The defence will use some of this information to their advantage!
Azaa419 A.G.
It really hurts me that Ken Ofori Atta, the Piccadilly armed robber will eventually be thrown back into Ghana. I wish he'll be jailed in the US where he'll sleep in the same room, eat in the same room and shit in the same roo ...
If the state has the conviction that Ofori Atta has a case to answer. Then when he comes don't to the Rambo type of arrest just meant to humiliate accused persons when the AG knows they can't win the case in court.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikachar. U are not correct. Dont you know it is lawful to search the homes of suspects? Is Ofori Atta more human than former NDC Officials?
OWUDIFUOR NANA YAW OFORI-ATTA knows he's such A FEARFUL DOG, yet he went about recklessly tearing down people's valuable businesses, just for the sake of instituting a personal monopoly for his various businesses. What kind o ...
The same AG that can’t win a single case ranting his mouth on tv. Go and win your cases in court or shut up.
U are a fool,has the AG exited the reign of power, and for your information whether u like it or not, ken ofori Atta will be deported
AG is a Pinocchio and the Talking Cricket
Ken Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta...!!!! I want you to cast your mind back and look at all the painful & heartless things that you did to people like Dr. Agyekum Addo of KAMA INDUSTRIES, resulting in their painful, humiliating, and unt ...
He is convicted, sentenced and jailed, all in your parochial mind?
Yet these dirty criminals had the effrontery to tell Ghanaians Mahama had luxury mansions in Dubai during their scamming period in 2016. This is just the tip of disgrace iceberg. More humiliation to follow.
@ Frankie.i wasn't expecting a tribal bigot like you to say anything positive about Ofori Atta.We all know that everybody is presumed innocent till proven guilty yet a sycophant as you are you are labelling Ofori Atta as a ...
Kenneth Nana Yaw Ofori Atta is nothing but a prostateless impotent incontinent thiefman..
Enjoy your stay at the detention center Ken!
swßzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZSzsszzzzszszzszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzszzzzsaszszassZsszzzzzsZzzszzerzs
AS LONG AS THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IN GHANA IS WALKING FREE, OFORI-ATTA WILL WALK FREE IF HE'S RETURNED TO BANKRUPT AND HOPELESS GHANA. MARK IT ON THE WALL!
HOW MANY OF AKUFO-ADDO'S APOINTEES HAVE BEEN PUT ...
Very strange that such a good person as Ken Ofori Atta can’t just travel back to Ghana and clear his good name. Who’s behind this drama and deceiving both Ken and the good people of Ghana?
Ken with his good name is nothing but a prostateless impotent incontinent thiefman..
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
This AG talks too much. The talking is more than the actual work he is doing. Stop this media gymnastics
Talking AG
External powers have paid some people to cause religious feud between Muslims n Christians but it won't work, your prostitute mother is to blamed for bringing such animal to earth,Ghana Muslims n Christians Curses you n your ...
Bank ...
How much has he paid so far? It will be interesting to know how he is using our money.
Never underestimate or take KARMA lightly! Karma is so potent I bet!
We will give him Bible quotations.
This AG likes talking too much fie his own good!
AG the Talker
Are the lawyers DEMANDING a commitment from Ghana or APPEALING for judicial fairness?
Akutringa,
There are charges which the Attorney General can and should prosecute irrespective of the actions of the Special Prosecutor ...
AG get Trump administration on board & they will throw him into the next flight.
They can send him to Venezuela/Colombia then we pick him from there.
Npp paaaaaaa & you still want power.
Bawumia aka King Cyrus from Walewal ...
This ken guy is very wicked man. So you have all this money to engaged this experienced and expensive Lawyers in America. Wow. God will punish you
You see how Ken is using his huge hailing from the poor state to hire top lawyers to defend him? This world is never fair. You use loot from the public kitty and use the money to hire top lawyers to defend you.
This AG sucks. After freeing all the NDC horrible armed robbers and thieves he is shamelessly trying to destroy innocent Ken Ofori Atta but he will fail miserably. The international criminal thief John Dramani Mahama is even ...
