Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Yo ...
So a good person can not be a chiefs unless he is from the royal family. Idiots will be crowned as chiefs and good people will be left out just in the name of royals.
It's our tradition and we stand by it. There's enough royals so we will always choose the best. Thank you.
AHH NANA, YOU ARE DISTOOLING A QUEEN MOTHER AND YOU DIDN'T HAVE A QUEEN MOTHER IT'S SAD FOR OLD PUPILS IN ASANTE KINGDOM
Why distool her after 24yrs rein ?, i think this is too hash except if she has some skeletons under her closet ....To be a queen mother for 24yrs and now she has to live as an ordinary person within the same she ruled over fo ...
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PRESERVE,ALL
THE VARIOUS TRIBES HAVE TO UNITE FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT,AFTER ALL WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS,UNITED WE STAND,DIVIDED WE FALL,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LISTEN ...
How is someone being a royal going to put food on the table of Ashantis
This is interesting. The question is, how did the first person become a royal? After 24 years we have to listen this stuff?
The people of Ashanti are better served if so called "Otumfuor" can destool all chiefs who have allowed land in their jurisdiction to be used for Galamsey! Even if Otumfuor drinks imported water...the bush meat/fish/cassava/p ...
I personally knew this woman during my early days at Tanoso and I can attest to the fact she's a good person. I'm really sad!!!
Otomfour has always saw to it that the right person becomes the chief or queen mother to avoid problems.
When you go to other tribes there are lots of court cases as to who is the right person to become the chief or queen m ...
This is why America & even Europe never like this King & queen stuff.
Otumfour must help develop the Region & stop this kind of act.
Looking at how things are going some generations to come will completely shut down this th ...
This is what I don't agree with Otumfuot destoling old chiefs and queen mother's.Also refusing to accept nomination of chiefs by queenmothes which is queenmothes righteg queenmothes of offinso nominating K K Sarpong for Offin ...
So for the past 24 years Otumfoc didn't know that she was not from the royal family? Very harsh decision from Nana
Your asantehene must be sick.
WO KWASIA S33 WO NII
NANA PLEASE FOR THIS ONE DEƐ PLEASE FORGIVE OHEMAA AFTER 24 YEARS PLEASE PARDON HER
The notion of royal lineage is anachronistic and discriminatory in the context of a republic, and so is the chieftaincy itself which must be abolished.
There cannot be royalty within a republic: All people are equal!
24 years and now found illegitimate? Very funny and cheap
24 years and now found illegitimate? Very funny and cheap . He has nothing doing
She should have been allowed to continue, but nobody from her family should succeed her.
After 24years she knows everything/ secrets about the stool. She's now an endangered species who can be easily eliminated for ...
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN....GOD BLESS THE KING
Maybe her great grandmother was not a true Ashanti (slaves). To avoid any troubles in the future like the Bawku conflict, the Asantehene decided to quickly remove her. It is sad but nothing can be done to reverse it.
If Apatrampa Hemaa is not a royal your yourself Kwaku Dua that means you not a royal ..