I will report hospital to US Embassy over 'fake' Ofori-Atta medical letter - Owusu

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Aponky B33 18 hours ago

Ofui Kenneth Nana Yaw, wo maame tw3!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 18 hours ago

It's not strange because NPP is number one criminal organisation in Africa so don't be surprise.

• Focus on reducing petrol cost not cedi dollar 16 hours ago

Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...

• K Poku-London-UK 13 hours ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Okwahu Ba 18 hours ago

This solomon Owusu should be careful with something about someone's sickness, cus one day he will be a victim to that condition.

• Carlos Ahenkorah 17 hours ago

That woman seen in parliament was not Adwoa Sarfo. Watch that woman's neck and Adwoa Sarfo's neck. NPP. Forgery is in the DNA of NPP

• CLIFFORD 14 hours ago

Not with lies and fake documents. Ofori Attah is a criminal

• TWEAA DC 14 hours ago

DO NOT MIND THAT ATTEN̈TION SEEKER SOLOMON OWUSU...DO YOU NEED TO TELL GHANAIANS BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR REPORT?...TWEAA.

• Ghanaweb 18 hours ago

Another skin pain talker

• All these Kyebi men are criminals 17 hours ago

The United States must sue and ban this fraudulent man Ofori atta for heavy damages caused to then nation and Mayo Clinic . This criminal was roaming the streets of Ghana quoting all kinds of bible verses to hoodwink Ghanaian ...

• Jack Sparrow 16 hours ago

always Ashanti region choose stupid ppl to lead NPP party nd this is one of the reasons that's why they fuuuuul them all the time

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 16 hours ago

Mad man. No wonder Alan is fucked

• NDC represents the devil on earth 16 hours ago

How can NDC be toying with somebody's health in the name of politics. Check the records, by their evil deeds NDC always suffers severe and violent deaths amongst their top hierarchy.

• Abi 15 hours ago

Embassy has got nothing to do with it. You would present your evidence - if you have any - to (1) The Minnesota Board of Medical Practice and (2) The Office of the Attorney General of Minnesota.

• Jack Sparrow 15 hours ago

who's toying with ones health aboafunu during E Levy bill u brought in in an MP who's sick frm Takoradi by ambulance to come nd vote who's toying here kwasea man

• FREE KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!! 15 hours ago

You are sick for targeting a sick innocent man! God will punish you!!!!

• Tutem 15 hours ago

This is pure rubbish based on hatred and infantile speculation. NDC are full of horrible idiots.

• Wofa 15 hours ago

Hahahaha eeeeeei

• Kweku Sarpong 15 hours ago

Bitterness and stupidy at the highest level

• KK 14 hours ago

this guy will be pissed till his grave

• True Ghanaian 14 hours ago

Guy, u are admired for your honesty. But it appears u are now doing too much. Mayo clinic is a reputable hospital in the world and will not provide a fake medical report for the sake of ken. They have millions of customers wo ...

• Brown 14 hours ago

In the 1st place Solomon Owusu being a communication officer what have you done to help your party?Just noise abd big talk what have u done to help the butterfly?

• Cooli0 14 hours ago

This guy is soooo foolish. Go and report err. Why telling us?

• Storm 14 hours ago

Infact this man is really envious of ken ofori Atta.See how he talk.He talk like a toddler and foolish person who behave like a lunatic.

• SammyGyamfool 14 hours ago

This stupidity is why your fake party will never come to power.

• K Poku-London-UK 13 hours ago

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ...

• Truth 12 hours ago

He must have the top cancer institute in America confused with the corrupt Ghanaians doctors who routinely sell and stamp fake medical excuses. Why would anyone take this foolish man's political party seriously?

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 11 hours ago

The most corrupt,criminal, crook, disgraceful and broad daylight-light robbery entity on Planet Earth is npp. Their evil deeds are verily evident in their trails.Shame

• Perocles 9 hours ago

Go and bring Sedinam Tamakloe. Gerrout!

• Jude 9 hours ago

Is it idleness of these man-boys like this stupid Owusu that they talk on every issue? Empty barrels indeed make the most noise.

• KAB-UK 8 hours ago

I bet this guy is a mental case and has to be sectioned before his condition worsens