The innocent Ken Offori Atta is nothing but a prostateless impotent incontinent thiefman..
The NDC is a forerunner of the PNDC.The NDC was born out of the notorious Rawlings PNDC.Whether you like iti or not as my good friend the late Fela Ransom Kuti said the NDC under John Daramani Mahama will execute Ofori Atta b ...
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO THE UGLY AND LILIPUT ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINAL FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA MUST FIRST BRING HIS LOOTED MONEY FOR KEN OFORI ATTA TO GET A BAIL
I don’t like this Ayine man. He is still talking even though the conversation is confidential. Talk talk with nothing to show
The AG talks too much. Just keep quiet and keep things confidential until Ken is actually extradited and in Ghana.
You shouldn't have assured him anything. He ( Ashcroft) doesn't have any right to ask another country's attorney general how to do his job. I remember what he did in this country ( USA) as attorney general aftermath of Sep ...
SOCIAL MEDIA PRACTICING LAWYER
Breach of confidentiality is very very unethical for anyone who claims to be a lawyer of competence.
Drunkard. All these nonsense u are spewing how does it bring the man down
Listen, we worked for the US Government as a Ghanaian who Naturalized in the state. I told you this guy is not going anywhere. When they were using the tainted SUV moving him around to friend and family houses and sometimes ...
Asem b3ba dabi
Tricky Ken Ofori-Atta dribbled everybody when he was on top in Ghana, refusing to submit to even parliament. He thought he could do that in the US also.
People should leave Ofori Atta alone. Leave him alone as he's a good man.
The good man is nothing but a prostateless impotent incontinent thiefman.
HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE IF IT IS TRUE. MEDIOCRITY IS A DISEASE. IF THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CONFIDENTIAL WHY REVEAL.
MAHAMA SHOULD CRITICALLY CONSIDER THE POSITION OF THIS "COMEDIAN" A.G. IS HE REALLY SERIOUS ? ALWAYS IN THE MEDIA AND THAT IS WHY HE IS FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO DEAL WITH HIS CASES. AND SADLY, HE IS NOT LEARNING.
An Angry family benefited member can't control his anger of his brothers arrest. Sorry his visa revoke. You can form your own Akyem Country and issue visa on your own. The more he pay those huge legal fees, there more he is e ...
Did I hear this talkertive AG use the word confidential? Why is he now telling the public? Hmmm, dog meat yi ooo!!!
Exactly, this man should just leave to protect his son. Now if your country is accusing you of Corruption, USA Government could start investigating your son's financial status. This isn't Ghana ooo. This is America. Your son ...
The case of Ken Ofori Atta is already compromised and prejudiced by this Attorney General. To wit, he can NEVER have any fair trial on account of the utterances already made which cannot be unspoken or forgotten.
Under the ...
Another broke lawyer who depends on this kind of illicit acts of financial scams to enrich himself living on credit card is also here with this legal jargon to showcase his fairytale and amusement to the general readers. Only ...
Nkwasea akeka!
Go bring him down with this stupid argument.
Law is not for your stupid family.
@ Sarfo Kwaseatoto, never mind bringing him down to Ghana, go and use your "Nkwasea Dokuta Crap" to get him the residence permit that he is craving for. Stop "doing our friggin heads in" with your endless mmoasem! He is payi ...
More reason why he cannot come yete for you to indict him via kangaroo arguments. He is already guilty by your mental retardation..
@Sas, go and defend him. You need a bit of our stolen money for a face,nose and dental transplant.You and venal Ofori Atta are as ugly as sin.We will drag him by the friggin balls and there is absolutely bugger- all you can d ...
More reason why he cannot come for you to indict him via kangaroo arguments. He is already guilty by your mental retardation and bovine necrodestination.
@Sas, Ofori Atta's vile actions is akin to necrophillia. Reflect on your former useless rantings about Kwame Nkrumah which did not work.Your thesis about the leaders of Burkina Faso, Mal and Niger were about useful as a condo ...
