Ghana bar association is useless and must be remove immediately.The association is full of political criminals.Mrs Ghartey is one of them.She doesn't deserve that position but Akuffo Addo bought the position for her .
It's long overdue and must be carried out with alacrity without fear or favour!
Looooooong overdue! If not, all other recognizable bodies, irrespective of their sphere of expertise should be included in the Constitution.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
Nobody talked about removing Ghana Bar Association before Akuffo came into power. Because of his abuses of the system and institutions, a lot of changes will be made. That midget was a disaster.
Why do you envy former President Akuffo Addo like that? Is it his crime to have come from a rich home?
Rich people work hard to get their monies but lazy poor people hate them!!!
The stupidity of a typical NPP sycophant. We're talking about the damages/bastardization he caused to institutions in Ghana and you're talking about rich home. Asking your own question and answering. Gyimii. Nobody was talkin ...
They are soo jealous of him, they cant sleep..he is blessed 100x. Paining them
Nobody hates the rich people in Ghana if they use the rightful means to own it, but guess what, some of them they’re ground fathers stole from Ghanaians and their children has also come come in the name of their fathers and ...
Then go and steal for your grandchildren as they are doing now or you better shut up
GBA does no law. Just 1-sided politics. A bloody fucking paid political wing of the npp. Clear reason why their silence is so loud. Over the collosal loot of their paymaster ken ofori-attah. Fire this Ghana Best Armtwisters(G ...
I believe because he runs down the country otherwise there won't be any cause to hate him
GBA is an appendage of the NPP. ... A group of wicked fellows working against mother Ghana.
Infact most of the people insulting and making all sorts of comments about the GBA if you ask them who are the members of GBA they don't know. Clearly these are all NDC sycophants, they will perish one day because they lack k ...
Well overdue.
You are 100% right
A house divided against itself cannot stand. The lawyers in the near future may regret their actions of today!
You will die and leave Islam. You great grandfather's came to meet they are all dead and still Islam growing larger and larger. Ofui
There will be another Constitutional Review in future that will exclude Ewes/Ayigbes from participating in any National Election.Their involvement in the current elections is diluting its importance. We have to delete their n ...
Yeah right! It's absolutely imperative to call for another plebiscite for the cessation of 'Ewes/Ayigbes' from Ghana. Just remember that the 'Ewes/Ayigbes' will go with their Volta river and you'll sleep on darkness, your ind ...
@Nana Hahahahahaha. Wo agyimie paa. Hahahahahahahaha.
Frankie leave that idiot, he should look for a way to purify their galamsey water and heavily induced mercury in the soil. So with all you education and acumen you voted for NPP for 8 years and you saw nothing wrong with it. ...
Every NDC member is ignorant or foool
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...... ...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ignoramus you think volta river is only in volta region. Go and find out where is tributaries are.
That body known as the GBA is the most useless partisan institution here in Ghana
We're setting Ghana for our children and generations unborn!
LONG LIVE GHANA.
Stupid people are castigating NPP for the lapses in the Constitution forgetting that most NPP members boycotted it.
Yes oooo. Long overdue. They have been drinking too much from the drinking BAR and taking goats as bribe from thieves.
I just sometimes do not understand NDC followers and their leadership. Did Ghana Bar Association participate in the writing of the 1992 Constitution and who gave them those powers?The NDC thinks it was a favour but they will ...
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
Nonsense talk. Ndc can throw the whole constitution into the gutters and make their own to suit John Mahama and his family. We don’t care
IT IS AN NPP ASSOCIATION AND SHOULD BE SCRAPPED FROM OUR CONSTITUTION
UNITED PARTY TO REPLACE NPP: IT WILL COME TO PASS SOON
Good news
Hmmmm NDC..!!! Only a coup d'etat will bring them back to their senses. They are always finding ways to destroy Ghana's political stability and development. How can any sane person ask for the removal of GBA from the constitu ...
This is a good news. The GBA is one useless association of morons and idiots.
Onyaaye gbemi..!!! If you're capable of making a coup, you should have been circumcised first as a man
Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii. Akpangaa dunaa naabiii .You think it's only your party Followers who know how to organise Coup Detat.Let the NDC continue to fool around and they will meet their meter.
There's the need for another Bloody Coup Detat in Ghana like Jun 4th 1979, to put NDC Followers into where they belong.It is like they are still in jubilation mood and someone needs to show them their levels.
