Separate probe ongoing into Ofori-Atta with 'mind-blowing' findings - AG Ayine

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Kojois 4 days ago

Foolish man. Where is govt official one Collins Dauda. Ato Forson and Kwabena Duffour

• NA 4 days ago

they are in your pocket, idiot

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago

Ken Ofori Atta knows the magnitude of rot he has committed that's the reason he doesn't want to step foot in Ghana. By the time half of his evil dealings are brought to book, the fools sympathising with him will be shocked.

• Karikakchar 4 days ago

AG don't be in a hurry to blow these things in the press. Just do the investigation properly seek a court conviction and we will shout out for you!
    Sometimes the behaviour of the AG tends to create the impression that he's o ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

NKWASEASEM!! TRIAL HIM AND STOP FOOLING.
    LOOK AT SANGLEMI? WHAT A SHAME!!
    WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?? LOOK AT WHAT NDC DID AT THE BANKING SECTOR. WHERE IS OPUNI??? WHERE IS SEDINAM??? IS ATO FORSON NOT A FINANCE MINISTER??? ...

• Kuds Gbate 3 days ago

You are very right. One year in office and there is no prosecution ongoing of suspects in any court of competent jurisdiction. It is all about PERSECUTION in media trials to malign, vilify and demonize suspects, who are all N ...

• Roman fada 4 days ago

You had 8 odd years to investigate mahama and his corruption and failed to do so, instead resorted to stealing for yourself and family! How could you betray the trust of the people? Now shut up and allow patriots to work to s ...

• Jeremy 4 days ago

Get out of here Ayine. Just a screwed up attention seeker

• judamujata 4 days ago

U Shit

• Oboi 4 days ago

Real foolish people.! Why all these prejudicial comments ??

• Roman fada 4 days ago

@odoi
    These your npp criminals are being prosecuted by the people, so they need to know what's going on! We love it!

• Yao 4 days ago

Why this foolishness from the AG? You're saying investigation is inconclusive so why are you accusing Ofori Atta?

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• cvvvv 4 days ago

a very smelly idiotic pig called kojois

• Oprege 4 days ago

The talking is too much ! Any smart and nonpartisan lawyer will wait for his chance in court ! All these is a nothing burger — watch !!

• Kudjoe 4 days ago

Idiot! You had 8 yesterday to investigate and jail them if found guilty. Did you sleep for 8 yrs?

• KD 4 days ago

Talk Talk saaa, no action!

• John 4 days ago

Hopeless moron who took crumbs. He is your looter who is now hiding in Withington DC.. A man who often dressed in white looted a poor country like Ghana and you this moron is here shouting. Some of you have IQs far below than ...

• Test2 4 days ago

Kojois
    THEY ARE ALL IN ICE DETENTION CELLS WITH OFORI ATTA IN BEAUTIFUL AMERICA EATING HAMBURGER
    KWASIA LIKE AKUFO ADDO WHO PUT OFORI ATTA THERE TO STEAL GHANA MONEY ABUA

• Captain 3 days ago

Kojois, are you a family member of Ofori Atta? If you are, are you proud of him? Don't you think he has embarrassed the family and his hometown people?
    Well, he can run away but he can't hide. You had a golden opportunity t ...

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

This is a very bad practice from the AG. Why is he always running to the public? Ken has been found guilty by the court of public opinion and this is very unfair.
    We have courts although compromised, st least let them do th ...

• John 4 days ago

He never run to media I listened to the interview and he never mentioned a single thing that OFORI Atta has stolen

• Ivory Mensah 4 days ago

The attorney General is a well trained lawyer not the akyem azaaah lawyers. Ayine knows his limits to what to talk publicly. Stanford is not the University like the ones the fake lawyers got the fake certificates ...

• Roman fada 4 days ago

@ kwame pianin
    We love what the AG us doing! Shut yiur forken mouth!

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 4 days ago

MKWASEA AKEKAKEKA!!!!

• Kwame 4 days ago

Yatia br3

• Hahaha 4 days ago

You talk too much without action. pls just keep quite and do your job. Ghanaians are tired of your talking.

