Hmmm his lawyer Frank Divies said it was due to his visas issues, so which is which?
Whatever the case maybe you know and I know that even if he's extradited back to GH, the AG can't get him convicted and waste everyone's time
So why doesn't he come back, if the AG can't get him convicted? You fools are always defending criminals as long as he belongs to your party.
You see your stupidity as if NDC members above the law. Is Opuni , Collins Dauda, etc set free by NDC not also criminals?
Your foolishness thinks NDC members better than all?
ARRESTED AND DETAINED 5 WEEKS BEFORE HIS VISA EXPIRES. LIKE WHO WILL ARREST YOU AND SEND YOU TO PRISON BECAUSE YOUR VISA WILL EXPIRE IN 5 WEEKS?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
You say Opuni is also a criminal: meanging both are criminals. It's unfortunate Ayine set him free but that does not mean Ofori should not be held to account.
The most deceitful AG in the history of Ghana. This man can’t win a case against himself. So when is Ken returning to Ghana since he has all the info of his arrest.
The AG and that Amaliba guy do not understand US immigration. From their statements, Ken was clearly detained because of overstaying his visa. If a visa is granted and later revoked, the revocation nullifies the conditions of ...
You are dumb paaa.Ken’s lawyers said his visa will expire in February.Are we in March?Use your brain for once.What makes sense is that his visa was cancelled because it hasn’t expired.
Another fool,born of a fool
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
AG and state security agencies should not only keep an eye on Gabby but rather multiple eyes with magnifying glasses and telescopes.
Oh they're on his ass...better believe it
Nkwasiafo like ur type is why a country ruch like Ghana are where we are. Why won't you condone this if you're not a thief?
NDC just want to please their low IQ supporters. Who is more criminal than others. With all the noise Adu Boahene case is about to be dropped
Exactly, making us think they are doing something sensible...comedt nkoaa Rawlings murdered soo many peoole yet didnt spend a day in prison for his crimes
Yes if he's paying back all the money he stole with interest, why not drop the case. Him going to jail doesn't mean a damn thing for Ghanaians...it's the stolen money we want, nigger
Look at you? So now you know the outcome of the judicial process? Ofori Atta will face justice no matter what. If he is found to be a thief he will go to jail like any other Ghanaian. He should subject himself to the Ghana la ...
The AG just stated that his investigations on Ofori Atta are inconclusive? What does that tell you?
It can't be because of visa. His visa expires in February. You don't know NPP well. They're full of lies.
Humiliation.... Humiliation.... Humiliation..... See how the man who wielded so much power, held our national purse and actually determined how much to buy and what to buy is now being treated like a common criminal! See how ...
@ FRANKIE
What has Togo & Ayigbes gained for years of humiliation and the human right abuses from The Eyademas family?Ken may come to Ghana and defend himself and win but what will NDC gain?Even Corrupt President John Dram ...
FRANKIE an internationally known Corrupt John Dramani Mahama won the Dec 2024 election with the Airbus SE bribery case still hanging around his neck.So don't ever think Ken Ofori Atta's case can destroy NPP.
For 8yrs NPP was in power and they could do nothing about your airbus and you still stupidly repeat it here. NPP supporters are empty fools.
Eiii your Deputy said something different yesterday on news file. He said its not because of the extradition request. Who do we believe now? Hmm
They are LIARS. NPP ARE LIARS
THEY WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER IF THEY DONT CHANGE THEIR WAYS
Point on
Yes his visa was revoked last year June without their knowledge so they thought they can play smart game by applying for permanent stay and that rather give them out to enable the ICE to know the exact address they can pick h ...
Take what the Attorney General is telling you, do you think Ghana government will not officially ask for extradition request from the American State Department on Ofori Atta the fugitive?Isn't Government of Ghana dealing with ...
Very strange that such a good person as Ken Ofori Atta can’t just travel back to Ghana and clear his good name. Who’s behind this drama and deceiving both Ken and the good people of Ghana?
Look, we live here in US, WE KNOW the immigration law. Immigration will not touch you IF YOUR VISA IS STILL VALID. PERIOD!
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
How about Sedinam ?
What about your mother?
My mother is fine and has never been convicted for any crime against the state.
Her crime was giving birth to you and your whataboutism.
Never knew you were such a fool, Benji ! Ony3 ahe soor ! Idiot!
You see when you hide behind this internet to spew insults unnecessarily, it goes back to attack you and your social fabric. See how you exposed your mother by attacking someone’s without much thought?
She would definitely be extradited to face the people of Ghana she recklessly stole from. A disgrace.
