Former Nigerian deputy governor drops cryptic post amid Ken Ofori-Atta brouhaha

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Bahubali 3 days ago

Ofori Attah the christian criminal fugitive ex finance minister and his corrupt human eating kidnapping alata friends.

• Esi Agradaa 3 days ago

As for Ken Ofori-Atta, the kind of greed and wickedness inhabiting body is simply unimaginable. Today, he has brought massive shame & calamity upon himself

• MORONIC BEINGS ABOUND 3 days ago

He did the sane thing to me! It's hard to reconcile the two characters, the humble KOA before 2017 and the arrogant and unapproachable KOA after January 2017!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...

• EMP 3 days ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• Trotro Ambassador 3 days ago

The types like this Nigerian deputy Governor is the reason why Ghanaians are closing thier doors for Nigerians in Germany, Nederlands as well as Ghana.
    When they couldnt get what they want from you they turn publicly against ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 days ago

Bad people who deliberately wrong me as a prophet, never go free per Psalm 105:15, especially, when I persistently caution them and they ignore due to their selfish wicked mindset or spirit

He used a corrupt Ghana Police to chase me out his office when I only wanted to offer him a reliable economic idea for foreign revenue at the time he had plunged the economy of into chaos. God isa true God of justice and fair ...

We are equally accountable for what we do, whether good or bad. We can wrong others and feel powerful, but we cannot escape the rewards of our actions because God is just and also the law of Karma works.

• Momo 3 days ago

We all know how ungrateful Ghanaians are. Selfish and envy is in their DNA. The Nigerian probably borrowed him money the reason he never answered his phone.

• Alata Ni Aboa loser 3 days ago

Ghanaians are envy??? And how about the alata people??? kwasia,, you always here typing nonsense... alata kwasia,, go home

• Afia 3 days ago

Ghanaians are closing their doors in Germany… are you retarded or just stupid.Are you insinuating that Nigerians are begging Ghanaians for food or what?The article is about a very bad heartless thief,Ken Ofori Atta and you ...

• OGyam. 3 days ago

@EMP..... much as I loathe the fool who keeps posting that nonsense on a daily basis, I equally detest Muslims who think Islam or Mohammed are above criticism. It is a fact that Mohammed had sex with a nine year old Aisha whe ...

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

Victor Smith is acting very professionally!

• Prodigy@ogyam 2 days ago

How is that a fact,based on what.You ignore correct evidence on reli on daif and fake account.Every criticism of prophet Mohammed has been well debunked yet u keep on spewing gabbaage. No matter how some of u ppl try to dent ...

• YOU SHALL BEAR WITNESS 2 days ago

By God to whom is our return altogether, a day is coming when you'll bear this witness before your maker, willy nilly. None of the vulgarity you have issued here and elsewhere, I'm sure, will go without account. Such a vulgar ...

• FRANKIE 3 days ago

Cryptic indeed! And the most irritating thing about him is his white wearing, bible quoting and faggot way of speaking. Such a hypocrite and a criminal par excellence?

• Nyatefetor 3 days ago

Hahaha. Faggot indeed. Thats a terminology you don’t hear around much in this part of the world.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Faith 3 days ago

Satan never sleep and is every night and day because hell is hot and uncomfortable. Repent and get a like. Why didn’t or haven’t you taken your own life and you keep disturbing?

• KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 2 days ago

Frankie, wo maame tw3 wai. AYIGBE NI ABOA

• Julius okonkwo 3 days ago

This former deputy of Bank of Nigeria is so petty and immature in thinking. It shows he not a true friend one should waste his call on.

• GH0822 3 days ago

Why is a muppet like you still granted the privilege to come here and subject us to your special brand of foolishness in 2026?

• @GH0822 3 days ago

I love your comments. Anyone in support of Ken Ofori Atta is brainless and a fooool.

• Speak Wisely 3 days ago

Africans cant survive without favours. Even self made people will still harrass with requests for special treatment. Yet when you are out of office they will vanish. Just be sure both of you were very close friends and you ar ...

