Nigerian investors pump over US$100 million into Ghana's economy – Report

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Hi 2 days ago

Lol lies

• Oobab3 2 days ago

Funneling sakawa money through Ghana is not an investment.There are Ghanaians who have invested more than 100m. China/Japan infrastructure funding is more than 100m.

• Nii Odoi 2 days ago

Only $100milliom! Mtweew! They make so much noise about such small amount.

• Straight to the valley 1 day ago

100m dollars is small to someone who has never seen 100 cedi in life

• kelewele 2 days ago

Rubbish. Ghana must absolutely cut ties with these stupid and uncultured Nigerians..

• @Ghanaman 2 days ago

Because you are shallow in your brain you would not understand that Ghana a would have been a very wealthy country if we know how to deal with Nigeria ,even with this statistics we would be joking around so more investment fr ...

• Abena 2 days ago

You see the reason you are poor? Go and cut your throat.Smart and rich Ghanaians are making meaningful deals with them you are talking nonsense in your stupid poverty stricken state.Keep your jealousy, inferiority complex and ...

• Website /Software developer 2 days ago

**Kindly Whatsapp or call me for all your Professional Website Designs, Website Redesigns, Website Upgrades, Social Media advertising, expert digital marketing services , Graphic design services and all other IT related servi ...

• Nato 2 days ago

So what ? Is it a billion dollar? Why is it a news? We hope is not criminal money ???

• Zaga 2 days ago

We should be very careful. This is not something to celebrate

• Abusuapanin 2 days ago

In which areas did they invest? Don't be vague. Give us specific areas.

• GOWEIYU 2 days ago

We don't need their dirty money in our country!

• N. Kingsley. Belgium 2 days ago

Apuuuuuiuiiiiiiii. Don't mind this NDC stupid adminstration. How Nigerians living in Ghana can be the top to support Ghana economy. Ndc..Low minded party. Where is your 24hrs economy.. you this people just wasting our time. J ...

• Do you have to say anything good about Nigerians? 2 days ago

There are so many Ghanaians with this money and we don’t talk about it . This is peanut, low iq and mediocre ndc foot soldiers are celebrating this from the thieves ? Twea jail. Even one Chinese or Indian can easily pump t ...

• Hopeson must be unwell...Dr Joojo deHeer 2 days ago

Not worth the crime and the bedlam

• Sinclair 2 days ago

poor Ghanaians never seen such money in their life's and they seem upset why ? someone invest in your economy $100 million dollars us be happy not complain dummies villagers

• Bitter truth 2 days ago

@Sinclair Poverty is destroying the zoo Nigeria yet u have your stupidity here defending this rubbish..100million dollar is a peanut and not worth the criminals u idiots from the zoo Nigeria brings to Ghana..if I was the pres ...

• Straight to the valley 2 days ago

Go through all what you have written, give it to your 2 year old, does it have any meaning? Your head is completely knocked, and you can't reason properly again, nigeria Mata don give you bi polar. Am not surprised about the ...

• Bitter truth 2 days ago

So these zoo Nigerians with this their low 100 million dollars money in Ghana always on social media making noise like they have not seen money before..100 million dollars and these uncivilized fools from
    The zoo Nigeria al ...

• Nii 2 days ago

So this animal is still alive? One ghanaian once prophesy that this eediet will go down. Six feet, that prophesy will come into fruition this year certainly. Apart from the spirituality in it, his comments show he suffers fro ...

• SD.com 1 day ago

Which are the projects? Rubbish reporting

• Mr Lover 1 day ago

Pump to your economy poor country like Nigeria can’t invest in Ghana with GDP per person is 700 dollars Nigeria should invest in thier own country. Foolish and pride