we just realised you are a real very ugly chimpanzee from research. Nana Addo is more handsome than your species.... Okraman !!!

• James Bonsu. 5 days ago

Now you all are abusing yourselves but thieves, both parties heve looted every penny the State has, none of you is clean but it's good to see you thieves fighting among yourselves.

• SAEED OSMAN 6 days ago

Imagine if US authorities mismanaged, intentionally run down their economy like you did to Ghana would the place be attractive to you to be fighting like this to stay there? You were thinking some OTHER Ghanaians were goin ...

• Aku Dzane 5 days ago

Kwasea even your Ayibe Woyome is living free

• Chiwetta 5 days ago

Huuuuuu >>> @Aku Adwaman, Woyome has all his honor and dignity intact. He never fled Ghana nor committed any robbery. He undrrtook genuine work and made his claims for payment. For now, you can combine all the dignity that Ak ...

Hahahaha. Kyebi Kromfour? Have you forgotten the much that Rawlings the murderer and his wife stole from Ghana? What about Boakye Djan who was even the worst murderer in Ghana? And Konadu who illegally bought the Nsawam Canne ...

Why don’t you start with what Rawlings and his family stole and illegally acquired first. What about those of the Aircraft thief Mahama? Don’t forget about the Tsikatas and the other Anlo Ewe Mafia, the Sogakokpe Morons?

• TRUTH BE TOLD 5 days ago

SUPPOSED OFORI ATTA WAS NOT RUNNING AWAY FROM JUSTICE HE COULD HAVE APPLIED FOR TRUMPS GOLDEN AMERICAN VISA WOULD HAVE QUALIFIES HIM FOR AUTOMATIC CITIZEN BUT FOR A FEE OF $5 MILLION DOLLARS WHICH OFORI ATTAH COULD HAVE PROVI ...

• Sly 5 days ago

Every moment there’s soo many overwhelming criminal corrupt practices in our ports but our leaders seems to overlook them all, only focusing on just a single criminal we don’t even have access to. The so called Agents and ...

• EWES AND JELEOUSY 6 days ago

Ewes came to power and killed every predecessor, accusing them of stealing. But when the Ewes ruled for 19 years, they were saints. What did they do apart from stealing Ghana's money to treat their body eczema which could not ...

• Decanto 6 days ago

At your age of almost 50 years, look at your horrible spellings. And you are not sensible enough to go and hide your illiteracy. Shameless fool choking under ethnic bigotry

• Aku Dzane 5 days ago

Age cannot be almost. It is about!

• Nikita 5 days ago

Onyaaye gbemi kakadaaan. Can you say you are 50 years when you have 6 months to attain that? How can you be that brainless

• Ogbanje 6 days ago

Your Akyem tribe is now trending worldwide due to the fact that they have now proved that they are the No.1 self-centred tribe and thieves in Ghana.

• Prekese 5 days ago

If no thieves have been caught nor arrested, that means there are no thieves. It's all dirty propaganda, and it can weigh in on the NDC. Let Ghanaians know the truth to be able to trust the NDC, some good jobs are being done, ...

• Jury 5 days ago

Your iq is so low

• Aku Dzane 5 days ago

Kpebu is this an achievement? Do you go to court at all. Waiting for a radio appointment.

• Papakyene 5 days ago

AKU
    Kpebu is an oral member and not comfortable with all their lies.
    Wontumi, s case has now shifted from galamsey to defaraudn a private bank, Aduboahenes case in limbo, pastors involved in the catherderal all walking free ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 days ago

Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skill ...

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 days ago

Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skill ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 5 days ago

A pig like you have been paid to cause religious feud between Muslims n Christians but it won't work, your prostitute mother is to blamed for bringing such animal to earth,Ghana Muslims n Christians Curses you n your entire f ...

• K Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• The law is the law 6 days ago

Kpebu is wrong , being a permanent resident does not make you a usa citizen. As a permanent resident he is still a Ghanaian until he satisfies the number of years required to qualify for a citizen. Adjustment of status to per ...

• Kwadwo 6 days ago

Master, where did Kpebu say that a permanent US resident is a citizen?

• Andrew 5 days ago

Don’t forget he lived there a number of years and previously had a green card.

• Ampong 5 days ago

@Andrew, stop your nonsense. There are serious people here

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 5 days ago

Visa revoked you have overstayed this current trump govt will deport you to Ghana and have you reapply from there

• Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 6 days ago

If Atta Fori is running away from prosecution, then trying him in absentia will make him a criminal and could be refused US permanent residency, since he may need clearance from Ghana Police signifying that he has no criminal ...

