Wicked old man
Akufo Addo's immunity should be waived for him to be jailed in place of or alongside Ofori Atta, he is responsible for Ofori Atta's crimes
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
If Ofori Atta is at fault prosecute him and don't humiliate him before the trial. If I undestansd his position he's not afraid of the trial but want to avoid the Rambo type of arrests where accuse person has no access to his ...
Like the Landlord no go catch am.
Wo maame tw3 ebunu-ebunu! Name just one person among your colleague thieves who couldn't have their lawyers with them
Was he supposed to sleep in a gutter in the USA? Am even disappointed in Ken…he should have lived in a 7 star hotel. Bogus story.
FRIEND OF THE UGLY AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
THANK GOD HE IS IN CELLS IN THE SAME AMERICA
KWASIA TO
Two and half years from now would be another person turn. The swollen face Gonja President is going to be prosecuted and sentenced for life imprisonment! It could be the reason why he is drinking so much . He already looks li ...
The cost of apartments at Westlight in Washington, DC starts at $4,200 per month for a 1-bedroom apartment and $8,950 per month for a 2-bedroom apartment. Additional fees may apply, including application fees and utility char ...
Can you imagine times when akufo, Ofori atta, garby darko were on the streets of Accra demonstrating daily against Mahama's govt, calling him incompetent. Wicked wretched people indeed
You are fool brought into this world by equally irresponsible idiots. Think before you post
Ken Ofori-Atta - OBONSAM 3'NUA KUMAA.
May God take away all your peace & freedom on earth. May He fill your life with terrible afflictions. May He further extend that punishment to your entire family. Kromfuor owudifuor a ...
They did same to Generals Afrifa, Akyeampong and Akuffo and other Akan dignitaries that they had stolen monies. When the Ayigbes had the chance to rule for 19 years, what didn't they steal?
At your grand old age of almost 50 years, see how you are out there displaying your "golden illiteracy." Does it mean Akuffo Addo's free shs didn't help you?
Ayigbes Dan Abodakpi and Victor Selormey also have mansions in USA,they bought those houses when NDC was in power.Their kids are living in those mansions. Sources say it's always partially occupied.
Very strange that such a good person as Ken Ofori Atta can’t just travel back to Ghana and clear his good name. Who’s behind this drama and deceiving both Ken and the good people of Ghana?
The crimes of Ken are not as simple as Wontumi & Kwabena Adu-Boahen's own. Ofori-Atta's case is an "Nsawam Direct" case.
If ken wss a good person his own party mps wont ask for his replacement! You are very stupid!
"Good person" indeed. He looted a poor country like Ghana, shared some with you imbecilic morons
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
This black man thing is only for fools. Nkrumah was not white but what he did was more than most countries outside Africa . If you want to single out Rawlings then you have a point because he was a cruel bisexual
Thanks God ...
@K-Poku. Unfortunately, someone like you with enslaved mindset, who has to stick to the London, uk address religiously (on a platform like this) as if London, uk is his surname, find it worthy to be quoting a white supremac ...
Kwasia akyi kwasito. I blame the one who brought you up. All these idiots are allowed to vote. You will live to regret. All shall come to pass. Why do you behaved as nomadic person. What has come over you. We are in this cou ...
Black people cannot rule themselves because they don't have the brain and mental capacity to govern a society. Give them guns, they will kill themselves. Give them power, they will steal all the government money. Give them in ...
AG is confused. Stop this media gymnastics and concentrate on the work.
a very stupid ugly old dirty pig called ofori attah with his ugly pot nose.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Our money , Ghana money wei lazy akyem abuakwa ammobra dey chop nyafunyafu . At a time when the Kwahus and Asantes in the same region are working hard to build wealth back with dignity, these akyem people hide behind fake deg ...
Kimathi Rawlings, a son of an Ayigbe Murderer and an Armed Robber was recently seen driving a MB G Wagon at his Witch Mum's funeral.He and his sisters live like Arabian King's children..
Two mistakes dont make a right! Your useless npp and akuff addo, that ugly bastard had 8 years of tax payers money to do the right things! And what did he do? Stole from poor people!
Atta Kay, w'agyimi papa.
May I ask you: how difficult is it to let a friend lend you his MB to use for a while? Or how difficult is it to enter a car rental and ask to be given a MB G Wagon to use for a day or two?
In o ...
How much is that car for the son of a man who has brought Ghana this far over the years?
Akuffo-Addo who started stealing and disrespecting Ghanaians from the word go, have children owning multiple millions dollar business ...
Politics of envy. Have Ghanaians forgotten that Ofori Atta's lifestyle was lived well before he entered into active politics ? Have we all forgotten he owned databank ?