• Roman fada 4 days ago

You are not bright are you? Processions a process! We shall get there! For you thieves, your day of reckoning is getting nearer!Criminals!

• Hahaha 4 days ago

You talk too much without action. pls just keep quite and do your job. Ghanaians are tired of your talking.

• Joyce 4 days ago

Really? Hes doing a great job!

• Hahaha 4 days ago

• Mary 4 days ago

All the loots you've hidden in foreign accounts shall be uncovered! Criminals

• Gh 4 days ago

Speculative!!!

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Kwaku 4 days ago

where is the evidence my brother the hard strong physical evidence not just your flapping gums here

• Mary 4 days ago

@ kwatu
    Even a 5 year old knows akuffo addo and ofori attah are thieves! Where is all the money they borrowed?

• Papakyene 4 days ago

@ Mary
    Toilet is better than ur parents, Wo maame twe

• Ayine the social media AG 4 days ago

Chief, I've advised u to work silently and let the results do the talking ok. U talk too much ! Just shut up!

• Mary 4 days ago

We love it!

• Obibs 4 days ago

If this isn't witch-hunting then that is ?

• Joe 4 days ago

What's a witch hunt? It's first in this country history a finance minister has ran away after office.

• Kanawu 4 days ago

Go to court if you have a case.
    Stop trying case in media!

• Kontihene 4 days ago

Please keep quiet and work. You like talking too much why

• Quei 4 days ago

NO ONE IS GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY BY COURT OF LAW
    ACCUSATIONS AND BLAME GAME ARE JUST THAT EMPTY WORDS

• SA 4 days ago

Why is useless president Akuffo Addo not arrested, when he was in charge of all these corrupt activiries, under his watch.

• Enough of talk talk 4 days ago

So ofori atta is the biggest problem Ghana govt have ??? arrest him already and let move on with to fix important and tangible matters... infrastructure,,new roads etc...mahama get to work and Ghanaians are behind you

• Too much ofori atta stories 4 days ago

Meanwhile Ghana has so much important problems and issues to solve but we keep talking about same guy everyday... let's the law deal with him and the government should start focusing on fixing the country and do what really ...

• Joe 3 days ago

Stupid comment! 90% of Ghanaians want these thieves prosecuted! Akuffo addo and his minty nine thieves! Criminals!

• Esa 4 days ago

You just hate Akans but we will always be superior in Ghana. We have the major minerals resources, bigger population, geographically we out number all tribes in Ghana. Woy3 Otani Aboa.

• Jones Mary sweet. MEXICO CITY 4 days ago

YET U ARE ALL CRIMINALS REFUSING TO CHSNGE UR CRIMINALITY KWASIAFOUR

• Mame Ama 4 days ago

ARE YOU SAYING NDC NEVER DID SAME..WHEN DONE WITH OFORI ATTA..INVESTIGATE THE COUP RAWLINGS DID AND ALL THE PEOPLE HE MURDERED..NONSENSE..THE LAW ONLY APPLIES TO ONE SIDE AND NOT ALL RIGHT???

• Papakyene 4 days ago

Ama
    May all these ghost hunt u , do u know wat Rawlings and his ppl do to Ghanians?
    Shut a up

• Papakyene 4 days ago

Ama
    May all these ghost hunt u , do u know wat Rawlings and his ppl do to Ghanians?
    Shut a up

• Jerry 4 days ago

"The investigation has not yet reached any conclusions", it has reached only one conclusion, that the findings will be "mind-blowing". Did this Ayine go to school?

• Abusuapanin 4 days ago

Sheer PROPAGANDA! Nothing will happen. They just want to disgrace the man. Foolish AG who doesn't know his job. Stop the media trial and take the case to court. Enough of this NONSENSE! Why did Mahama cancel Ato Forson's case ...

• Ceylon 4 days ago

One day, one day your mother's stinking underpart will be infested with plague. Kwasea. Villager. Enemies no be God

• Konkonsa 4 days ago

What has his mother's underwear got to do with the question he asked?
    Illiterate uninformed fools like you spew garbage on platforms with your little data instead of learning profitable skills.

