Akyim Mafia gang lawyer
This Frank Davies guy is the most arrogant, pompous, rumbustious and disrespectful lawyer I've ever come across. He speaks to people in a very condescending manner from his throat and looks at people from the top of his nose ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
This man called Frank Davies is nothing but a hollow man who parades himself as a lawyer.
The AG should focus on winning cases in court against all these people then we know he means business. Too much noise without credible actions
And what you have posted here makes you humble and respectful? What's the difference between you and the person you accused?
Do u disagree with his statement or u r after his personality?
When NPP gains power 2028, they should do forensic investigation of all the dealings of Ibrahim Mahama and John Mahama as well. These are hard criminals. They've dissipated all our natural resources and appropriated them for ...
The Pepeni Attorney general’s only wish was to see only Mpepefuo doing very well in our society . They a very envious and a very jealous kind of people. All this witch-hunting against Ofori Atta is because he didn’t allow ...
Another kwasia Saul. A son of the forest chimpanzee. Pepenis are far intelligent than your bush tribe men. They are hard working and learned. They don't buy grades in the university. They work for it.
Finally, they are not ...
Yep
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
What the hell is wrong if the AG says he's investigating an offshore account linked to the on the run former Ghana's minister for finance Ken Ofori Atta. Frank Davis is making himself the lawyer and judge in Ofori Atta's case ...
The lawyer of a thief is a thief. A lawyer for a criminal is a criminal. Frank Davies You are a thief. A criminal
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bank fl ...
Frank Davies is missing a boat definitely. If I decide to investigate my DDEP loss occasioned by the KOA economic decisions and mismanagement. Should I inform Frank Davies about it first?
He concluded or not, your client is criminal and he will face the law of the land even if he’s dead.
Frank the thief Davis, if your client is not a criminal, advise him to return to Ghana and answer for his stewardship. This idiot of a lawyer assured the good people of Ghana that Ken Ofori Atta will return on June 2nd 2025 t ...
Kelly, you're a bigger thief. Your father is a thief. Your mother is a thief. Your grandfather is a thief. Do you have any evidence against Ofori Attah and his lawyer? Submit it . You don't have the brain of a human being to ...
If Kelly has no evidence of Ofori Atta being a thief, advice him Ofori Atta to come home and sue the AG and all those defaming him.
My piece of advice.
This Davis guy has no idea how Ghanians are angry huh?
He deserves to be stoned to death seriously. Just for defending the evil minded npp formal finance minister who only came to steal money for the Akyem Mafia's and the np ...
Angry about what exactly?
Lawyer Davies should stop exhibiting ignorance in the public space. His quest to always talk back at the Attorney General is not a good thing.
Instead publicly stating that he’s not been served notice that his client is un ...
Obsession with the name Ken Ofori Attah. AG sleeps with the name, when eating will be singing KOA’s name. Would mention KOA’s name instead of Fusseini Amevor. Tweaaaa, apuuuuu
Idiot- he ofui atta ayi has allegedly stolen your tax money. Money that will care for your family when they are sick amongst other things. You are rather here blaming the AG? Ghanaian will never think beyond tribalism I gues ...
Advice Ken to come home and sue the AG. His continue staying in the U.S. is enforcing the believe by many that, he has something hiding
"Defies due process",abi? Due process my foot! Did ken ofori-attah follow due process as he looted nyafufu? Like there is no tomorrow? Killing countless lives? Aged and infants alike? Look, man.The most disgraceful entity on ...
I wonder why some people still believe AG, the press conferences minister? What has come out of ORAL team? How much has the team retrieved so far as they told us that they the team was expected to retrieve millions if not tho ...
You don’t like press conferences when he is briefing you of events? Idiot. You will rather like the one that sits there doing fork all Abi? Ghanaman for you -Can’t think will not think. Gowaayuu
Which due process? The AG has every right to update the citizens of GH
The Ag is rather causing financial loss to Ghana,
Mr, frank Davis, please you guys as Ofori Attah legal representative has done so much harm to him, I believed that it's about time he Ofori Attah should advise himself by coming to Ghana to clear his reputation without relyin ...
This AG though I hear is academically astute is behaving like a windbag and a blusterer. He is better seen as a PAPER TIGER with no effectual action.
He should be careful not to let Ofori Atta loose if indeed the charges ...
Tell your ofori atta to come down and answer the allegations and stop wasting our time with your nonsense- phoolish lawyer. We are smarter than you think. Ofori atta will face justice whether u like it or not
Why this useless Lawyer will not come out and talk, because NDC president Mahama are weak.These NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies, Cost financial loss to the State are walking free,why wouldn't he com ...
NDC is a disappointment. We thought they will engage in solid investigations on the quiet and make noise only when the culprits have been convicted. As it is, the useless AG is merely instigating the judges in the court of co ...
You wish. Go and ask your stupid alledged corrupt finance minister to come down so your court of public opinion will stop- ok?
Do you expect the AG to tell you he is investigating Ken Ofori-Atta? Jokers.
Most lawyers are daft but flap their law degrees thinking we others are damp. You have said nothing tangible but just hidding under the name lawyer, we know most lawyers are crooks. So what is the wrong here ? Are you suppose ...
With Frank davies's past record why should we believe anything that he says his reputation is down in the dumps.
That Ayine is a liar and a big fool he doesn’t deserve that position a bit Attorney General whose only interest is press conferences.
This current AG doesn't know anything. All he does is come and talk on TV and bring no results. I get that he is trying to impress his boss the President but Jack, do the work and stop the plenty talk talk.
Ah why? What was Ofori Attah's lawyer doing at BBC. You are in the media but don't want the AG to be in the media. You prefer opacity because it benefits your propaganda.
Frank Davies lied twice about issues concerning his client,Ken.He first lied that Ken would return to Ghana to answer questions about his handling of the SML contract and the National cathedral after surgery at Mayo clinic.K ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yhujko ...
All you know is telling lies.
In one breadth, "there's no such investigation to the best of my knowledge ". In another, "he himself said the investigation is inconclusive ". Is this lawyer normal, or he just wants to be see to be working for Ken? If the ...
Kindly Whatsapp or call me for all your Professional Website Designs, Website Redesigns, Website Upgrades, Social Media advertising, expert digital marketing services , Graphic design services and all other IT related service ...
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
When was Frank Davies a finance minister in Ghana? Ghanaweb and their stories
Criminal Ken will now have more time in his ICE prison to read and really understand the scriptures he's been fooling Ghanaians with. Damn thief!
Another petty thief of the NPP stock.
What will Ken Ofori Atta will shock mamy Ghanaians. My only fear is that christianity will take an unintended damage because of the bible quoting Ken Ofori Atta was engaged in..
And the useless Lawyer Sampson Ayenini couldn't ask the necessary questions. He shd be taken off the program to enable all who have stopped watching the show to come back.
Is this Ayine man a Bailiff or a Prosecutor?
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...