• Ama 3 days ago

Do you know what being a deputy central bank of Nigeria governor means?The kind of money he has,Ofori Attah can’t even have access to steal such an amount.You think such a person can beg a human being for money,go and buy s ...

• Wanjirru 3 days ago

Long before he absconded to the United States, you could tell the amount of corrupt acts that the guy had immersed himself in when he started dodging his mandatory appearance in Parliament several times. He kept shifting his ...

• Kwabena 3 days ago

Eiii Esi, why have you put this name on yourself, please, remove it immediately, mepawo kyèw wae

• Osawe Agbamor 3 days ago

This deputy whatever governor is the typical Blackman full of envy and jealousy. When the person attended your birthday what did you do for him after. Did he come to beg you for money.

• AKYEM 3 days ago

Why is a clown like you still granted the privilege to come here and subject us to your special brand of foolishness in 2026?

• Seidu 3 days ago

@ Osawe. Do you know the person? Are you an NPP supporter now defending Fred Tekpeh? Shut your stupid mouth

• Osawe Agbamor 3 days ago

Siedu it people like you your country Ghana is ranked as among 8th countries with the most lowest IQ in the world. Instead making informed and intelligent contributions or comments you are full of insults.

• Sam Agbley 3 days ago

Nigeria Deputy of bank of Nigeria I think your post is petty. For someone to attend your 50 birthday you also did not state how you show appreciation. So you can go on to celebrate because the person did not pick your phone c ...

• Peter 3 days ago

This man was not a friend to Ken. We all have friends who we can't "find" once in office. They understandably avoid us due to the pressure we put on them. But you don't openly write this. The man seems to be happy with Kens s ...

• The man is communicating something through a cryptic message 3 days ago

Don’t forget per the man’s write up, he was a deputy governor when Ken attended his birthday. This tells you he commanded influence and controlled resources then. Ken may have benefited from the man’s position of influe ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 days ago

Whrrr is Sedinam Tamakloe, tje Ewe Thief.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 3 days ago

Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budge ...

• Solid Point 3 days ago

Whom the cap fits, let them wear it.

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

So their arrogance and stinking criminality go beyond Ghana. Empty sack definitely cannot stand on it's own.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• WHEN HAJIA4REAL WAS BUNDLED IN LONDON TO AMERICA TO tFACE AMERICAN JUSTICE, DID GHANA EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON HELP HER OUT? 3 days ago

WHEN HADJIA 4 REAL WAS BUNDLED IN LONDON TO AMERICA TO FACE AMERICAN CRIMINAL JUSTICE, DID GHANA'S EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON HELP HER OUT OR VISIT HER IN PRISON? WHY SHOULD OFORI-ATTA?

OFORI-ATTA DESERVES NOT A CENT OF BANKRUP ...

• Reap what you sow 3 days ago

Once upon a time ken Ofori Atta was so busy enjoying power and money. Now he is available and has time for everyone

• Buidam 3 days ago

The US will not keep you in detention if you're sick, that I am sure. They will keep you in the hospital under tight security, not in detention, without medical surveillance.

• Ban the name name “Ofori atta” from public office 3 days ago

Ofori atta is a well known criminal. He had Databank but before Npp came to power the bank had almost collapsed and suddenly his bank became the strongest in Ghana . Ofori atta was born by an another criminal called Jones Ofo ...

• NATION WRECKERS 3 days ago

10/10 but KENNEDY AGYAPONG, your hero and preferred candidate is NO BETTER!

Ghanaians must NEVER VITE for the NPP or any of its appointee, period!

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

The arrogance and impunity knew no boundaries, not even friends, because the long family ambition to gain political power and rape Ghana had been achieved. This is what greed and wickedness do to evil minded people. See the i ...

• CRUSADER 3 days ago

YOU SEE ALL IS VANITY AS THE GOOD BOOKS SAY! NANS ADDO SHOULD LEARN A LOT FROM THIS! THAT FAMILLY AND FRIENDS GOV. ARE NOT THE BEST BUT ENTRAINS DISGRACE AT THE END! HE KEPT ADAMANT TO GHS VOICES ON HIS REMOVAL THINKING HE ON ...

