King Tsuru II confirms ElBernard's prophecy that he will become Ga Mantse

Read Comments Comments (30)

• boye 11 hours ago

All this Fake pastors and Prophecy must be Arrested and put them in Jail

• Modibo 10 hours ago

There is nothing among the Ga Chieftaincy designations as.. "King Tsuru". Lazy journalists must not use their amateur thoughts to write nonsense for us.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• FRANKIE 8 hours ago

But I thought Ga chieftaincy, as well as others is by lineage? Ga Mants3, are you illegitimate?

• Kweku Tsin 7 hours ago

The stool name of Ga mantse is KING TACKIE TEIKO TSURU, NOT KING TSURU. TSURU SIMPLY MEAND RED IN GA LANGUAGE. I suspect this may be AI.

• Kweku Tsin 7 hours ago

Ghana is not England and other Euro countries where the first born of a traditional leader is automaticaly destined or pre-ordained to ascend the throne. You normally have families within the BLOOD LINE where they are picked ...

• Hunter 7 hours ago

THIS GA MAN PAAA SO YOU ARE ILLIGITIMATE GA MASHYIE MANTSE BECAUSE SOME FAKE PROPHET PROPHECY ENSTOOLED YOU!!

HOW MUCH DID YOU PAY FOR PROPHECY??? GA CHIEFTANCY HAS LOST CREDIBILITY HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

THE RIGHT PERSON FOR T ...

• Kweku Tsin 7 hours ago

Odwan, the supreme court has already rubbished the nonsense you are spewing.. and you are still stuck on stupid.

• Kwame 7 hours ago

A Chief who appears at every event that Otumfour Osei Tutu graces just for validation even when he is not invited cannot be a serious person. Leave him to continue speaking like the ordinary

• Oobab3 6 hours ago

The irony is, you are bringing kwaku Duah into a convo that has nothing to do with him. Gas are not interested in the useless concert party that goes on in the bush.

• Kwame 7 hours ago

A Chief who appears at every event that Otumfour Osei Tutu graces just for validation even when he is not invited cannot be a serious person. Leave him to continue speaking like the ordinary

• @Ghanaman 4 hours ago

Bro stop the unnecessary comments ,this Ga Mantse Guy is ordained by God,he has been serving God for a long time singing in Kumasi,he has a relationship with Otumfour and it has nothing to do with validation,he has lived in K ...

• Kwame 9 hours ago

Prophets only talk once or twice and it happens. When a prophet with his daily persistent, compelling and persuasive actions try to whip everybody and sway opinion into one direction for a cause and sometimes even portends to ...

• Nzema K 9 hours ago

Ga Manste paa, The fact was that you were qualified to be the Ga Manste and nothing could change that. It was not a prophecy. The guy knew it already. If you were not qualified for that, the fake prophecy could not have chang ...

• Papa J 9 hours ago

Ahhh how did he knew already. If you have not encountered something it nonsense. It happens.

• Kweku Tsin 7 hours ago

No individual in Ghana is predestined to be a king/chief anywhere . Normally, when a King/Chief dies they simply skip over his children and pick his replacement from the blood-line.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago

Is he Ga Mantse or Ga Mahyie mantse?

• Focus on reducing petrol cost not cedi dollar 8 hours ago

Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...

• YAW 11 hours ago

That was done more decently!! This Kennedy prophecy will mark the end of your Ministry!!! God will strip you of his protection if it fails!!! BE WISE!!!

• Yaanom 10 hours ago

Nonsense who cares.. do you think we care too much about chieftaincy? It is all irrelevant in our society if you don't know.

• Yeboah 10 hours ago

Is God confused to give two different prophecies for the same person?

• Ghanaweb 10 hours ago

That will still KOA the NPP Flagbearer

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 hours ago

Chase wasap him 00491608343763

Bank fl ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 hours ago

Chase wasap him 00491608343763

Bank fl ...

• Holy Sinner 9 hours ago

Who made you the Ga Manste?, BULLSHIT, are you not a member of the Ga royal lineage. Stop the crap and talk like a learned man or you are not?

• Cooli0 8 hours ago

Stop fooling. Chieftaincy is not about prophecy. Its about clan rotation. It's Yr turn that's why u were selected. Am surprise a whole mantse is of the view a prophet made him.king. rubbish. U should be distooled.

• nii 7 hours ago

YOU ARE THE KING, THE CASE IS STILL PENDING AND DO NOT FORGET THAT THERE IS A LEGITIMATE KING THERE ALREADY

• Fredopapa 7 hours ago

Dr Gideon baako will not come and confirm his own because he is following Bawumia.

• Agyemang Badu 6 hours ago

There's no King in Ghana, we the people of Dormaa and our Chief are trying to explain this to Ghanians

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 hours ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. y678jk ...