Sedinam run away under your npp incompetent watch just like ofui atta. Your former useless AG sat there and did nothing to bring her to justice..Sedinam will be brought to justice as well no matter what as well. As a Ghanaia ...
Go and ask your Npp, for that lady to still be outside the country only speaks volumes of how reckless and lackadaisical the Npp government was, the more reason why no serious Ghanaian should stay close to that criminal organ ...
Go and question Godfred Dame
Sedinam Tamaklo is a damn convicted felon. She is a damn ass motherfucker criminal. NDC criminal. She should be the first to be extradited not KEN. NDC where is that damn Ewe criminal? Where is she?. Mahama has also been impl ...
Damn! @Yaw Manu. You are so insecure and soaked in inferiority complex that makes you shiver in the mist of other intelligent people. Do you think any Ewe is proud of Sedina Tamakloe’s betrayal and becoming a fugitive? N ...
Nolly Prosiqua man...it's a big lie
Ken Ofori Atta invited these problems to himself. What was the point moving out of this country if he knows he hasn't done anything wrong?His behaviour has hurt NPP and is giving room to NDC taking advantage of it for politic ...
Is normal but the way ndc is going by things is like the man is criminal they want remand him when he comes to ghana. The man too Is not feeling well they want to the same thing they did to wontumi
Humiliation.... Humiliation.... Humiliation..... See how the man who wielded so much power, held our national purse and actually determined how much to buy and what to buy is now being treated like a common criminal! How are ...
STOP PROMOTING CRIMINALITY. U ARE A BIG FOOOL TO THE FULLEST. KWASIA CRIMINAL.
@Jones, your comprehension is suspect!
@jones. FRANKIE don't worry yourself to respond to these Npp wannabes who in the past exhausted themselves like they know better.
HIS comprehension is truly suspect. Maybe he want to combine the English and Chinese together. ...
@Jones Mary sweet, did you attend a Greek school? Wonderful!
@ FRANKIE
Ayigbes by nature do not value human values, check the behaviour of those in Volta & Oti regions plus those 2 Eastern neighbouring countries. They even jubilate when the see their fellow human beings at the point ...
He must be brought back home to go to Nsawam. Thief!!!!!!!
You yourself are you in nsawam
Ghana first female........
Theodora Woode
Charlotte Osei
Who was Annie Jiagge?
Annie Jiagge was an Ewe woman
The first female
Please#%@ Annie jiagge ( 1918-1996) was a lawyer, judge and women right activist. Annie was the first woman both in Ghana and the commonwealth of nation to become a judge.A very great lady!!! May her memory keeps shining.
My concern is why the guy running away from facing the law ? Sometimes our own actions makes us look guilty before even the dice is rolled or cast but also we the citizens needs to understand that no one is guilty till senten ...
Thank you Jeff ; Very open minded and fair in all directions to both …Thank you.
Ofori attah to allow things to get to this stage, you have disgraced yourself, your family as well as Ghana being a former minister of finance albeit a bad and thieving one!!
Another holiday pending!
Bank ...
Please sir come home. The charges facing you here are not water tight or very grievous. With a good lawyer u can get through them . Also your family is powerful I can’t see any court jailing you. It won’t happen!! Sad you ...
Thief!!!
What is the duty of OSP.What Ofori Atta Thief is doing doesn't Concern the Country.A Criminal Thief Ofori Atta has Stolen
Ghanaweb keeps posting fake news
So why is he not in Ghana?? This talkative must be brought to order.
Just work on the quiet and stop the press conferences
But when you go to UCE site it gives 5 conditions so which are we referring to here?
Now I know that I don't understand English well. I listened to the AG but never got this information. Maybe, I was not very attentive.
Don't keep lying to us. You talk too much.
A very powerful IMF man..
Now in Ice custody
Bring him back home n put him inside
Ken Ofori Atta might have regretted his atrocious act against Ghanaians and the country Ghana while in office. The man strongly believed NPP were going to "rig" win the election again so he gets covered by "Bawuliar the airhe ...
Remove bawumia from your dirty mouth
If it is the AG that was successful in getting his visa revoked, why are we still waiting money on the OSP?
We should scrap that office now.
We are all waiting for his arrival at KIA
Remember kwadwo mpeani chief of staff under kuffour. It was like the most evil person in Ghana but the court said no. It was a court who ask the OSP to return Cecilia dapaah money!! MDC is not smart with the law
Good news at last. All his offshore dealings being tracked. Excellent. We will recover all the billions he stacked away. Crime does not pay
The AG is lying ,the most useless AG Ghanaians hasever had,social media AG,twiaaaa
The bogus financier who told us more about bonds than we Ghanaians have ever had hot dinners in our lives, can now come back in chains and give us more lectures. He is in the spring time of his senility. A modern day Pharise ...
