'Overzealous charlatanism' - Kwakye Ofosu replies Ntim Fordjour over LGBTQ curriculum claims

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Jack 1 day ago

Why do use always use abusive language on your opponents?

• Kwame 1 day ago

Where are the legacies? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC governmen ...

• $214 million Goldbod loot 1 day ago

Baby with sharp teeth at it again. After sleeping with married women he can’t shut up. NDC is in bed with LGBTQ.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 20 hours ago

This bofrot-cheek man who calls himself a pastor is full of hypocrisy - no one heard a word from him when his boss (Akufo Addo) refused to sign the anti LGBT Bill into law. Now he is making wild allegations (without proof) ju ...

• Opoku 20 hours ago

@P.Djamgbe You idiot should continue to be gullible and sycophant. You see no wrong and hears no wrong with anything the Ndc does or says.God is watching you.

• TWEAA DC 21 hours ago

WE KNOW NDC EVEN BUILT EVERYTHING FROM TUMU TO CAPE COAST AND BAWKU TO AXIM...EVERY HUT, HAMLET, VILLAGE, TOWN AND CITY IN GHANA WAS BUILT BY NDC.....THEY EVEN CREATED GHANA AND BROUGHT PEOPLE TO COME AND OCCUPY IT...AND SO ...

• Okumaning 23 hours ago

Why is Ntim Fordjour always get his facts WRONG?Will someone please advise him to find a private TEACHER to explain to him how important is to read and gets his facts right or to teach him

• Opoku 20 hours ago

Okumaning,,tell us the truth if what Ntim Forjour is saying is wrong. I know as gullible and sycophant as you are you will believe Kwakye Ofosu more than Ntim Fordjour.Time will tell.Shalow minded Ndc sycophant.

• Habby 19 hours ago

@opoku,just change your name to GULLIBLE SYCOPHANT. 99.9% of comments is diluted with GULLIBLE SYCOPHANT.

• P Djamgbe 17 hours ago

@Habby, just ignore that moron, I think he saw those two words in someone else's comments and without even trying to find out their meanings, he decides to copy and paste them in every single comment he makes

• JESUS IS GOD 22 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved”— Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves..

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 22 hours ago

Too many fools in the NDC. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Why hasn't John Mahaliar signed the LGBTQ bill into law when he lied through his teeth that he will sign the LGBTQ bill ...

• Bukyi 22 hours ago

Have you forgotten "babies with sharp teeth"?
    That's their character.
    I wonder why Ghanaians pay attention to such characters.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 20 hours ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, take you on hoLiday trips abroad and satisfy you sexuaLLy, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected to someone ...

• Erik 1 day ago

I'll advise the people of Assin South not to re elect this charlatan Ntim Forjour as their MP. This same jerk once raised an alarm that two aircrafts has landed in KIA loaded with cocaine which turned out to be false

• Gh we dey 1 day ago

It's not overzealous charlatanism bieee, this is what you people say, before we realise pɛ, na ɛ da hɔ.

• FACT 1 day ago

Kwakye Ofosu talks and talks until he talks himself into talking noiselessness. NDC MAHAMA must pass the bill into law to ban LGBTQ practices from Ghana. That is all.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Erik,have you seen the fate of the Venezuela President and his wife? The Reverend ought to be praised for raising the alarm at the time he did else .....Continue listening to a philanderer and a thief,this boy stole $6million ...

• Kanawu 23 hours ago

NDC said they will ban gay marriage when they were in opposition...what happened?
    Are they scared of losing IMF dollars and foreign aid?

• Leonidas 23 hours ago

Hmmmmm. Damage control is a difficult job, especially at high places.

• Joe 22 hours ago

Felix is a liar, this money I listened to Joy news. The JHS one was rather developed in 2024 and this current one for JHS 2 is 2025. If it is good we did it why not accept that the gains from goldbod is the gold for oil progr ...

• JDM 22 hours ago

ah!! so Ntim was right all this time that there was a section which was distasteful so why call him names? you are just whitewashing the issue minister!

• Asonaba asiedu 22 hours ago

Ntim fordjour constantly beats the wrong notes. Never on song!!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago

THIS ASSIN FAKE PASTOR WITH BOFROT CHEEKS IS AN IDIOT

• Kooo 22 hours ago

REV Fordjour behaves like a spoilt child who hear anything without research n comes out to say anything that suit his fake party. REV INDEED..

• LOL 21 hours ago

A slip of course. I guess the remedy is damage control and subsequent withdrawal of those publications. A stitch in time saves nine.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 21 hours ago

LGBTQ is already banned
    just waiting for May to exit the Socaled IMF
    And say bye bye
    LGBTQ

• Opoku 20 hours ago

Keep on insulting us Ofosu Kwakye.Tell us.

• Habby 19 hours ago

Mr GULLIBLE SUCOPHANT

• Habby 19 hours ago

Corr.,SYCOPHANT

• Joan 20 hours ago

Kwakye Fosu, S George and the Entire NDC Government should tell Ghanaians what they are waiting for before passing the anti LGBTQ. And stop insulting discerning Ghanaians. We are sick and tired of this hypocrisy

• Cooli0 20 hours ago

At the end of Yr submission u admitted that the pastor was right but it was an oversight so realised g the impression that the man was lying? Foolish ashawo man.

• Kona 20 hours ago

Whilst in opposition if you disagreed with your opponent, you insulted, now a minister in govt you continue to insult. Though you have been able to tame the hitherto vociferous press and CSOs with monetary inducement and app ...

• Citizen vigilante 19 hours ago

The NACCA Biard Chairman just said on Adom Big Agenda that it is contained in the Teachers Manual but not in the Curriculum, what do you say to this ? Very serious , our children are being polluted covertly, hmmmmm

• Abugre 19 hours ago

Those blaming Ntim should kindly ask Felix, if Ntim is wrong, why withdraw the manuals printed this year?
    Propaganda always

• Dunia 16 hours ago

Why can't you just admit your fault and remove whoever is responsible from that position to show the whole world that you're a responsible government? You don't sound clever with your denial gymnastics.