'I have money, I don't brag' - Stephen Amoah lists sources of wealth

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kweku 5 days ago

It’s time to investigate him . All NPP ministers are rich in Ghana . That shows how disappointing Nana Addo was . All his loans were misused .

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dede 5 days ago

@Dr Mumbi
    You take the undisputed psychiatric patience of the year! Why do you want people to commit suicide?

• AGBESI KWASI 5 days ago

Stephen Amoah, you just bragged. You have, money! Fine, but you won't take it away. It will all rot here.

• STICKA HAS THE SAME KENNEDY AGYAPONG SYNDROME 5 days ago

He doesn’t talk but is talking. He doesn’t brag but from the few statements he’s made, 90% is Anumdwa. No wonder he was able to confuse his colleague’s wife and got her pregnant. Look at his face like koolo.

• Kwame 5 days ago

It is NDC governments that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in Northern Ghana, University of Energy and Natural Resources in,Sunyani Bono Region, University of Health and Allied Scien ...

• Kojo 4 days ago

When we're you born?

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 days ago

@Kweku.You are an idiot.The man has enumerated his sources of income and you say he should be investigated. Npp people are self made before entering politics unlike Ndc people who depend on politics to acquire wealth.You are ...

• Twum Berima 5 days ago

Npps got their monies through
    1.Drugs
    2. Prostitution
    3. Occult
    4. Stealing
    Uncircumcised ashanti bastards!

Trump barima, go and arrest them if not then shut your stinking mouth up.

• Eddie 5 days ago

Opoku, why waste your time on these bastards? They are only jealous of the hard work people of substance put into whatever they do. JJ was just jealous of the success of the Akan mem and women hence his so-called revolution. ...

• May 4 days ago

Kwasia akasa

• Mustapha 5 days ago

Opoku please we knkw stica...before 2016 he had nothing..i bet you...this will go to hell if he says he did not make his money from 2017 coming...God will judge him

• KK 5 days ago

You are a gullible fool. He has enumerated his sources of income; did he tell us how he began, and how he acquired the initial capital to now be selling 207 buses? Or, is he the only consultant or entrepreneur in Ghana?

• KOFI MINTAH 5 days ago

@Opoku Amsterdam
    You have reminded me of this story line - NPP people are self made before entering politics, and NDC ministers being poor and looking for political power to now get rich. Even Kufour was compelled to change ...

• Frank Reigner Keleve 5 days ago

You are stupid and thoughtless.

• Nsia 5 days ago

@Opoku, believe that crap and you will believe anything. Subject him to scrutiny ,and you will come out with your big trumpet of witchhunting Akans.
    Well, iI am a bonafide Akanand I will not shed a tear for this corrupt onio ...

• ADDO BEYONCE 5 days ago

".....Npp people are self made before entering politics ...."

NA LIE.......that is what enables these NPP people to hide their stolen monies.
    Amoah just said he had this and that....no proof, how and why?

Besides, a se ...

• Koi Nimo 4 days ago

Fool!!!

• JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago

Really? Opoku Amsterdam, are you familiar with NPP names like Ken Agyapong, Bryan Acheampong or Sir John, just to name a few NPP thieving looters? How do you think these NPP looters came by their massive wealth if not through ...

• 1FISHERMAN 18 hours ago

.....self made what? Were we all not here in Ghana when most of them entered politics? Don't we know how Bryan Acheampong, "the Ayawaso by elections hatchet man" became reach from IT contracts awarded to him under an NDC gove ...

• cxccc 5 days ago

these things can’t give you the money you are bragging about
    1. football club -you may end up spending on the club
    2. there thousands of pharmacy shops some are barely surviving
    3.207 buses people buy buses online so yo ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 days ago

Foolish man! What is more utterances of bragging than the stupid statements you have made?

If some people out of ignorance insult Asantefoɔ, a section of Ghanaians don't understand.

Judging by the misbehaviours of cr ...

• chief 4 days ago

the same mindset Rawlings killed people for nothing...nsemhunu sei yaaa were the companies established before the npp won power or u have evidence of him embezzelling funds?
    go and investigate Okudzeto Ablakwa and ur ndc fol ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Ololo 5 days ago

All for that one stone Abronye threw. Truly npp is full of sick people. Psychos and criminals!!!

• Akajatayogogo 5 days ago

Where did he get the money for all these things. All these things before he joined NPP THIEFS or he joined the thieves before all these. That is why sometimes i like the White, they will investigate you for all these things h ...