If you were asked to name ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

Masa you have been talking and accusing people for over 11 months now,we are even tired now.we need action
    You talk too much go away

• Jack Toronto 4 days ago

The AG should have been made the information minister.

• Kwame 4 days ago

Former Finance Minister Ken Ofori Atta, running away from your Motherland Ghana means you truly stole money that should be used to develop your country Ghana. This is shameful. May God punish you. Amen.

• Ben 4 days ago

So what do you want us to do with that information?

• Cooli0 4 days ago

Stupid dog eater.

• Amani 4 days ago

Shut up! You toilet eating pig

• Kweku Gymfi 4 days ago

Why all the focus and blame on Ofori Atta? What were the roles played by Nana Akuffo Addo in all these allegations? Does immunity imply we shouldn't even know about what happened?

• Ghanaba KK 4 days ago

Please shut up and stop being a mediocre and social media A.G. Be serious.

Ayine has NEVER done a single successful trial in his life
    And will never be able to do one. He doesn’t understand voire dire, the adducement of evidence, statements of objection, direct and cross examination, opening and ...

• We are fed up! 4 days ago

Let us think. Even your President John Mahama is an internationally certified bribe taker and gold smuggler. Why are you not investigating him?

• Kofi 4 days ago

Because Akufo Addo is a monkey. Your mother

• La Pleasure man 4 days ago

Kenneth Nana Yaw Ofori Atta is a shameless impotent incontinent prostateless old thiefman wearing adult diapers to cover up the stench of his leaking urine..
    Enjoy your stay at the detention center Ken!

• Karma 4 days ago

AG better have good evidences otherwise he's gonna have a hell of case with Mr. Ofori-Atta...
    They are making the whole case like Ofori-Atta is the ONLY One that has committed un-pardonable sin in Ghana.
    We live to see....

• The stupidest AG so far 4 days ago

Why not gather your evidence and proceed to court. Ghana now courts a social media AG

• FREE KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!! 4 days ago

KEN IS INNOCENT! YOU ARE TRYING TO FRAME HIM!!!!

KEN IS INCONTINENT YOU MEAN?

• Perocles 4 days ago

Shameless and media -trolling AG. Ofori Atta will sue your office for defamation. Very incompetent AG.

• Sul 4 days ago

THAT'S WHY HE HAS BEEN RUNNING ALL THIS TIME.
    GOD WON'T EVEN FORGIVE HIM

• John 4 days ago

Offori-Atta is just a criminal in white. He came to steal and loot

• Lord peppers 4 days ago

Ayine stop talking and observe your actions. Or u are not acting?? Shut up

• TK 4 days ago

WOULD BAWUMIA HAVE INVESTIGATED KEN OFORI ATTA, WONTUMI, GIFTY OWARE, MUSTAPHA HAMID, ADU BOAHEN. THIS IS THE REASON WHY WE CANNOT TRUST BAWUMIA WITH THE RUNNING OF THE COUNTRY. NO WONDER ALL THESE CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS WANT HI ...

• Daniel 4 days ago

Bawmia must learn from tbe NDC and also file a Nolle Proseqoui fir npp people. NDC have shown the way my friend.

• Woezor 4 days ago

That's the problem in Ghana. Same way the AG had discontinued cases concerning NDC officials. So Bawumia may not investigate his people, same way Mahama is not investigating his own. Same politicians , musical chairs

• Papakyene 4 days ago

TK
    Wat have these investigations landed in?
    Is anyone in jail?
    U guys r not serious.
    Sammy Gyamfi has already blown 214 m dollars according to IMF.
    Wer is the OSP?
    Nkwaseafuor, u Wont talk abt this
    Dont u realise that ...

• Obrempong 4 days ago

You Ndc Attorney General of Ghana, you are exhibiting
    Incompetence,low level of the career you believe
    to Profess . Your rhetorics are stupid and
    Unprofessional. You are putting Ken Ofori Atta in
    a very bad position for ...

• Papakyene 4 days ago

214 m dollars blown by Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC according to the IMF.
    Wer did the money go?
    Wer is the OSP?

The OSP is fuckxing your mother, wife and sister as we speak, idiot!