• Yaw Manu 6 days ago

Premature jubilation is not ideal. People should reserve their joy til he is deported back to Ghana.

• Aku Dzane 5 days ago

Does returning to Ghana makes him a criminal? Think small

• Aduro Wura 5 days ago

Ob3 dw3nmo bibiiooo po...!!!! Kwashia buulu bi. Tell us what is making your FUGI-THIEF mentor to be running and hiding then

• Prekese 5 days ago

He's not a fugitive and for all you know, he doesn't even think about all the rubbish going on in his absence.... It's all noise we here, no action

• Joseph the Truth Teller 6 days ago

This is garbage Kpebu. We don't need lecture about what adjustment of status is. You can be extradicted to face justice even if you are a Green card holder. Don't throw dust in our eyes with your BS.

• Kaizer 6 days ago

@Joseph... How did you understand what you heard from Martin Kpebu? Mind you, comprehension is a very important skill in education

• Joseph the Truth Teller 6 days ago

True comprehension requires both reading and critical analysis.
    Read Martin Kpebu previous comments criticizing OSP about this matter.

• Killer 6 days ago

Watch the people you vote for open your eyes, too many dumb people in ghana

• Nkontompo 6 days ago

The thief wants to avoid justice

• Odeefuo 6 days ago

Ode ne ho aka 3ňwura

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

Npp Nation wreckers organization should just forget about the 2028 Elections if they refuse to put pressure on Akuffo Addo to see to it that Ken Ofori Atta return to Ghana to face the Law.
    Npp is a complete criminal organiza ...

• Ennin 6 days ago

Ghanaians have even forgotten about that criminal cartel called the NPP. They are only left with just 13 wailing bastards now

• Prekese 5 days ago

Keep tickling yourself wai

• Onipa nua 6 days ago

People who apply for US residency are not first subject to detention before granted..there is more to ofori atta.s case

• Karikari 6 days ago

At the end, it's NPP that suffers

• Suki 6 days ago

Infact, Ofori-Atta is total disgrace to NPP and Ghana. If he is clean why don't he comes and defend himself, what a shame.

• Wwwe 5 days ago

And Mrs Tamakoro is what yo Ndc ofuibiba

• Atemuda 5 days ago

Hahahaha.......... my special ILLITERATE friend @Wwwe, aka @Kojois is here. He can never write even a half sentence and get it correct. Masri saaaaaaa.......................

• No Mercy 6 days ago

What is the Work of OSP.What is the work of Ghana Embassy in America.Maybe Mahama don't want to arrest him.All this Story's about Ofori Atta is not True.If Ghana Government Report Ofori Atta to USA Criminal Police.He Ofori At ...

• Akono Ba 6 days ago

What have you smoked this morning

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 5 days ago

John Mahama is not allowing Ayine to bring ofori atta

• Adrianno 5 days ago

Please, go and take your medicine

• Koo Manu 6 days ago

I thought that he'd donate one million dollars to the United States Government then petition USCIS to get a Trump Gold Card instead of applying for a green card.

• Trump 6 days ago

If he is not cooperating and doesn't want to come home to face the music, his cousin Akufo Addo should be arrested because he was the one who appointed him with the intention to steal the country's money. They did it together ...

• Wwwe 5 days ago

Talk about Mrs Tamakoro ofuibiba

• Orijinal 5 days ago

Aaajiiieee. Wofa @Wwwe. Please, who is Mrs. "Tamakoro". Ofui panin calling somebody ofuibiba

• Ofori 5 days ago

@Orijinal
    Hahahaha adjeiiiiiii

• Prayer 5 days ago

Let him become a Forever resident,he will still be extradited to Ghana where he is facing corruption charges.Even if he becomes a citizen of the US,he will have to furst be extradited to Ghana to face trial where he stood fir ...

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Prayer
    Wat is the AG waiting for?
    Why not start the case in absentia?
    Tweaaaa,look at wat happened to Aduboahene
    Utdated AG, the worst ever and a Very shamefull person

• Wgoku 5 days ago

Ken Ofori-Attah can apply to become American citizen if he chooses to do so. After all he is a THIEF and at this stage of Ghana's political history, we don't want a fraudulent person like Ken Ofori-Attah in Ghana.

• Watchman 5 days ago

Why would he be detained for doing the right thing under the law? Two things prevail. (1) ICE have made a mistake to detain Ken Ofori-Atta or (2) At some point in the US Ken overstayed his visa. Overstaying is illegal. The US ...