Focus on whether Ofori Atta can expect justice from raving inquisitors and ideological bigots like you. And when you do, you will discover that you have convicted the man before his conviction.
And all that those of us enlig ...
@Sas, you can give that lecture to your president Donald J Trump. Well, you have no problem insulting Kwame Nkrumah on a daily basis. The fact remains the same. We will drag Ofori Atta by the balls to Ghana. John Ashcroft ...
You don’t have the brain thrust to debate the matter in issue: You will always be a retard in your confirmation that Ofori Atta will not have a fair trial, and braying and praying and baying for his blood only confirm my le ...
@Repulsive Adjei Sarfo, if your brains were money, you will still be in debt. Your idea of rule of law is as debased as that of Godfred Yeboa Dame, caught on tape telling a witness to come to court and lie.
Your heart is in ...
The most stupid, inferiority complexed and incompetent AG under sun. No true lawyer will confidentially ask for a fair trial from an opposing counsel who has already compromised a trial by persistent lies and willful propagan ...
Another criminal Akyem man is here barking for attention again. This guys hate to work hard. Always finding ways to steal people. Lawyers/Attorneys are the most poorest people on this earth. The few who are rich are either Ar ...
Where is your Interpol Alert?
It is in the trash. Or?
@ Scum of the earth Adjei Sarfo has more views on venal NPP inbreds than a dog has fleas. Ofori Atta's Ghanaian passport has been revoked . Go and tell the US authorities to give him permanent residence as a stateless person ...
You can’t even write in good English. So where is your quo warranto for any intelligent argument? Where are your tools of the trade???
Odwan!
Ofori Atta will come to Ghana after three years, when all of you rotten-too ...
@Sas, usual tripe about good "effing" English will get you no where. We will drag him by the balls, jail him and seize his ill-gotten assets. There is bugger-all your crappy juris doctor degree can do about it.Again, get som ...
Aponkye Ba!!!
There is a good reason why you are not a lawyer and will NEVER be. None of your family members will ever become a lawyer. You are best fit to send people to jail for ideological or political reasons. And you cannot understand ...
Akyeneboa Sarfo, juries do not need your friggin "quo warranto" crap. They use common sense and it works. The difference between a bucket of raw manure and a lawyer of your breed is the bucket.
Yes, we have seen the qualiti ...
Aren’t you Master of the Dungeon where your head is calcified by human waste like your God Kwame Nkrumah who was a shit carrier in America?
I repeat that the principle of law is basic, and cannot be altered by a piece of ...
@Sas, we will never,ever be so gullible to elect venal NPP into power again. If we have to adopt the Japanese or the South Korean system of "hostage justice" for a day just to bring Akufo Addo' s bunch of thieves to court ...
Talk to Interpol, talk to US government to extradite the master thief and return the loot to Ghana! No other talks are necessary!
KEN OFORI ATTA PREFFERS AMERICA JAIL TO NSAWAM PRISON;AMERICA HOSPITAL TO GHANA KORLE BU: BURGERS AND FRIES TO ROASTED YAM. KWASIA LIKE THIS WAS FINANCE MINISTER OF GHANA. NOW HE'S WEARING ORANGE, WHAT A DISGRACE TO AKUFO ADD ...
The Akyem man had changed his name Again. I love this program entitled WHY ARE YOU MAD? Maasa, your uncle is coming home to face law. Don't be mad here, turned that aggression on your uncle and advise him to be responsible. G ...
Hey!. So Ken Ofori Atta has TONS OF MONEY to pay his lawyers in the US? Waaooo!!!!
Mahama is a bad man. Mahama is a criminal.
Americans called laptop, laptap. Hehehe.
So the court in Ghana is not trusted by these so called lawyers
.... what's all this...is he human than others who are in court???
Masa, majority of Ghanaians are watching you with eagle eyes on this matter. ORAL is a very big reason majority of Ghanaians voted massively for the party. We all saw how these thieves treated Ghanaians with their looting spr ...
AG do you think US is like ghana?they fooling you.