Win elections and stop thinking about using force to get to rule the country.
NPP it self must be crush they're criminals evil corrupt liars and a nation wreckers
Good news, the Ghana Bar Association should be remove from the constitution immediately
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bank fl ...
Akuffo Addo has used it to become the president of Ghana...
After GBA removal, do we still need to have thise statutes at the supreme court ?
Else, Ahmed Suale image would have to be reversed at the GIJ too
This is long overdue. The GBA has clothed itself with powers that all must cotow even when it sneezes. The resetting of the country is indeed shaping the country for peace and happiness.
Akuffo Addo has used it to become the president of Ghana...
After GBA removal from the constitution, do we still need to have those judges statutes at the supreme court ?
Else, Ahmed Suale statute would have to be erected ...
Good in right direction, why they only talk we hen the NDC is in power,another branch of NPP criminal and state looters Lawyers.
Finally, some common sense.
I learnt the npp boycotted de making of de constitution,so who cause it? Now dat is going against dem,they want 2 remove. Nonsense
Hahahaha. Now anywhere NPP pass they catch them. Immediately they start their trick NDC has caught them already. Awwww NPP where are you going to pass now? Kafra
Long overdue with those onesided Akyems and Ashantis NPP pundits. You were there when former EC Commissioner was removed from office and your office or the Association was not on record giving any public comment to condemn Ak ...
Finally, one of Ghana's problem (GBA) is being removed from the constitution. Mawu ye Lolo.
Council of State should also be removed
Good one there.
The GBA has become npp political very useless.
Good riddance. They should go effective immediately
I agree completely. The current GBA leadership appears to be an appendage of NPP and a neocolonist laison of the british and commonwealth stratas.
NDC powered policy, distructive for Ghana,s democracy
The problem lies squarely on the feet of the framers of the Construction. The GBA should not have itself in the Constitution, under any circumstances. A little bit of education for the latter day generation: when the clarion ...
THE MEMBERS OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW ARE AN EXTENTION OF THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT UNFORTUNATELY.
Afua Ghartey witch! GBA President Ebenezer see where far you've reach?
About friggin time! These over-inflated and nauseating creatures are a bloody nuissance.
WE ALL KNOW THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA HAS A LOT OF OBVIOUS MISTAKES. WE ALL AGREED TO ABIDE BY IT. IT SHOULD ALSO BE NOTED THAT THE NDC MADE THIS CONSTITUTION, IT SHOULDN'T BE EASY TO AMEND IT. NPP MIGHT COME TO POWER N ...
You need 2/3rd majority to change it. This criminal NPP will come nowhere close to this 2/3rd majority. This serves as a good lesson to all bodies who think they can take partisan sides to further the course of a political pa ...
You guys are idiots. Did the Nana Addo government put in place the 1992 constitution? Make like some of you were not born, that is why u say a lot of balderdash. Was it not put in place in the Rawlings era? So why behave as i ...
PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC WILL NOT RULE GHANA FOREVER. WE EVEN KICKED NKRUMAH OUT , WHEN HE TRIED TO STAY IN POWER INDEFINITELY. KOJO TSIKATA ,WHO MADE THIS CONSTITUTION IS STILL ALIVE AND WORKING FOR THE PRESID ...
Lawyers should be careful as this is an attempt to dismantle their influence and power in national governance. Why are other institutions such as Ghana Institute of Engineers and the Ghana Medical Association quiet and not co ...
You brained needs critical assessment!!!
It is long overdue. The BAR Association has know use on our democracy but are rather crating problems for our democracy.
NPP must also be proscribed.
It is a criminal organisation and shouldn't be entertained any longer.
Just imagine if Akuffo Addo had not been president. They would have disturbed our ears with the same cacophony they made ab ...
Good! The GBA is an arm of the National Narcotics Party.
Long overdue
I have found reading most of the write up to be rather interesting.I only wish to point out that,The British Medical Association and the British Law Association are more like a Trade Unions for the respective professions.They ...
Lowlife slut
Think twice that NDC will never remain in Power forever, what NDC doing today can be reverse in future when your nomore in Power so think what your doing now.
So the committee was working for the NDC and not in the interest of the country
yes sir master
Useless GBA
Yes
The lawyers have allowed the politicians to destroy their front forever. The GBA will now be a weak association all because some politicians don't like the current state of affairs. It's so sad. A few of them who would benefi ...
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bank fl ...
Useless association