'To hell with them' – Professor Frimpong-Boateng fires back at NPP

Read Comments Comments (93)

• FIELD MARSHALL 12 hours ago

IF NPPIG PARTY IS AS FAKE AS SHIT HOW ELSE SHOULD HE SAY IT?? NPP IS FAKE... NPPIIGS ARE THE FAKEST..... NPP PARTY IS AS FAKE AS SHIT IN SHITHOLE..... FRIMPONG BOATENG WE ALL STAND WITH YOU....

• Fii 12 hours ago

Gradually gradually the NPP is collapsing. No respected person wants to associate themselves with the NPP and very soon only fools will vote for them

• Nii 12 hours ago

Were Prof Frimpong and Dr Nyaho Tamakloe expecting to be made flagbearers of NPP after Akuffo Addo?At those ages and with their temperamental characters who would have voted for them?Dr Bawumia seems to be their main problems ...

• FRANKIE 11 hours ago

If it has come to the use of such language by arguably the finest gentleman in that party, then NPP is well and truly fvcked up! Their total decimation and anahilation and dismemberment is in sight.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 8 hours ago

Frimpong Boateng must defect to cpp n take others with him n soon you will see the other parties shaking in their boots. At this your age you do t have to rely on go slow tactics. GET RADICALLY RADICAL. LAST DAYS ARE DANGEROU ...

• Wwwe 9 hours ago

Some members of the NDC, including JDM and Sam Ofuibiba George, believe they are acting wisely. However, there are allegations that JDM, who was previously linked to Solomon, will not sign the LGBTQ bill. There are also claim ...

• Trotro Ambassador 8 hours ago

Indeed Dutch passport is better than to be a Professor in Ghana

• Thomas 5 hours ago

The other political Parties, PNC, CPP, NDC etc, have a responsibility to put their minds together and get rid of and sanitize the political space of this country from the criminal gang posing as a political party. The NPP is ...

• Prof Spoke Nothing But The Truth. 8 hours ago

Prof Frimpong Boateng is a fine, gentleman, genuine, weeping deeply inside for the nation. The little he has said about his own part, I believe is only a ‘tip of the iceberg’.
    I believe he is a nation builder that is why ...

• Android 5.0 11 hours ago

Hahahaha @Nii... did you say the NDC cannot sleep because of Mumumadu Bawumia?? Guy, you mean the ghc17.00 buffoon against the ghc10.00 smart young guys? Or, the 54% talkative theorist against the 6% economic gurus.?

• DotCom 11 hours ago

"The interest of the party must always come before government" - this is what the professor said, and this is what I have been saying. The NPP is only looking after its interest. The country must be more important than the pa ...

• Sethoo 10 hours ago

My friend was NDC thinking of the interest of Ghana when they allowed John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia to sack Koku Anyidoho?Koku's strength in writing speeches could have been of good use to NDC & the nation.Koku can teach most o ...

• Practicality That Bears Fruits, The Queen’s English My Foot. 7 hours ago

Let me tell you @sethoo, please we want the practicality that bears fruits and this is exactly what the likes of President John Mahama and Ato Forson et al are doing. They are delivering so we should continue to pray that th ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 10 hours ago

Gyimii Gyimii Gyimii Buulu Nii

• Akua pokuaa 12 hours ago

Fii fools like your useless and hopeless father

• SHAME ON YOU, GHANAWEB 12 hours ago

Folks, so all these times, Ghanaweb had that easy ability to check or block those suicide comments that come from the mad dog -- "Dr. Mumbi Seraki" but they have simply decided not to act for all these years.

I posted a ...

Npp is for nkwasiafour n for gyantrafuo like wontumi, agradaa and that foonoo nose kwasia talker aka mo Kwame Nkrumah no lol look at his nose like Tata bus muahahahaaa only bad gutter smells from accra pass through his nose t ...