Kwasiato like is the reason why a rich country like Ghana is where we are. You don't even have money for breakfast and you're defending someone wanted to answer his stewardship as the caretaker of the country's purse and aboa ...
Fools, he is saying facts.
Late JJ Rawlings, an Ayigbe killed 3 former Heads of States and 3 senior Military offices for owning single House. Thief Rawlings left more than 3 mansions(Ridge, Adjirijano & Sogakope) for his kids
How many did ogori atta and okuffp afdo kill throigh their bad leafership and thiebery? Thoudands! Gerrput!
The truth is that before the man came in to politics he lived a comfortable life. That's not to say that he can't be culpable and complicit in politics
So if he lived a comfortabpe life what does he want in politics? 90% of politicians are in politics for money? Stpp talking bullshit!
Obibs the thiefman lover..
Shame on you!
That poor watchman's son Manasseh Awuni Azure would have wished ge was living in that mansion.He will then tell us he's a private person. Foolishly he couldn't tell us when Ken acquired rhat house.
Yes but he's not stolen from poor people. Hes living with dignity, unlike you thieves !
Mennesah has not taken.people to their early graves! Ofori atta ( ofori has farted ) , has killed thousands woth jos greed and wickedness! He hasn5 seen anything uet! All his entire genetation are doomed!
Westlight apartment complex is no luxury for a former finance minister. My son, who is an electrical engineer, lives in the complex. Ofori Atta may commit some wrongs, but portraying him as living in luxury solely because he ...
Ntoro Nkooaa. Lies
THANK YOU MR . PHILIP FOR EDUCATING THESE GOATHERDERS MASQUERADING AS JOURNALISTS.
@ philip
We are not in the US! Indeed, we dont care about uour luxury. In a few years time you be in your grave, leaving all your sp called luxury behind. Even Micheal jackson woth al his money died, let aole a nonentity and ...
This is what we call Heaven on earth. it is a supremely luxury place reserved for Russian and Ghanaian oligarchs. If you live here, you can brag from morning till evening justifiably
But you are currently spending uncertain times in that WINDOW-LESS "ICE" facility under the watchful eyes of a 22-year-old guard holding some powerful rifle at your door. Hahahahaha..... I am also here, enjoying my soft Fante ...
JOHN IF YOU WORK HARD WHEREVER YOURE , FREE FROM HATE MISCHIEF AND JEALOUSY , (A LITTLE GUY FROM JAMAICA ONCE SAID)L,GHANA OR IN THE USA , YOU CAN LIVE IN A PLACE LIKE THAT. THAT APARTMENT IS NOT HEAVEN.
@john
There are houses in ghana better than that! Ken is a thief, and thieves like luxury.
Manasseh, stop the envy and work hard if you want to live in such luxury apartments in future. What does where Ofori Atta was living come in here? You have decided to wear the kind of clothes you wear, and that's your choice. ...
You mean the Osei Assibey-Antwi's, who can fearlessly create 100,000 ghost names to swindle the state out of billions
Manasseh's work is the reason he run to the USA and now in detention. Some you will take million years and still not grow
@kofi BA
We have children studying under trees and skipping meals everday. When you are made a finance minister we expect ypu to improve the situatipn of these children not to steal the money meant for them to another countr ...
This criminal was living very large with our stolen hard earned cocoa and galamasey money. Chaii he must pay back in full in Ghana prison with hard labor. Idiotic imbecile
SOMEBODY LIKE KEN OFORI WITH HIS IVY LEAGUE EDUCATION , LIVING IN A PLACE LIKE THIS , IS NOT A BIG DEAL. MY HOUSE IN THE DMV IS MORE ECPENSIVE THAN THIS . KEN OFORI ATTA COULD afford this apartment even if he wasn' ...
Manassas Azure Needs a good barber. OFORI NEEDS A BETTER LAWYER.
@rata
You are an idiot!
Mr. Ken Ofori Atta failed his A-Levels badly in Achimota secondary school. Could not gain admission to KNUST OR Legon. His deputy finance minister father's stolen money was used to pay fees for Ken to attend Columbia Universi ...
So?
May Ofori Atta and Nana Addo never know peace in this world until God calls them.Their consciences shall continue to haunt them even into their grave.God put into the minds of majority of Ghanaians never ever to vote for NPP ...
If you live in the US this apartment complex is not that luxurious
I think even in Ghana there are buildings or apartment complexes that are more luxurious than this and I’m not holding brief for Ofori Atta though
Our politics is full of Envy with such behaviour anytime there is power change.Many Ghanaian experts including those who entered USA Army with good ranks retired living in those homes.
