Say no to islam and convert to a real religion.Kojo
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Ken Ofori Atta is welcome back to Ghana. Some of us the NPP party loyalists are ready and willing to accord him a heroic welcome. Even one more than the what was accorded to the late DL wife Akosua Serwa Fosu at the Kotoka ai ...
Welcome him at the airport all youwant, that's your business but he's still going to jail and hopefully you'll follow him there too, aahhahahaaa
Hypocrite both AG and His Assistant. Ghanaians you sit down for your AG who provides Noily prosecul for his party people but prosecute others what country can fight corruption with such shameless approach?
I am for accountability but to give Noily prosecul to your party people standing trial for the same corruption you destroy the principles of we are all equal before the law. So if NPP comes to power and they also provide Noil ...
If fighting corruption becomes selective and partisan then corruption will continue to strive when people think when my party comes to power I would be given Noily prosecul then it makes the whole country looks foolish.
What is all these about nulliprosequi. If the had a case on any of them, we're they not at the former attorney general's power to prosecute them for over 8 years?
Idiots! How many years did NPP spend in power after stealing the election from NDC? How many NDC officials did they find guilty of corruption? They had eight years in front of them to do that. They couldn't jail anyone becaus ...
If there were merits in those cases what prevented the government to finish those cases in 8yrs?
Perfectly on point
Innocent people sometimes get jailed and guilty ones too sometimes go free. After listening to Opuni case for awhile I felt the prosecution was neither here nor there but the ofosu ampofo case, the prosecution had a compellin ...
Ofori Atta should have gone to North Korea they are no nonsense country that would not listen to any country.
I really feel sorry for people like you
Bank ...
Ghanians will be happy to welcome Ken Ofori Atta back home with Adowa dance and fotomfom. Dress code is all white.
Naniama like that.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
Hahaha. You took the comment out of my fingers, but without the "naniama' part. In fact we'll add kpanlogo and agbadza.
They are all complicit. He is gone for good
We need animal Ofori Atta in Ghana now to face justice, and long jail term, he and his uncle Akuffo Addo ruled Ghana like animals, lies, corruption, stealing, manipulations, debts, loans, bonds etc.
Srem Sai stop being fool, what happened to Adu Boahene,Peter Amewu,Gifty Oware, Wontumi,Paul Adom Otchere etc are they not working free, are you able to even send one into prison? So so talk talk.
If Ofori Atta says he is sick, they should just ask him where all the money is before he dies so that money can be retieved and use to build hospitals, schools and other infrastructure to benefit the people of Ghana
Wat money and How much?
U guys r easily fooled
Please what kind of money?Please has Ken Ofori Atta been convicted for stealing any money ? No .So please what kind of money are you talking about?
So it is true that ofori atta is a thief the reason he is refusing to return to Ghana to face the law.
NDC Attorney General and his Deputy you stop the prosecution of NDC criminals and you humuliate, destroy and go after others. This is not the end of the world ooo
Srem Sai , use that same energy to bring down Sedinam Tamakloe from her hide out . She is also a fugitive of the law just like Ofori Atta, and she has to face justice! Everybody is aqual before the law, . Kwasia !!
Go n ask ur grandfather
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Srem, do you remember what you did when you were a defence counsel? No position is permanent. Today you are all over the place trying to carve an image of a devil on an individual and you feel good at doing so. I hope you wil ...
How about the convicted Sedinam Tameklo
Hypocrisy at home ghost level
Aboa bi ba! Which government convicted her.
Kenneth Nana Yaw Ofori Atta is nothing but an impotent, incontinent, shameless and prostateless old thiefman..
Enjoy your stay at the detention center Ken!
And don't forget to wear your adult diapers, otherwise your cellmat ...
By the middle of this month, January is fine.
I feel sorry for ofori attah about his current status as a detainee. Where's he going to get his favourite waakye, talia, fish head and kawuro?
How soon will Sedinam be in Ghana.
Ken Ofori-Attah is a THIEF and he must be arrested with Akuffo Addo who knew very well he a thief but place him there to steal for all of them.
Deputy Attorney General, Attorney General Minster for Justice OSP are all Useless.If Really Ofori Atta is Reported to the US Police Interpol about his Criminal offences, He would be at home now, Because Donald Trump Governmen ...
Ofori Atta did his do yours I still believe he's the best amongst all we with him during all crisis and he was in competition with world so I feel he did his best pilling money from.other sources to different avenues just to ...
NPP are thieves. NPP never again.