• Kwaku Tee 12 hours ago

A well respected Cardiologist like Prof Frimpong shd not be engaging in this childish fight.He shd learn to grow and move on.Politics is not good for him,he had a similar fight with NDC elements at Korle Bu Cardio,now he has ...

• Nye bro 9 hours ago

Yes, so in Ghana, you believe wise people should always keep quiet for idiots to continue fooling? This is why there's no progress in the country. Muumu people always want to worship stupidity, err???

Professor should leave corrupt soaked npp and join cpp n revive that party and with the right connections he can become the party's flag bearer and win the Presidency because you see nobody trust bawumia toilet n ndc too it's ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 7 hours ago

Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...

• Focus on reducing petrol cost not cedi dollar 5 hours ago

Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ...

• Timtooni 12 hours ago

Who is disgracing the party than ken ofori atta

• John,Tema 12 hours ago

The plan is an attack from all fronts.The NDC wants to use Ken Ofori Atta to destroy NPP, which Ken has foolishly allowed himself to be used for.Then again some elements like Prof Frimpong & Nyaho wants to destroy NPP bcoz of ...

• Anamosa 12 hours ago

You see why I always call you a mad wacko, Junkie @John?

So you are telling us that it was the NDC which advised your FUGI-THIEF Ken Ofori-Atta to go about stealing like some brainless fool

• John,Tema 11 hours ago

The USA Consul in Accra has already furnished its home office of pictures of Jakpa Richard and his NDC Thugs holding AK 47 ,Machine guys and Cutlasses when the jumped Ken Ofori Atta's fence wall into his residence

• JUDAMUJATA 9 hours ago

PERFECT

• Buidam 12 hours ago

You have a heart surgeon in your party and you're fooling with him? Fools paradise paa.

• Ama 12 hours ago

NDC had a renowned Economist like Dr Kwabena Dufour and an experienced women activist like late Nana Konadu Agyemang but they threw them into the Rubbish Bin.

• Marku 10 hours ago

Difour messed himself up with all those corruption hanging around him, and you.know that! As for Nana Konadu , she was a traitor, and fullt deserved her faith!

• THE TRUTH 10 hours ago

Then what about a certain John Dramani Mahama who took 5M pounds sterling bribe from Airbus SE.?Haruna also too 2M dollars from Indian-South Africans.The entire NDC is a Den of Wild Criminals. They can't sack.

• GH8 9 hours ago

@Ama tell the NDC hypocritical fools. Even their own founder the late JERRY RAWLINGS was disrespected from all front fence the name 'BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH' Prof how do you describe something as fake and still wants to assoc ...

Arkansas especially asantefuo don't respect education they think you are toke bele if you are educated that's why they are doing this to the professor. Frimpong Boateng should have left the party looongtime ago. Join cpp n ta ...

• The Broker 12 hours ago

UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods ...

• 2026er 12 hours ago

UPRIGHT PEOPLE DON'T BELONG TO NPP
    Water can never mix with oil. With time crooked people in the NDC will filter out into the NPP. Likewise upright people will find NPP a very uncomfortable environment and move out.
    From 20 ...

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 12 hours ago

Npp is a criminal,disaster& disgracefully led political entity. Full of vampires and pregnant snakes. With thousands fully hatched. The danger of akufo-addo-mafia DNA, goes far beyond Ghana. Kofi Coomson had warned of it, b ...

• Abraziaa 11 hours ago

Cry your own cry you are on problem useless old man atta mills give you opportunity to save your country and refuse you want to be part of the idiot political party this your reward

• Kayeh 11 hours ago

Please Good man just quit this treacherous party and and either stay out of politics to protect your good name.

• Okponglo Guy 11 hours ago

Any leaders with dignity would have resigned after the disastrous election loss.

• JDM 11 hours ago

you are too old to speak like that in public!