This is very good because all of you have to be HELD RESPONSIBLE. Once the pace has been set, we are expecting you to request for the EXTRADITION of SEDINAM ATIONNO the criminal wife of RICHARD ATIONNO. We haven't forgotten b ...
Please ,with due respect ,let us stop this "nonsense-confusion "statements.
All Ghanaians want is bring back to Ghana an ex finance minister alledged to have committed financial crimes against the sovreign people of Ghana. ...
If Ofori-Atta had nothing to hide, why did he run away to the US and refuse to return as agreed ?? If you are honest, you can sleep very peacefully at night and be prepared to answer questions with a clear conscience.
Some ...
Today IMF have Over StaysTheir Welcome, The Fake, Double Standard Socalled Sevices To Ghana Is No Longer Needed IMFWorks As Leeched On The Sweats Bloods Of Ghanaian People, IMF is Typical Racist Arrogance Neo Colonialist In ...
THINKING IS ALLOWED. DON'T BE FOOLED.
●The NDC Attorney General Dr Ayine used "nolle prosequi " to set free all the NDC wrongdoers who were standing trial for financial crimes against Ghana.
● This same NDC Attorney Gen ...
Then bring the masloc lady through that means...we want to see justice done on all manner of persons and not selective one so that justice will be done. Those that were all prosecuted AG has discontinued the case with flimsy ...
Huuuuuraaaaay. Finally, finally, the master criminal who wears all white to cover up his evil deed's against Ghanians will be brought back for accountability.
Thanks very much Mr Honorable Attorney General. Piiiaaoooooooo.
Finally our missing former finance mister will join us under Mahama care, good work done AG
Never Wil he come to ghana
Where is Sedinam Tamaklo, the NDC jack ass criminal who has been convicted for stealing and defrauding us with millions of dollars? Where is she NDC? Mahama has also been implicated in the gigantic Airbus scandal by the UK an ...
So he does not get himself into this type of trouble 5-6yrs from now when he is no longer in office. But given that he started off with selling trotro to Ghana as Ambulances I'm not too sure whether he will learn any lessons!
Where’s Sedinam Tamakloe she has been tried and convicted by court of competent jurisdiction. Ghana is not for NDC
The talk is too much. Is Ghana really going to retrieve all the over 2 billion loot.?
Capital o
Bank flashing to ...
I don't trust this propaganda AG a bit wait till Monday it will turn out to be false.
The Ofori Atta guy is very very stubborn, it is this level of stubbornness that destroyed the country’s economy under his very short and ugly cousin Akuffo addo . How can they revoke your visa and yet you refuse to leave .. ...
Ken will be given a hero's welcome at Kotoka after the extradition!!! Millions will throng the airport to see him in all-white and his bible
Ofori-Attah thought he could continue with his arrogance and lies in America thinking America is an annex to Kyebi. Ofui
These NDC guys can brag a lot. Why can’t you wait till the guy actually returns before you speak? If you start telling people about your hard-work and he didn’t show up? You will be struggling to explain again. Justice is ...
Who is destroying npp? When you greedy imbeciles thought you were the rightful owners of ghana now you don`t want to hear the name ghana what a shame i rest my point
Me,I've been thinking,is this AG really a law lecturer as I'm told? Never in the Annals of ghana's legal jurisprudence has an AG displayed and continue to display such incompetence and it appears the President and his advise ...
AG, YOU ARE LYING. THE NOISE ABOUT OFORI ATTA BY GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS IS JUST NOISE MAKING. NOBODY CAN BRING OFORI ATTA TO GHANA. THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT WILL NOT ALLOW THAT. PLEASE GO AND BRING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE IF YOU ARE ...
Social media Attorney General, Dominic Ayine. I can't believe why this guy sees himself as a qualified lawyer because lawyers, by their profession, are not that emotional, but Ayine is not one of them.
The presence of a m ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Owuhbav
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
If Attorney General is able to bring Ofori Atta back to Ghana i will give him 2 Cows. Jail all the Npp thieves including Akufo Addo.
If Ken Ofori Atta pleads guilty and offers to refund majority of the funds he plundered from the state, then he is likely to get a reduced jail term of about 2 years. That’s what the oracles revealed to me recently
This AG Ayine will himself go to prison in the future for financial lost to the state and wastes. Ndc is using him as they did to Kwame Peprah.
Good, he and his uncle Akuffo Addo, ruled Ghana like animals, loans, debts, bonds, corruption everywhere, lies after lies, manupilation, abuse of power etc.
a whole AG too is full of lies. Like NDC party is built lies.