• Nana Yaw 4 days ago

Okurasi ni Attorney General! A Doctor without common sense. Why do you even come out to announce to the public about something that you haven’t established just one fact against the perceived corrupt ex-government official? ...

• Joe 3 days ago

It's pains you your corruption is bring found put! Idiot! You nd your generation will vomit all the money you stole

• Kubala Kubala 4 days ago

It’s all kubala kubala. Theatre of the gangster rich and of the gangster rich for the robbed masses.
    Oh, I beg your pardons, “robbed” was the wrong word. Today, there is a correct word in democratic usage - “captured ...

I always advise you to stop smoking weed!

• Kwam 4 days ago

AG should learn to shut up. After all the former Minister is not yet in your custody. Stp this cheap political game and allow proper investigation to go on.

• JB Goode 4 days ago

Not conclusive? Why are you talking about it then? Can you just shut up?

• I will smash his face if i see him again on my Mobile screen? 4 days ago

If i see this man again on my phone holding Press Conference i will grab a brick and smash his face on my mobile screen. He has been warned!

• Joe 3 days ago

Go and take your medication! Idiot!

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

What is the difference with Bawa Gold?

• Hmmm 4 days ago

The Bible quoting criminal Ofori ataa

• Nana 4 days ago

This buffoon again, what is wrong with him?

• Lopez 4 days ago

The most useless AG in the history of this country's democracy. AG who is always trying his alleged accused persons in the media instead of proving his case in court. Use of sensational words to create public anger against ...

• Joe 3 days ago

@ Joe
    Shut your smelling mouth! Idiot!

• Pelicles. 4 days ago

Ayine, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail? Ghanaians were made to understand that her loot will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, but the lady is still out there without serving any jail term, any reason?

The most useless ...

• Joe 3 days ago

This is a question for your useless npp government and ugly akuffo addo! The chimp!

• Pelicles. 3 days ago

You are nothing but a dross.

• Osibisa 4 days ago

Happy New Year, AG!
    Please zip it and allow the law to work.

• Joe 3 days ago

Which law? Does the law allow you to steal funds meant for the country? Uncircumcised bastards!

• Captain 3 days ago

In fact, Ofori Atta has finished the political future of his family's generation.
    His refusal to come to Ghana and account to the people has reinforced the narrative of the AG. Ghanaians are seeing him in a very bad light. ...

• Dora 3 days ago

His father too was a criminal! Ran away to the UK and died as a fugitive! Useless unpatriotic criminals hiding under guise of democracy to desecrated a country!

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Npp is a complete criminal organization.
    Nation wreckers.
    Thieves and lair's brigade.
    Ken Ofori Atta was sent to the finance ministry to steal money for the npp Nation wreckers especially for the Akyem Mafia's.
    No matter ...

• Dora 3 days ago

They are ashantes! Uncircumcised criminals! We will clean this country and make it respectful, and once again the envy of others.

• Dede 3 days ago

Even murderers have their backers, so dont worry about the few noise makers! 90% of Ghanaians want these np criminals prosecuted, and that's why we voted massively for ndc. Mr AG you have our full backing!

• Yaa 3 days ago

More "trial by media". Very good.

• Lets make AG an Independent Office 3 days ago

Honestly the office of AG should be made independent and not political. Otherwise every AG will be focusing on persecutijg past office holders when crime has already been committed

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 3 days ago

My friend, white-collar stealing is collosal crime. Recovery of their loot is good riddance. Especially of akufo-addo's vampires and heartless individual appointee-crooks. Not persecution. Period!

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 3 days ago

ORAL, more grease to your elbows

• ATTORNEY GENERAL'S AGAMA AGAMA 3 days ago

Whether the name Ken Ofori Atta is part owner of SML or not, AG has added him.

• Kuds Gbate 3 days ago

The most useless and incompetent AG. Ghana has ever had. All he knows best is to persecute in media trials and nothing else ,all with the aim to malign, vilify and demonize the former minister without incontrovertible evidenc ...

• Kotei 2 days ago

Somebody should tell this man to shut up for once. Instead of concentrating on his job he has turned himself into a useless talkative, always making noise like an empty barrel.