AG do you think US is like ghana?they fooling you.Can you investigate bribery about about mahamas scandals?
@Dee, have you sent in a petition on Mahama scandals? What are you waiting for? Dickhead.
Where is Sedinam Tamakloe?
The explanation given by his lawyers in Ghana about his arrest explains why the npp folks don't want the attorney general to brief the public about the people he's been prosecuting. It's good the attorney general has explaine ...
Do same foe Sedinam Tamakloe the ladt thief who is hiding in the US
Hope he informed those individuals before he publicised their private conversation they had with him. What's the character of such a person?
Ofori- Atta is flying in the wind, those that were convinently acquitted and discha ...
Keep dreaming. The Law is working. Even Trump was before the court. Who is that wizard. You thought you guys can go scored free. He is not a citizen period. Even if he secured Green Card today, that doesn't prevent him from c ...
I JUST WANT TO SEE KEN ARRIVE IN HANDCUFFS
Ken arriving in handcuffs will be a million times more pleasurable than a Ghanaian court jailing him 20 years.
Shame to Akyems.
Guys chill, the work is done. The Ghanaian economy destroyer is dealing with ordinary immigrants at the immigrants detention center. Remember many of those had medical concern too. Remember many of those inmates doesn't trust ...
Hmmmm, this Kevin guy always sound so calm and professional. I think this guy knows some deep intel. The way he pick and respectful responded to Ken's angry family and friends was so awesome. Kevin all we need is to deport th ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Aggwwgg
Close down his bank,Data bank and see how quick he comes back
Why is he afraid of his own own country Ghana if there's no skeleton hidden in his cupboard?
Ayine, why don't u work silently and let the results speak for u, chief ?
AG If you don’t limit your talking you are bound to fail Ghanaians
Why won't Ken Ofori Atta just come back home and face the Law early. Because earlier the better they say.
From the way things are unfolding, he will definitely be brought home.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
They ...
This man talks too much,he needs to learn to shut up and get on with his job.
Most of the decisions Nana Addo instructed Ken Ofori Atta to take were criminal. Ghana will have to coperate with the western governments to trace every cedi stolen and trasnfered outside as dollar or investment in various co ...
Kwame
Go wake Jj Rawlings first.
U see how this case is turning political?
AG Doing public Court in his own courtroom?
U typed it all, decisions made, Thanks.
Why is Ato Forson walking as a free man?
Its sad wen ppl All ...
This man was not a gentleman.i am no but do not supprt his absence
If it’s confidential information as suggested by the headline why should the AG reveal the details. This AG is not correct at all.
AG Ayine, you're talking too much for one year you could not jail 1 of these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies, cost financial loss to the State and you're jumping from one TV station to another. Jail ...
What a disgrace to the Ofori Attah family in Kyebi. These corrupt Akyem people (Akufo Addo's family) shouldn't come anywhere near to the presidency ever again. Even in America, ofori Atta still lives big at the expense of Gha ...
It is only us kwasi propagandist of an AG who share a confidential information. He has won more media cases than court cases.
ALL THOSE TALKING BAD ABOUT THE AG , WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT THE LAW? ALLOW THE MAN TO DO HIS WORK. DO U THINK U CAN JUST CALL SOMEONE AND JAIL LIKE THAT. DUE PROCESS NEEDS TO BE FOLLOWED. KWASIAFOUR
Unprofessional disclosure.
Ohhh, KOA my finance minister. Just go home, prove your innocence because you ARE. Apuuutoorr myself.
Did you hear that? Ofori using our stolen money to hire a whole former AG of the United States!! Giving poor people's money to rich men to try and avoid accountability. This man is not only a thief, he's heartless!!
Very confidential! Professional ethics 101
The AG of Ghana is a disciplined lawyer with integrity. He is doing his job with respect to human dignity.
NDC and their usual stupidity is unbelievable . Sidinam Tamakloe has been jailed in Ghana and this useless and good for nothing AG see nothing wrong to bring her back to Ghana and always on the radio talk shit .
NDC is no ...