He got all the money from your father.

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Massa ask ur Ablakwa and Sam George these questions.
    Nonsense

• John 5 days ago

Those useless PhDs obtained in Ghana? Some of the thesis I looked at as PhD theses wont even qualify for a masters dissertation elsewhere.

• Twum Berima 5 days ago

100% agreed! Most of those PhDs are rubbish!

• OSCAR 5 days ago

I CONCUR

• Oooooooo 5 days ago

How many stealing/corrupt cases has the AG filed nolle prosequi? Hiw many for NPP and how many for NDC?

• Adu Ampomah perjury 5 days ago

Idiot. Do you want Opuni's trial to continue till Jesus second coming ? You are very stupid.

• Edu 5 days ago

Those ugly ashantes had 8 odd years to prosecute Opuni, wasting state resourced. Mahama was right to throw the case out! Lunacy!

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Edu
    Aboafunu, wer there mponkye in Courts,why not Allow the court to free them?
    All these delaying tactise by lawyers wer rampant.
    We can all read between the lines wai.
    Thieves freed by NDC AG.
    Ghana lost money . Aboa, ...

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Yes, Opuni , Seidu Adongo, Jakpa
    Dauda, Ato Forson wer all cleared by the AG.
    Starts going after NPP guys like Wontumi, Adu Boahene, Abronye and co.
    We r not fools wai
    Mmoa

• Who cares. 5 days ago

Who gave you the seed money to start all these businesses? This is the crux of the matter. Is it through inheritance, stealing, arm robbery or looting of state funds through politics. Let us think.

• jj 5 days ago

you are right there.

• Edu 5 days ago

Brain Acheampong must answer this question! He was a poor boy who went to.join the US Army for refuge. Where did he get his millions from?

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Through ur mums anus, kwaseakwa.
    Work hard in ur life wai, Odwan

• Senanau 5 days ago

Like fatjer like son; like Kennedy like sticka,so so bragging. If you have e money have you discharged tour task obligation?

Lazy and illetrate Ndc followers should stop their hatred for people who have worked hard for their money.Npp people are hard working,capitalist who make their money outside politics. Instead of working hard to create wealth ...

• kelewele 5 days ago

These are the type of statements a politician shouldn't be making but because of idiocy, stupidity, ignorance and illiteracy in Ghana we hail these political gangsters even if they steal from us and brag in front of our faces ...

• Big D 5 days ago

U are an MP have you taken permission from the speaker before engaging in all this businesses?

• SA 5 days ago

All your wealth came from stolen money, you are politician, right, you are a thief, period. All your wealth came through juicy contracts, contracts awarded to family members, business partners of politicians with little to no ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago

Bank ...

• Achakanapaya 5 days ago

Thieves and lair's brigade.

• Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 5 days ago

I don't like Sicka's personality and posturing sometimes but not his business acumen. He even has a huge palm plantation just like the current minister of health also has huge acres of rice farm. What we want is that at lea ...

• kulbugo 5 days ago

Hon, Amoah such comments brings hatred dude, if has money that should not be the problem of the pubic, it's his money and therefore he must not come out bragging to the pubic about that, this guy has same character like ken, ...

• Chris 5 days ago

That's the problem, they used the public office to leverage their so called entrepreneurial skills. How can one be productive with these schedules. Please leave the public service for another person. The greed is too much.

• Mustapha 5 days ago

This is sad
    I challenge Sticka....I met him at Bank of America in 2016....this guy as poor as chapel mouse.....I saw the shoe he was wearing and I nearly asked him to come to my house for a shoe....Sticka..I put it to you th ...

• Mustapha 5 days ago

This is sad
    I challenge Sticka....I met him at Bank of America in 2016....this guy as poor as chapel mouse.....I saw the shoe he was wearing and I nearly asked him to come to my house for a shoe....Sticka..I put it to you th ...

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Nkwaseasem, has he stolen ur mother,s money?
    U guys think the only way to enrich oneself is by stealing from the govt.
    Has Ablakwa and co ever worked apart from politics?
    He was paying in dollars.
    Agyimifuo

• kulbugo 5 days ago

At papakyene, with due respect dude, you could have advanced your arguments without insult, to tell you the truth he Amoah was nobody before npp won the 2016 elections, there are so many folks who knew him before he was given ...

• Papakyene 5 days ago

Kul
    I dont know Sticka, never met him before.All said and done , seems u r just speculatn abt his wealth.