• Pwalugu Mayor 5 days ago

@Watchman. Keep writing your own questions and be answering them at the same time. It is because of such animals like you why the NPP has been getting the chance to rule in Ghana. Very soon, we are going to pass a law in parl ...

• NDC IS A SCAM 5 days ago

What is wrong with that.

• Tito 5 days ago

Npp disturbed us they have the men & see now the men are running away because of accountability.
    Bawumia forget oooooooooooooooooo the people of Ghana will never give you power.
    It is better for the military to govern Ghana ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 5 days ago

If this idiot atta was an american citizen in ghana with such crimes committed in america. would it be difficult for america to get him back in america ? What is wrong with us blacks ?

• Badiako is the key 5 days ago

Meaning I can steal from one country and run away to stay in the USA and the USA will protect me as a thief abi????

• Asonaba asiedu 5 days ago

Ofori attah knows he's stolen money that's why he's behaving like this. He doesn't want to die in nsawam. He knows partly because of him, his party may not come to power for long while to rescue him. His best bet is to come w ...

• Teddy more 5 days ago

To become us citizen, you have to stay in country permanently for years before they access you to become us citizen.
    Also I don't understand why he's entertaining fears to come back. Even his president is enjoying his life ...

• Kwame 5 days ago

We will not tolerate any misbehavers from NPP supporters when Ken Ofori Atta finally touched Ghana. When he was arrested in USA no supporters even though we have many in USA didn't match on streets. We would not tolerate any ...

• Wallema 5 days ago

Can any of those NPP animals come around to disturb ?? They lie baaaadd. No fly will ever dare!

• Prekese 5 days ago

It's interesting to have jokers on this platform

• Prekese 5 days ago

So Ghanaians should do what ???.Why is it difficult for him to be brought down to face legal actions, if he's truly guilty of the offences labelled against him. You all should stop disturbing our ears. Ghanaians aren't idiots ...

• James 5 days ago

This government is stupid. Why can you go to court and if he is guilty you freeze his asset. He knew he is guilty that is he refuse to come back to Ghana.

• Ozymandias 5 days ago

Martin Kpebu the social media lawyer. Does he have time to attend to his clients cases at all?

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 days ago

America is not lousy like Ghana in administrative issues. Ofori Atta is a wanted criminal in Ghana and that jeopardize his chances of being granted a Visa to America, let alone a permanent resident. EITHER he volunteer to com ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago

Bank ...

• Opanyin 5 days ago

If Ofori Atta's application for permanent residence is yet to be approved, then he has little chance of getting the green card. President Trump ordered a halt to such processes as at a date in early December. If he has any bl ...

• Avoks 5 days ago

Papakyene,I you are a beneficiary of Ken Ofori's loots, he will answer to your ancestors, which if he "Ken Ofori"fails, you Papakyene, will step in for him.

• James Bonsu. 5 days ago

If this man have committed some crimes, charge him, and in my opinion none of these politicians is an angel, corrupted to the core.Just look at their houses, luxury cars and lifestyles which an everage Ghanain is not, both pa ...

• TT 5 days ago

He will get the residency, because of the amount of money he has put there in the US. This tells you how these western world and America operate.
    Britain gave a stay to one Nigerian governor who also stole soo much and put ...

• Ghanaian 5 days ago

No problem about his son filling for him. Bring him down, the process can still continue. Stupid man, you find a better place for your son to help you in case you were caught. Wow. You truly a smart germ.

• Y3 d3 du 5 days ago

Brilliant, but US is not a good country to settled in. Ghana is the best place for a retired person.

• Kenny 5 days ago

Why does this man hate Ofori Atta to the chore? Attorney General is working and this guy thinks that he is not doing enough.? I will urge him to use the same interest to talk about Edinam Tamaklo to be brought back to Ghana t ...

• sosu 5 days ago

the ndc party tribal biggort anti-akan please,please project your course to develope your village and its environs for a lame poor to move a step up for good life than a nonsense you are doing to bring an instituition down ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 5 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
    Agywgqgwv

• K Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...

• Jude 5 days ago

What at all makes this talkative Kpebu to be referred to as a "RENOWNED" lawyer? He's turned himself into an NDC bot & illiterate footsoldier. Even if Ofori-Atta's son petitioned for his father, that process could take at lea ...

• Michael Johnson kwame obeng 4 days ago

We should not sympathize with the people who do not have compassion on the poor,the country Ghana should be a rich country which it people should not suffer but look right now about the state of which the country is,Ghana has ...

• Goodman 4 days ago

The entire Akuffo addo family is arrogant and preposterous !! What makes him think he is above accountability after being finance minister for almost 8 years ? Is he better than those ex officials who are going through the tr ...