Fishmonger threatens curses after alleged dollar scam worth GH¢1,600

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FISHMONGER WASN’T SMART ENOUGH 2 days ago

The Obroni Mentality was her doom. Most people would become more suspicious if a roadside Trader was offered dollars for purchase. She saw a white man and took him for Jesus.

• Ibrahim 2 days ago

@Fishmonger. I can not agree with you more. Well said.

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago

Too many illiterates in Ghana if we had at least 80 percent of Ghanaians with a college degree this country Ghana would be the best nation in africa

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Doomed are those who cheat a fishmonger out of her livelihood, for they shall bear the brunt of the curses of the angry Oti river gods. Those three thieves have exactly three days to pay this fishmonger with real currency or ...

• .mr amin 1 day ago

It's illegal to accept payment in dollars govt should stop the dollarization in our system

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

When a Ghanaian sees Obroni, then his/her start drooling. Yes, that is an undeniable fact because with all these years of interacting with the Whites, some of us still see them as "Extraordinary Humans" who are without blemis ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soooieh

• Ozymandias 2 days ago

No need to report this to the police. Simply take a bottle of schnapps, go to the nearest seaside, and invoke the spirits of your ancestors and of Maami Water, to make the penises of the three to disappear permanently. Very s ...

• Bastard 2 days ago

No wonder Adom Kyei is scamming.

There is no power in your gods or Jesus.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Yes, she should invoke curses on those three thieving crooks. Curse them so that they will always smell like rotten fish and their eyes will move permanently to their feet. The Schnapps-loving Ghana river gods are ready to un ...

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

If curses could work as easily as that, then NAM1 would have died a terrible death years ago.....but he's still alive, well and enjoying himself comfortably in his huge mansion, while many of those whose life savings he chopp ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago

Illiteracy. Not all money is good. Invoke the curses

• New order 1 day ago

The money have been swapped at the money change place

• Nana 1 day ago

Take your time and get out of this may be someone from your end has been doing this to you please

• Grandpa 1 day ago

Next time take a picture of your dollar before sending it to those guys to enable you know your serial number in case those forex guy's want to play game with you. Go to the forex place with your curse you will get your money ...

• Paa Kwasi 1 day ago

I had an encounter with them 2 years ago in my shop. When I meet the 3 of them I can recognize all of them.
    He is not Obroni but a half cast. The other two are in their last 50s or early 60s. One wears dark sunglasses.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Chase wasap him

Bank flashing to all ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

And what does the Law says about selling or doing business in “Foreign Currency “?