Ghana's Ambassador to United States details role of FBI in Ken Ofori-Atta's case

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Quaye 3 days ago

Hail Mahama

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 days ago

OFORI ATTA,, JUST COME HOME..... DON'T WORRY,, THERE WILL BE BRASS BAND WAITING FOR YOU AT THE AIRPORT..... WE WILL EAT FUFU AFTER THAT...... JUST COME HOME

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 days ago

HOME SWEET HOME...... OFORI ATTA, WE MISS YOU.... DON'T LET SHITHOLE TRUMPS ICE DISGRACE YOU..... NO PLACE LIKE HOME.. COME OOO COME

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or with weedicide.

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

The fact is that if after all these FBI, ICE and STEAM and all are involved if the AG is unable to seek a court of competent jurisdiction conviction against Ken then it will be a waste of precious man hours.

• Sefah 3 days ago

Plus Afenyo-Markin will organize a sit-down demonstration of all NPP MPs and supporters to cheer you up.

Wo mmp3 weyi na wo p3 di3n?

• EMP 3 days ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 days ago

Mr. Victor Smith, you're an ambassador representing Ghana in the US and shouldn't be talking like some peripheral dude who want to pass a comment on the Ken Ofori Atta saga. You should be speaking on facts otherwise, you shou ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or with weedicide.

• Atsu 3 days ago

NDC is full of liars why any idiot is making capital out of Ofori Attas arrest by ICE. After all he has not been charged or convicted of any crime Why?

• Philla philla 3 days ago

After 2028 this clueless, visionless and incompetent MAHAMA kwaseato kromfoc, Airbus thief and nkomfem president will see his smoothness level

• No9 2 days ago

You these npp supporters are goats meeeerrrr. Are you guys happy this thief has taken our with nothing for the stupid people backing his move. You are all not well. I believe some of you are hungry dogs but will support this ...

• Atsu 3 days ago

Is Edenam Tamakloe who has been convicted by the law court not hiding in America . You hypocrites what’s good for the goose is good for gander

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago

What did the NPP do to extradite Sedimam Tamakloe?

• Mr. Smith 3 days ago

You scratch my back I scratch yours. That's the name of the NPP NDC game. Two people from different political parties are on the run and only one is making the headlines. Aban papa my nyash!!!

• MUMUS ABOUND 3 days ago

Why didn't your impotent iakyempanzee god with no neck, no sense, no shame, scruples, no certificate, no hair and no love for Ghana bring her back to Ghana to face justice when he was in power for 8 years not long ago, ofui?

• No9 2 days ago

I love this. Tell it to these idiots. Akuffo Addo sef became prez. Aaaa my foot. Useless idiots to have the guts to support you. You npp guys are stupid

• Donatus 3 days ago

Why didn't your Nana Addo spectator, plagiarizer also ask FBI and ICE to arrest Edenam Tamakloe?

• Kyeiwaa Vida 3 days ago

Propaganda as always.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago

Ken Ofori Atta is Ghana's tragedy. He is more than a murderer: through his actions and.inactions many Ghanaians have died while others are permanently destroyed. Examples:
    1. CEO of Karma Industries, died
    2. PAA Kwasi Ndou ...

• Gomido 3 days ago

John Kuffour chopped Ghana's mornor waa waa waa and went freely on retirement. Ken Ofori-Attah and his uncle, Akuffo-Addo, chopped Ghana's mornor nyaafu, nyaafu, nyaafu as if there was no tomorrow. They now call upon you to a ...

• No Mercy 3 days ago

Antroney General,OSP, Ghana Ambassador Should Report Ofori Atta to the USA ICE or Interpol to bring him back for Justice.Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo must be Jailed, They have Stolen a huge Amount belonging to the States

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

Fallacy of a hasty conclusion! Just jail them? Why don't you want the path of justice? The AG should successfully prosecute them ygrn we all will know that they did something wrong

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

No matter what, Ken Ofori Atta will be in Ghana for accountability la.

• Modisane 3 days ago

For the FBI to get involved in this matter is a very serious issue that goes beyond the ICE.
    Ofori Atta is in hot waters.

• Mr. Smith 3 days ago

Modinsane, if the FBI is involved as the ambassador is making us believe, why is Ken Ofori Atta not in FBI custody but ICE? This means it's an immigration issue.

• Castro 3 days ago

No drama, just bring that Ken criminal, all his criminal dealing in SMl and offshore account etc should be revealed. Trust me this Ken guy has stolen more than Abacha.

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

who told you Ken is a criminal- he has not bwen found guilty of any crime.

• Yes. 3 days ago

Ken should face justice wherever he finds himself. He made poor Ghanaian suffer, and even some died because of his actions. Think of the haircut, think of the collapse of some banks or savings and loans companies, think of th ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

Chase wasap him 00491608343763

Bank fl ...

• Yes. 3 days ago

The NPP can be fighting for Ken's release, but it will make the party more unpopular. Ghanaians can remember his actions. Ken's actions also contributed to their defeat.

• asonaba asiedu 3 days ago

does ofori attah`s lawyer Frank Davies really know what is going on? it`ll help his reputation if he keeps quiet until he knows what he`s talking about. at the moment he seems to be oblivious of what is happening. making the ...

• What has Ofori atta done wrong? 3 days ago

So bring him to court

• We need Ken Ofori Atta back home 3 days ago

Ken shit too much around the shithole in Ghana.
    He needs to clean up the shit. Disgraceful Ken lurks in
    Detention in the US, what a pitty. He hasvindeed stolen more than he can chew. Nana Addo, we are Monitoring you. Where ...

• God settles scores 3 days ago

Ken those you deliberately destroyed are in their homes
    and you languish in US detention? God has his own way of settling scores. You are now among the unwanted in the US.

• Kwame Amoah 3 days ago

How credible is that kwasia panin Victor Smith? Only in Ghana will such a goon get an ambassadorial position

• Nii Adjei 3 days ago

Sednam Tamakile who has been sentenced by competent court of jurisdiction is walking free in America

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

Useless embassy!!

• Kafui 3 days ago

Like the Ambassador said, Ofori Atta is now in the hands of the US government. In the hands of a Neutral,discerning and very good system. Now let's see if he's has done any wrong at all.