@truth
Your IQ is lower than that of a lizard. We are not in the US! If you want to live big go to the US! Our resoirces are limited, so we expect serving ministers to ise them for the benefit of the citizens , not steal the ...
Did Ofori Atta buy the apartment or he is renting ? Ghanafor 3ne y3se y3se
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO TO THE LAWCOURT oh oh NDC Dr AYINE
THE NDC ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST SUE OFORI-ATTA IN A COMPETENT LAWCOURT AND USE THE LAWS OF GHANA TO ENGAGE OFORI-ATTA IN A LEGAL BATTLE .
Too much movie actors by the so-called NDC Att ...
Did Ofori Atta buy the apartment or he is renting ? Ghanafor 3ne y3se y3se , I don’t know where Mr Azure got his figures from , even at Kalorama and the Palisades neighborhood a two bedroom apartment is rented for an aver ...
@Tweaa
So? Ashantes have no conscience? You are all tjiebes! Everything aboit you is money and luxury! With your ugly faces!
Woaaa see ,so like we voted Bawumia this matters all will be covered hmmm the God of our lands are very faithful.....delegates remember ken and vote for him.
Stop the nonsense about where Ofori-Atta lives in th US. Do you expect him to live in a mud house roofed with leaves in the US? Ghanaians and envy and hatred. This guy was successful and rich before he became Akuffo-Addo's fi ...
Oyê ewi wae..............
He should be jailed immediately he comes to ghana without any issues at all. He is a criminal!! Kwasiakwa gyimie wants to ran and hide but God has exposed him big time now. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party npp mmoah !!!
Yet the ordinary Ghanaian is still struggling to find food to eat .Ken Ofori Atta is heartless
Look at you, you are very pathetic or just a dross. Ghanaians were made to understand that Cecilia Dapaah's loot, if shared among Ghanaians will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and what did NDC come up with after raiding t ...
Ken is a greedy bastard. He should come and face the law. What is he afraid of.
This stupid former journalist feels ghanaians are just foolish. This is not a luxury apart in the USA. Pretty standard. This Ken guy remember run databank and enterprise group which should have him more. I wonder how he desce ...
Hahaha that's the question for you to grapple with while you're feeling sorry for Ofori atta and not those died and suffered for his actions. Typical ghanaman emotions
Eii enipa y3 bad!! How can our leaders be so selfish? And he's been using our stolen money to fight extradition.
God will punish him
Remember what NDC told Ghanaians about Cecilia Dapaah before you spit venom against someone. God will rather punish those who lie against the other person. Your stupid Ayine, a dross of a human will rather be punished by God.
Hahahahaha... see how God is raining endless punishments on you. NPP odwan
He is enjoying the DDEP returns to chill while watching KAMA CEO die a very painful death. That thief man ofori atta must suffer same ordeal in multiple folds for even using the name of God Almighty to steal from us. Why have ...
Masa, masa, masa, why this mischief? U know the politicians who have big mansions in Dubai, UK and US ? Leave Ofori Atta alone ! Sammy Gyamfi go blow over 200milliom for goldbod yet ghanaweb doesn't talk about that enough. ...
ICE put him on the next available flight to Ghana ASAP.
NDC CRIMINALS ARE ALL WALKING FREE. COLLINS DAUDA, OPUNI, ATO FORSON, JAKPA, MAHAMA HIMSELF, MR AIRBUS FORD, SEDINAM TAMAKLOE, ARE ALL WALKING FREE. GET THAM ARRESTED AND LEAVE OFORI ATTA ALONE.
Wo ti yare ankasa. Were you not just massacred out of power ?? Did those people run out of the country like your kromfuor boss Ofori-Atta
Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail? NDC is out there to destroy people's image in the media because your Ayine is under heavy emotional spell, and people like that hardly think.
Has Ofori-Atta got any image left at the moment? Chaaaiiii. It is wee smokers like you @Pelicles who are described by Kennedy Agyepong as "NPP nkwasiafuor". You need to be fed some rat poison to clear you out of society for t ...
THEIR CASES WILL BE REVISTED
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Shgwvwgwh
So what is the big news here? The former Finance minister was a successful businessman before he became Minister. Are you insinuating he cannot afford to live in this apartment unless he stole money from the government? Nons ...
If he could afford everything but still went ahead to steal our monies, that makes him an armed robber
It cost that much and so what.
@ Pelicies, I think God will punish those who deforested our land, poisoned our water bodies, drinking water and our land, with galamsey as if it was a ‘normal’ way of life. Only illiterates and savages do that. The natio ...
Fake news.
Can someone tell the whole world how much Ken Ofori-Attah has stolen?
We are all quite on Sedinam Tamakloe's extradition order but passionate about Ken whom we don't know how much he is supposed to have stolen.