• How much is your too much money, Stephen? 5 days ago

Stephen Amoah, u seem to be talking too much lately , why ? Have y taken some hallucination drug or something? Lol ! How much is your too much money sef ? Idiot !!

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago

You just woke up and became rich, sold 207 buses and so many achievements you have made in life without political thieving?"yaankoto a yerda?

• Frank Reigner Keleve 5 days ago

This guy is really a uncivilised bush one. Chai.

• Gra 5 days ago

But you are Just bragging now ooo

• Alkabulan 5 days ago

This thief bragging comments is personal , he is refering to that teethless old fool call kennedy agyappng .

• Aboabo 5 days ago

Indeed you have money, those stollen from MASLOC made you rich. So is Kennedy Agyapong, who got money in drugs and politics and intend to weaponise presidency to steal more. Same flocks.

• Agyaaku 5 days ago

Mr TALKATIVE. Like Master like Boyboy. Loose talk. Amoah and Agyapong!!!!!!!!

• Nana @Kumasi 5 days ago

THIS GUY IS A FIRST CLASS CRIMINAL

• Tk 5 days ago

Thieves!

• Nana @Kumasi 5 days ago

THIS GUY IS A FIRST CLASS CRIMINAL

NPP TWIAAAAAA

• Ohene 5 days ago

I like this man but I don't know what has gotten to him. How can such an intelligent person support Kennedy Agyapong. How !! !!!! How. Someone who doesn't respect himself and don't have any character.
    Why Dr Amoah stood s ...

• Jones Mary sweet. MEXICO CITY 5 days ago

U ARE ALL CRIMINALS HOW MUCH DO U HAVE COME TO AMERICA HERE AND SEE REAL MONEY GURUS. THEY DONT EVEN TALK KWASIA NPP CRIMINALS

• Hahaha Hyprocrite 5 days ago

Most of you in NPP brag with your wealth. Politic made some of you whom you are today. Without politics who are you to say

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Pay your taxes. Ghanaian businesses don't pay taxes, hence need to hide sources of income.

• T.T 5 days ago

Both parties politicians are criminals and not only the NPP.Don't deceive yourself.

• Joseph the Truth Teller 5 days ago

You are bragging now. People have way more than you but they don't go public running their mouth. Have you ever head Zuckerberg or any of the world billionaires going public to talk about their wealth. Give us a break. You ju ...

• Yaaaa 5 days ago

You don't rest eh! Yoooo. You are on the way to the cemetery wai

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

Where is the source of the investment. It is not about the investment but THE SOURCE. I propose a law for lifestyle audit immediately.

• Ozymandias 4 days ago

You have money, so what? Do we eat at your house?Nonsense!

• Honest 4 days ago

Tell us how much taxes u have paid each year for each business

• Kenzack 4 days ago

I don’t think this ugly fucker will seek a reelection

• Prof Azar 4 days ago

This is sad

• Bylon 4 days ago

That means you use government time for your private business

• Osei mensah bonsu 4 days ago

When did he start the business.

• Nana 4 days ago

Twum why don’t you go and do the same thing if you know that is where money is and NPP members are making money from that. Also you can ask your father and your mother to do the same.

• Jack 4 days ago

Chop your own money. No wonder you are in Ken's camp. Always bragging with wealth.

• Wgoku 4 days ago

Stupid man. Every human being have money. Even a child is feed by the parents money. You might have than someone and someone has more money than you. You are bragging and still said to don't brag. Stupid criminal.

• FRANK 4 days ago

You stole state money. Stop bragging.

• Truth 4 days ago

Tweaa! All came Cos you were once at masloc so don't tell us as it your own sweat. Nonsense!

• THAT IS THE AFRICAN -ghanani 4 days ago

That is how Africans are. They never appreciate success through hardwork. Always working hard to bring down those who work hard to succeed. Corruption is the gateway to achieving success and weailh in Africa .

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 days ago

Don't cry too loud when GRA starts chasing you.

• Jim 4 days ago

Bro, you would have been better off to preserve the little dignity you have by keeping your mouth shut. No one really cares about your wealth and how you got it. You know in your conscience that there might have been one or t ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Epicu 4 days ago

Empty barrels make the most noise.

• Asida 4 days ago

This is a real man. He is not married because he doesn't have time for nonsense. I dwag my hat for you bro.

• Maame Grace 3 days ago

Go and marry..