• NPP is heading towards implosion 11 hours ago

@JDM. You are just a fooool to make just comment.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 11 hours ago

*this comment

• JUDAMUJATA 9 hours ago

&U Full of Sh.T

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 7 hours ago

Leave the party for them.oo they are all backstabbing and fighting each other until the scraps are all finished like dusty stray dogs don't argue with hungry fools fo join cpp and claim.your dignity

• Donatus 11 hours ago

Dassoour, charlie wote for Charlie wote.

• Watt 11 hours ago

Those foolish elders in the NPP leadership do not know that what they doing they are rather destroying the party with their stupid decisions and behavior. Instead of listen to the grievances of those complaining and try to ad ...

• Ozymandias 11 hours ago

Snail-eyed Justin Kodua, the most incompetent GS of any party, must himself resign and give way to a more competent person to take over his position. He is one of the main reasons why the party lost the last election. Very in ...

• Agyeman 10 hours ago

MASSA FRIMPONG PLEASE LOOK AT YOUR FACE IN THE MIRROR, CHECK YOUR TIME AND SEE IF YOU DON'T LOOK EXPIRED. YOU'RE NOT A POLITICIAN SO STICK TO THE MEDICAL FIELD AND VOTE WHEN TIME COMES. SAME FOR NYAHO, THE ARTHUR IN AMERICA W ...

• Judichrislam 51 minutes ago

But the party was partly financed by these Doctors. They had deep pockets and still do. Doctors are trained to tell the truth so are people who themselves scientists. What they see you don't see.

Please listen to them. Po ...

• Kwasi Tawiah 10 hours ago

But what this Professor is true

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 10 hours ago

Professor,just ask the NPP sankwas illiterates what power do they have to summons you before them?"TO HELL WITH THEM SANKWAS "

• Yellow man 10 hours ago

The current executives if not voted out will destroy the party.

• Azure 10 hours ago

We like his bold initiative to leave that dangerous, irrelevant, destructive and nonsensical people's party otherwise, some unscrupulous elements in the party will plan to eliminate him. NDC is ready to receive you.

• Ataa Nii 10 hours ago

Saa-yoooooooooo...........

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 hours ago

Chase wasap him
    Bank flashing to all co ...

• Observer 9 hours ago

Add "was I at national service", " Was I behind PDS", was I the minister of Finance", "did I display gold on TV", etc admitting the deep corruption the Nana Addo administration was engaged in.

• FunnyGhana 9 hours ago

NPP has lost total sense of direction. It does not even know which way is up. Their arrogance and greed for power is in full display. They have learnt nothing from their defeat. Their mouth is still watering for political pow ...

• Kwaku 9 hours ago

Selective Application of Disciplinary Procedures

Have you realized that the current leadership is quick to trigger the disciplinary procedures when you are seen not to support Bawumia ? Compare the actions of Abronye, Wont ...

• Obroniba 9 hours ago

To hell with those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Prof, just keep your distance and t ...

• Nye bro 9 hours ago

What a stupid general secretary! He couldn't touch that foolish Abronye but has the courage to refer this eminent professor to NEC. Aaahhh!!! Ns3m foo ara kwa!!!

• Dramani Mahama 9 hours ago

You see all these is vanity, greed and no sympathy.

• Kweku 9 hours ago

NPP politicians are not serious people. Any time someone speaks the truth about NPP, then some people will come out and say they have dismissed you from the party. It was the same thing they did to Arthur Kennedy who he compl ...

• Ndc doors are open 9 hours ago

Plz DR. WE IN NDC NEEDS U....COME N SERVE...OUR DOORS ARE OPEN

• Dr Kweku Ababio 9 hours ago

My admiration for Prof Frimpong Boateng vanished the day he appeared on Joy news interview with Evans Mensah and accused fellow surgeons at Korle-Bu of trying to sabotage his efforts when he returned from abroad to establ ...

• HAMILA 8 hours ago

Agonies of NPP are far from over. It will take many years. Do not take Ghanaians for granted.

• We Need Water In Our Homes 8 hours ago

Mr. President, the taps are not flowing, we need water in our homes.....