You are a mad tilapia, @Moro gyimifuor
Develop your home and enjoy the goodies of home. You can never makes somebody's home your home. All these Planes are not your home.
All those who died because of the wicked and selfish hair cuts blood are on they the npp and their foot-sodiers head
Thief they catch am
Politicians! You are all the same! We are tired!
This is only tip of ice beg.Do you know the building owns by Akuffo Addo daughters here in the UK ? Gabby octhere Darko owns more than 12 apartment in EAST LONDON. Akuffo Addo and his family and cronies only lied to power to ...
The man has money before becoming minister. Was he not the one managing most of top people your money. If truly he has committed the offence, use all means to get our money back and stop this media clapping.
Diabolical idiots what is so prestigious about this
It’s a common condo that millions of people have
He'll be quoting bible scriptures, yet doing criminal things allegedly
The unborn generation of akuffo addo should never go near the presidency in the history of Ghana again
Fellow Ghanaians
The apartment in question is standard in certain context based on status and functionality. Not to boast I resided in serviced apartments in Africa running at almost USD 3500 per month and on some mission i ...
Fellow Ghanaians
The apartment in question is standard in certain context based on status and functionality. Not to boast I resided in serviced apartments in Africa running at almost USD 3500 per month and on some missions ...
Our money l, our money, our money, them dey chop am nyafu nyafu nyafu.
How I fear people who wears all white at moment chaiiii.
So this a luxurious apartment and this is news...understandable coming from a 3rd world country.
Only the rich can afford such an apartment.
One big additional question is who’s money has been used to pay for this apartment ???????
Show us those of the Mahama’s in DC and Dubai too.
Even Ablakwa and Kwakye Ofosu have very luxurious apartments here and abroad. .
Some of my NDC ppl are so stupid and blocked headed,,,Ofori Atta was very rich long time ago in Bethlehem, he never became a rich person from 2016 to 2024,,,think about your poor lazy life. Do you know what is going on now wi ...
Paying with Ghana money eeeeh asem ooooll
Bank ...
Chilling with our money.
What's all these for especially when you don't have peace of mind all because of your suspected criminality
It's a shame.
All is vanity.
What is luxurious about this apartment?
Nothing luxurious about the apartment, Ghanaweb. I am all for strict accountability by our politicians, YES. However, let's not obfuscate issues with errant nonsense like these
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Madman.
I find it mind boggling that anybody can come on this platform and defend ofori attah after the information out there so far. The guy is simply a scammer and I'm sure more details will emerge as to the scale of his scamming. ...
Ghanaians say no to the armed robbers party, NPP. NPP never again.
In all, a stupid footsoldier who can’t even afford to rent a single room will come defending this wicked CRIMINAL..
This man has hurt so many people due to his bad policies as finance minister. He allowed greed to to influence his actions and he's now paying for all he did
What is the hype for? That picture as I see it, is AI generated. It's winter in US now so we suppose to see snow in the background! Nothing to of such. Where is Azure reporting from?
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Is that selling price or rentals
Allah sees everyone and everything.people should account.
FOR GOODNESS SAKE WHATS GOING PN IN GHANA? WHOEVER WROTE THIS STUPID PIECE IS RETAREDED. KEN FIRST OF ALL COMES FROM 'A HOME' 'PROPER HOME', WELL BROUGHT UP, HAS PROVEN HIMSELF AS A SUCCESSFUL FINANCE PERSON FROM PNDC DAYS. H ...
He is richer than this
Old man fiafitor always with a Bible
Write to the Ghana embassy in Washington to brings him home
He deserves more than what you fools are looking at because he has worked for his money. Even the (ntafoo) and ayigbe (voltarians) are living in luxury in Ghana not to talk of a real human being an Akan who can't enjoy in lux ...
The kindest, sweetest, most merciful and hearty homecoming greetings to this disgraceful akyem mafia 'nana yaw kenneth ofori-attah' calm but criminal character Vampire, is :: Danduruwa
If The government of Ghana fail to bring him to come and face the law. The government will see the wrath of Ghanaian and they will run away
So you people want him to stay in a shipping container or in a kiosk eh? Okudzeto Ablakwah, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George etc are in mansions and you expect an Oldman who has sweated over the years to acquire all that to live as a ...
I have always said this Akan people, mostly the asantes and the akyeem people are the enemies of Ghana. They don't like the country, they're unpatriotic, that is the reason they will bleed Ghana everytime they have the opp ...
WHAT MATTERS HERE IS THAT HE SHOULD BE DEPORTED BACK TO GHANA. WHERE HE STAYS IN THE USA DOESN’T MATTER. OF COURSE KEN IS NOT A POOR MAN, HE CAN AFFORD IT.