• NATION WRECKERS 3 days ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo is more guilty of this than Ken Ofori Atta!

The akyempanzee is a nasty piece of work whose story will be told in due course!

Why God allowed these evil creatures to deceive us and usurp power ...

• Man Djibouti 3 days ago

Nana Akuffo Addo - that Pygmy from the Papua New Guinea rainforest suddenly became a god unto himself when Ghanaians made that sad mistake in electing him as president. That idiot was sitting in the same trotro with us, while ...

• Onana 3 days ago

Advice to do what again for us

• Buglisongo 3 days ago

His behavior/ attitude is giving him away. I am always angry when i see him speaking on tv

• Razal Sheiba 3 days ago

You are even lucky he ( your friend) still maintained his phone number for you to be calling and sending messages. Others changed their phone numbers to deny friends and school mates access to them. Today they will call you 1 ...

• Dallas1 3 days ago

God bless you!
    You have said it all

• Sammy's 3 days ago

U ARE VERY STUPID MAN. IS IT BY FALSE FOR SOMEONE TO PICK UR CALLS?

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

You are more stupid. These are seasoned bankers who do consultancy work for IMF and World bank. For all you know, Prof. Moghalu had curated some IMF documents and was concerned about the trends in Ghana. He could just be call ...

• Abah!!! speak sense small! 3 days ago

You're right!! It's not by false, it is by true!!! Eii!!! Eii!!!

• The true patriots 3 days ago

Bawumia winning the primaries is a major headache to the NDC so now they are openly supporting Kennedy and planning to orchestrate violence at the 31st congress. They must be held accountable for any violence because Kennedy ...

• Dede 3 days ago

No sane Ghanaian would ever vote for bawumia. We just hate his stupid demeanour, and would prefer not to see his stupid face!

• Ujah 3 days ago

Nobody in Ghana not ndc takes Bawumia seriously, forget about ndc thinking of him. If anything we prefer facing him than any npp man . This laire, this flip flop guy, know nothing guy? We seriously praying for his winning the ...

• Ruben 3 days ago

You are dreaming. Didn't the NDC already trashed BAWUMIA soundly already? So which part of BAWUMIA is the NDC afraid of again?

• The man 3 days ago

No wise person will vote for Buwumia..That is why wise Ghanaians voted against him..As a foolish npp member you can vote for him but as a wise Ghanaian l will not vote for Buwumia. How can he reduce that 1.7 million votes..Ev ...

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 3 days ago

This should not be news, it is just pure human behaviour and all of you commenting here are even worse/will be worse when given positions.

• Enyo 3 days ago

Hmmmm…Nigerian…I bet he wouldn’t let you guys take undue advantage of him!! Am beginning to suspect Ken is not as bad as he is being painted…party members blame him for not releasing money for party affairs…friends ...

• Dallas1 3 days ago

Ken is a wicked in grid! He did it to Captain Kofi Amoabeng of he erstwhile UT Bank too!

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

Is that his guilt for correcting the banking sector?

• Dede 3 days ago

@kofii panic
    What did he correct at banking sector? Are yiu stupid?

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

Ken is not guilty. The Ghanaian judiciary is so compromised.

• GHANABA KWAKU 3 days ago

That Nigerian should clear off. He is a hypocrite!

• Ramseyer 3 days ago

We came in this world with nothing. We must be careful with the way we're acquaring wealth. Kenth Ofori Atta has become one of most notorious Man .

• Ofori Atta never disappoints , lol 3 days ago

So your friends call u and you don't pick and yet u come and wear white and quiote bible verses during budget presentations in parliament. What were u busy for ? Stealing? Smh

• Papakyene 3 days ago

Tweaa, this is turning to a concert show, we r not serious and hv the most stupid AG .
    Dont know how he got his Dr degree, apuuuu,
    Look at how he is embarassn himself publicly.
    Ofori ATTA lawyers called him secretly for f ...

