Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The man who calls himself a lawyer and claims to have all the knowledge about immigration laws has said nothing but pure contradictions. Let's see if Ken can decide for the US authorities. Naniama!!!
Look, Ken is not the first person to apply for an extension or change of status in the US. There had never been anything like a notice to appear before a Court in the US for a mere extension of a VISA or change of VISA status ...
Gbemela @ Frank Davies. Is Ken ofori kuntukunu an American? He is a Ghanaian so therefore he should be in Ghana by now. If he is sick the completed Agenda 111 hospitals are waiting to admit him. Gbeha.
This lawyer chop hot. He feels the walls squeezing. He forgot to mention or challenge the fact that his visa is revoked so no longer valid and no one extends an invalid visa but you may be able to appeal it or whatever the a ...
Idiotic lawyer. Ken is still unlawfully present if he has a pending UNAPPROVED petition with overstay or cancelled visa. The FBI may also have charges on him.
GBEHA PAAAAAAA.FIAFITŒ
Ot is unfortunate that this lawyer Frank Davies, is rather showing his complete ignorance of US immigration procedures in court. They dpeak so authoritatively and end up deceiving persons who listen to him
In the context ...
Folks, the issue here is a very simple one:
The NPP thieves are using every means possible to prevent the FUGI-THIEF ... Ken Ofori-Atta from setting foot in Ghana to render accountability to the masses.
Now, we Ghanaia ...
Just another foolish NPP man.
He talks as if he the father of law in Ghana. He talks arrogantly to journalists. He needs to be investigated. He has no love for mother GHANA.
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in Sept ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
Frank Davies too knowing and over pompous guy . All medical visas acquired were revoked by USA, Canada and UK as at 31/12/2025
This guy is a beneficiary of Ofori-Atta's stolen millions, and that's why he always come out to talk thrash. They steal our money and turn around to rub it in our faces. Ghanaian youth must start showing their anger by beatin ...
And so what?
Look at this mumu too
Davies, your thieving client will be taught a lesson, that, as an African in the USA, you don't have the same rights as the whites over there. They'll show him that, even though he is in court for a "notice-to-appear" hearing ...
Ewevevi you lack common sense and understanding.Ken is not coming to Ghana anytime soon.The judiciary in Ghana has been compromised he will not get a fair trial.Bring Sedona Tamakloe home first.Ken is going to file for US cit ...
hahahaha. so he stole ampa. what about the npp people now before the courts. eeeii eeeii eeeii Ken ewi
Another foolish mumu,why do they chop your ass?
Davis how can renewing your immigration status or (papers as ghanaians will say) lead you to detention?
Foolish liar lawyer you wait and see 20th your client will be deported
If he is actually innocent why can't you.people been very stupid as you are bring him back to the country to prove his innocence
Why this media games — it takes a court to declare anyone a criminal. Why do you not send your cases to court?
Be there and talking plenty before you release Ken Ofori Atta is at Kotoka international airport
He must come and answer for his stewardship and go back
Ghanaians watch these BITUMEN Akyem International Sakawa Criminals Professionals
I just hate these NPP thieves and they are doing everything to justify their crimes against the country. Foolish people.
MAHAMA AGAIN AND AGAIN, FIRE THIS AYINE GUY. HES SIMPLY NOT FIT TO BE GHANA'S AG. THIS CHAP SIMPLY DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS ON THE JOB.
Lawyers are known to sometimes make stories that does not align yet covered under professionalism. Why are they then still keeping him in detention? If ice made mistake because they did not know why can't he be released imme ...
People keep referring to former NPP appointees as thieves but I am yet to see anyone convicted of stealing yet. How long has it been since NDC came to power?
Even your father will be jail ofui
Eiiii so they are bent on shielding him from returning to Ghana?? They themselves are conspicuously aware of his guilt,
Disgraceful akyem maafia with no shame
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in Sept ...
A clueless monkey in a suit trying to save an impotent, incontinent, prostateless thiefman..
To Davis: make sure you send Ken enough adult diapers, otherwise his cellmates will smell the faul stench of his leaking urine..
T ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
STUPID and EMPTY lawyer defending a CRIMINAL....
You are now saying that Ken has filed an application to "vary" his status so he can remain in the US. There has been NO (ZERO) mention of medical needs since Ken was detaine ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Atatwfwf
ICE had no knowledge of a petition sent to them.
Hahahahahahaha
This man has been watching too much of other TV channels instead of CNN, FOX News etc ..
I am confused about this Ken story and needs a little explanation. All attention is on ICE detention. What happens if he is released by ICE?
He will be picked up by the FBI to face the extradition case pending against him. The Ghana Embassy has formally alert the FBI that Ofori-Atta is in ICE custody, and that he should be transferred to the FBI once ICE has decid ...