• Kweku 8 hours ago

You are very foolish

• OTREBOR 8 hours ago

BUT, WHAT MAKES THE NPP LEADERS BELIEVE THAT EXPELLING IT'S OWN MEMBERS FROM THE PARTY WILL STRENGTHEN IT'S FORTUNES? YOU CAN'T PEACEFULLY RUN YOUR PARTY FROM THE INSIDE. EACH TIME SOMEONE EXPRESSES HIS FEELINGS, THEN HELL BR ...

• Okatakyie 8 hours ago

Rather immature of a personality who sought to lead the party at a time in the past!

• Akurugu 7 hours ago

Kevin Taylor is collapsing the party. Hi Kevin, Akurugu de salute you oo.

• Aba London 7 hours ago

NPP be strategic and work towards 2028 general elections.

DMB can not achieve victory for the NPP in 2028. JM is from the Northern Region, does NPP think another President from the Northern Region will succeed JM. It w ...

• Spintex parallel road mayhem 7 hours ago

So, millions of dollars spent to build a parallel road to spintex road...the aim.. to alleviate traffic...
    Now...several shops and restaurants have sprung up... with inadequate parking...so everyone parks on the road that is ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 7 hours ago

To hell with those bunch of Thieves

• Eric 7 hours ago

The old guard is a spent force. Stop monopolising the party. The party now belongs to the youth who care less about tribe.

• Papa Joe 7 hours ago

Eric please think oooo. Politics is about numbers.

Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...

• Afriyie 7 hours ago

I support Professor Frimpong to fire them more. The nonsense and manipulation are too much. Prof only said there are fake people holding positions and not doing any good for the party, yet they want to sack him. What nonsense ...

• Appiah Kubi 7 hours ago

Professor please you are disgraceful to yourself stop talking. Your wife must advise you.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...

• Justin Kodua Should Resign 6 hours ago

This dude led a party to get 38% and he is still in his position. Such an idiot he should be gonde long ago. And those who thought it was smart to elect a flagbearer 3 years to elections - unbelievable! And thousands stupidly ...

• Sam 6 hours ago

Right response!!!
    To hell with NPP!
    Prof pls do not associate yourself with such characters anymore!!! You don’t even need to tell them you are quitting from that party!

• Leu cin 6 hours ago

Professor Frimpong Boateng is the FAKE MEMBER OF THE NPP PARTY.
    HE SHOULD BE SACKED FROM THE PARTT IMMEDIATELY.
    HE IS ARROGANT, SELFISH AND INCOMPETENT.
    SACK HIM IMMEDIATELY.
    HE IS A DESTROYER.

• Achakanapaya 6 hours ago

The npp Nation wreckers are not Fake alone ooh, they are thieves and lair's as well.

• AK 6 hours ago

Prof, you are descending into the gutters. You cannot fight the party and win. Back off!!

• GHANABA 5 hours ago

The Npp leadership should be strong and sack all the saboteurs from the party. Their intentions are so clear without doubt. Learn from the Ndc.

• NN 5 hours ago

Any house that is built on sand will collapse. Any political party built on lies (Nkrumah was an evil dictator) lies peaked under the presidency of Akufo-Addo will collapse. It is a matter of time, just like the house built o ...

• GYAN 5 hours ago

NII, EVEN AKUFFO ADDO WITH HIS STUPIDITY HAS BECOME A PRESIDENT. HOW MUCH MORE PROF . FRIMPONG BOATENG. AKUFFO ADDO A MORON BECAME THE PRESIDENT. AN IMBECILE. OUTSIDE POLITICS BRING AKUFFO ADDO S LIFE AND COMPARE IT TO THAT O ...

• John 5 hours ago

To hell with them.

• Judichrislam 1 hour ago

How do you kick out one of the founders and financiers of the party. Prof.as I know him has very genuine concern for the state of affairs of the party he has help financially. The current leaders of the party must listen to h ...