• Dede 3 days ago

Are yiu a beneficiary of ken loot or merely stupid?

• Baafour 3 days ago

Be decent on your comments, no court have convicted him ofori Atta so why the name calling. Sedenam who have been convicted by a court after stealing billions of cedis is still enjoying in the USA. As young as you are, don't ...

• EMP 3 days ago

Why do we do these things to ourselves? When good things are done to us by people (eg A attends B's event ) B won't commend you in public, but if A doesn't do what B wants then Alas! Beware of people you call your 'friends'. ...

• Ask Kwame Nkrumah about Alex Quaison Sackey 3 days ago

Kwasea. Do you know the number of ungrateful NPP super goats delegates who have turned their back against Kennedy Agyepong? Fear so called friends in this world. They are all snakes

• Truth 3 days ago

This ofori atta guy....it was stupid pride that's worrying him. He and his cousin are full of arrogant pride and look at where it landed us all. They just came to waste out time. Shame on you all. You thought you were running ...

• Baafour 3 days ago

Why Ghanaians are so judgemental impatient and so envious. No court in Ghana has convicted him yet we say all manner of things against him on social media. Meanwhile most of these people have a lot of baggage under their bed. ...

• Afrafrantor 3 days ago

@ Baafour. Like Akufo Monkey Addo did when he was in power. Was he and Osafo Mouthful not already calling Opuni thief when the case was still in court? Where were you this hypocrite by that time? Snoring behind a stinking a ...

• GHANA'S ELDERS HAVE THE BRAINS OF KIDS. 3 days ago

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL AN IRRESPONSIBLE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS STILL POOR DESPITE OVER 60 YEARS OF THE EXPORT OF GOLD, TIMBER, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, CRUDE OIL, ETC.

GHANAIANS SHOULD V ...

• Ethical Dilemma 3 days ago

Oh thank God this Nija dude couldn’t reach Ofori Atta - Ghana would’ve been totally sold like hot pancake by now . A friend indeed - a 419 friend? No wonder the ex-finance minister was too fast for Ghana. Apuu

• HMmm 3 days ago

So is this a bews to warrant headline? Oh Ghana

• 123 3 days ago

You don't shut down banks just because the owners are not aligned politically with your President. Do you know the kind of people who saved in those banks? When people lose their money in such a way, every negative word they ...

• Prayer 3 days ago

So Victor Smith had the tongue in cheek to visit KOA in detention in the unholy name of offering " counselor Service" hahahaha

• Tasmin devil 3 days ago

The imbecile cum bastard indeed disappointed many indeed not only stealing our billions to Caribbean tax havens only

• Kojo 3 days ago

These akyems were very wicked when they were in power .ignored everyone except themselves. God punish them one by one

• Zionism is racism 3 days ago

Is rhis ofori-atta a fulani? Yet he has milked Ghana paaa

• npp Kenkey Party. Bawumia on dance floor 3 days ago

Can someone play back for me? npp Kenkey Party dance? Whereupon their return. From one of their billions-of dollars-money borrowing sprees from Norway. Npp staged fully live on GTV, a 'gory' night kenkey party dance. And sh ...

• Antwi 3 days ago

Arrogance of power consumed him. That was very typical of all NPP appointees. They were busy looting, filled their mouths and couldn’t talk . I hope he pays him a visit to remind him

• Peter 3 days ago

The Nigerians piece is nothing but, a schadenfreude.

• FREE KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!! 3 days ago

DIRTY ZOOGERIAN SNAKE. NEVER KEEP THOSE BL

• FREE KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!! 3 days ago

NEVER KEEP THOSE BLACK DEVILS AS FRIENDS!*

• Obafemi 3 days ago

We have bots and trolls trying to incite Ghanaians against Nigerians. Ignore

• Kwame 2 days ago

You are right, these are bots or unemployed fustrated youth who assume Nigerians are taking their opportunities. Me as I'm sitting here, I'm looking for a beautiful yoruba girl to marry soon.