"The Ghana Embassy has formally alerted the FBI that Ofori-Atta is in ICE custody, and that he should be transferred to the FBI once ICE has decided that he can be released from ICE custody".
You think the fake law You practice is the same in USA.
He’s wanting asylum . Political bullying
Nope
He’s wanting to extend due to medical reasons
Nope
Ok how about he what’s to be a USA citizen
Nope sorry criminal car against him
Ok let’s go to higher courses ...
WHY FLEE FROM YOUR COUNTRY?
It is sad that Ken has disgraced the Ofori-Atta family and totally ruined their political future!
That's lawyers way of life, Ofori Atta will be deported back to ghana to face the criminal charges against him.
Masa stop the foolishness because your Ken ofori atta will be deported at all cost. Aboabiba gyimie kromfo) party and its foolish useless supporters. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party
Once upon a time a case like this could drag on for at least 15 years enabling the person being put in deportation proceedings to remain in the U.S. pending the outcome of the case but in this political climate of TRUMP, KRIS ...
So what? Everyday Ken....everyday Ken....if he the same person that used to quote scriptures to Ghanaians, and wear white knew he wouldn't come back after his 3 weeks medical check up and lied to us, to get his stay in Americ ...
I see. Interesting.
Master I taught u are a man when ur party was in power so why are u running away now?if u were interested in ur country why serve?master man up and come and face the men Rawlings did run away wie
JJ Rawlings was a good man
This guy should stop giving interviews on behalf of the embattled ofori attah because he doesn't seems to know what's going on. He says something today, the following day more information comes out to negate what he has put o ...
As for the lawyer he needs money money .
This local champion. You think Ghanians are still dumb. Well, you need to earn your keep so I don't blame you. ICE is even detaining their citizens and you are there joking. Play dey your eye top paaa
These guys are still lying?
Davies paaaaa, you are a lawyer who should not be engaged in propaganda but present pure facts. Is tue Ashcroft group LLC still Ken's legal representatives in the USA? Did they provide this information or you are now a US imm ...
This Davies guy always speaks rubbish, you think the US is like Ghana
Is it the same lawyer who promised that he was getting treatment and will return in two months? All these guys are criminals
Eiii same Ghanaian are very stupid ooo. Trump has deported Green card holders and even with citizen with pending and previous related felony. Who is Ofori Atta. Even allegations of Corruption against him is enough ground. Wh ...
FOOLISH AND UNPATRIOTIC citizen of a so called Ghanaian lawyer. You idiots say he has done nothing wrong so why are preventing him from coming to Ghana.If he does not he will die a horrible death like the biblical Nebuchadnez ...
You can make all the useless legalese noise you care to, but that crooked Ofori-Atta can't deviously use US immigration as a tool to circumvent his extradition to Ghana to face the criminal charges pending against in Ghana's ...
Why is this Ofori-Atta finding it too difficult to account for his 7 years stewardship at the ministry of finance? Does he think that that office belongs to his Akyem Mafia?
He surely Comes to Ghana they will Deport him America is not like Ghana when Ghana immigration Officers are Corrupt and Criminals he is Not Sick
Oh yes, Ofori-Atta is very sick. He suffers from a bad case of corruptionitis and lootinitis. The very nice folks at ICE have been gracious enough to invite Ofori-Atta to recover at their ICE Hotel, a luxury hotel that also h ...
MR CROOK LAWYER DAVIES
WHY IS HE IN DETENTION CELLS AND SLEEPS WITH CRIMINALS ON BUNKER BED? IF ITS ONLY APPLYING FOR CHANGE OF STAY AND VISA STATUS WHEN DID APPLYING FOR EXTENSION OF STAY BECOMES CRIMINAL TO BE DETAINED IN ...
Hi
Look at the arrogance! Useless NPP lawyer.
Frank Davies, the USA is not like Ghana that you can sneak your wife to be a judge in the Appeal court. Ofori Atta is not going to appear before your wife!
Some lawyers too can speak out of turn.
Is not easy oo. Fighting hard not to return to your own country where you own a bank and other big time companies.
You guys think that you can send your disrespect, arrogance and pride to that non compromising great country right?
Gerrout with your arrogance.
Go and say this there.
Do you think they even recognize your suspected cr ...
Why is the man in detention? Are people arrested for visa renewal? I can't think far.
lol! It is even better ICE keep him. If he comes to Ghana, he go walk around free with a long long court process with will amount to nothing…. lol
Are you a Ghanaian?So you're happy after all, right?
NPP in government told big huge lies and especially Akuffo Addos government as if they were oriented to just tell lies. That era has passed and gone. Anything this lawyer is saying now is deemed false and full.of deceptions . ...