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Vanity open Vanity.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

Bank ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Pris 3 days ago

SEE THIS NIGERIA MAN....YOU ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT KEN NOT ANSWERING YOUR CALLS....GO AND ASK WHAT HE DID TO SEIDU AGONGO AND KOFI AMOABENG WHO WERE HIS FRIENDS TOO......MR MAN, YOURS IS FAR BETTER

• Peter 3 days ago

Typical Nigerian who lives in a dirty, corrupt country where his kind with little academic achievements feel they are on mats. Did he he have to say he had an academic appointment in the USA? Check his bio. He was at Tufts Un ...

• AYIM 3 days ago

WOULD BAWUMIA HAVE APPREHENDED KEN OFORI ATTA IF HE HAD WON THE ELECTIONS. WOULD KEN OFORI ATTA HAVE ANSWERED FOR STEALING HUNDREDS OF MILLION OF DOLLARS IF BAWUMIA HAD MISTAKENLY WON THE EL3CTIONS. HOW ABOUT WONTUMI, GIFTY O ...

• Ku 3 days ago

This Nigeria man need to shut up and mind his own business.

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

WHY ARE THESE SMELLY CREATURES FROM THE ZOO
    SOO OBSESSED WITH GHANA..FUCKING ANIMALS SHOULD
    STAY THE FROM US....DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING
    FOOLS FROM GHANA

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

Bank ...

• Yaaaa 3 days ago

A nigerian talking about corruption? Escuse me!

• Kojois 3 days ago

Ghanaians should thank Ofori Atta to save the economy from 2017 only ungrateful people will crucified him. Seth borrowed bound coupon at 19% while Ofori Atta borrowed at 7% to paid off including take or pay bogus contract. I ...

• Peter 3 days ago

You are a swine. You don't know what you are talking about. In 4 years Ofori atta borrowed 11.3 billion from the Euro bound. What did he do with that staggering amount of money. Go read the Ministry of Finance Annual Debt Rep ...

• Peter 3 days ago

You are a swine. You don't know what you are talking about. In 4 years Ofori atta borrowed 11.3 billion from the Euro bound. What did he do with that staggering amount of money. Go read the Ministry of Finance Annual Debt Rep ...

• Jj 3 days ago

For everyone needing the number to report an illegal in America to ICE! Go to ICE website and you can submit unanimous report and may be paid $2000

How do I report someone to ICE?
    Reporting Immigration Irregularities or ...

Capit
    Ba ...

• HOPEFULLY HE WILL HAVE TIME TO REFLECT ON HIS MISDEEDS, ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND REPENT BY COUGHING UP ALL THE STOLEN LOOT. HE MUST REMEMBER THE EXAMPLE OF A REPENTANT ZACHEUS IN THE BIBLE 3 days ago

Hopefully his period of incarceration will be a time of introspection and reflection so that good may yet come out of this mess he has got himself in.
    *THERE IS NO SHORTCUT TO REAL SUCCESS OR WEALTH ON THIS EARTH*
    The only ...

• Rusty 3 days ago

So what does the so called former deputy bank of Nigeria want from Ken ?
    Very mean

• Lessons to all politicians 3 days ago

Politicians don't learn. It's him today, tomorrow is another person

• Asonaba asiedu 3 days ago

Is ofori attah the man being spoken of here. The story fits him well. The arrogance and all.

• odiasempab@gmail.com 2 days ago

Useless embassy instead of u doing everything to bring him in to face justice just look at what you are saying. His rights indeed.

• BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 2 days ago

ken ofori-attah loves bible quotations. Typically as subtle preamble to swerve minds when on heat, about to loot. How will he use one now on ice block? I have a fresh one as gift him, advisably through Richard Ahiagba. For ...

• BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 2 days ago

**as gift for him**

• Sani Abacha 2 days ago

Dan Banza!

• Dee 2 days ago

He will tell his PA at his office, 'tell them I am not in' to the hearing of whoever is waiting to see him.. He did that to ALL who sought to see him at the MoF.. Vanity, it is all vanity.. How much money can one chop in a li ...