Don't feel sorry for an arrogant looting crook who who is now a special guest at the luxury ICE hotel. Why feel sorry for a liar who is living it up in the USA and laundering his stolen loot while feigning illness to obtain a ...
Who knows if by their conduct that day of the invasion of his house Jakpa and co were no there to kill Ken Ofori Atta and his family. Who in his right mind will return when such an evil intent has been manifested. Especially ...
They dont hv a case, wat abt the 214 m dollars?
Is the OSP going to investigate?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I hope we don't get to the usual conclusion where Ken us brought in and the matter drags in court till the government term expires as we see in all political cases in GH
@Papakyene or "Ponko-kyene!" I can see how you have been posting that $214 dollars comment regularly and I can clearly see that you haven't bothered to read for an understanding of that matter, so you keep assuming some wild ...
Why feel sorry for a fraudster who used his power to collapse others businesses a d steal from the Ghanaian people his heart is very very opaque, wicked hearted have you forgotten what he did to Nduom? Collapsed his banks und ...
Grease ofori atta ass trumu with yellow nkuto and stick red hot iron rod straight into his asshole like a pig he will spill the beans
Junior,do have any evidence of his looting?You are one of the gullible, shallow minded individuals who judge a person based on hearsays Ken is not coming today or tomorrow.
Ken cannot be pulled back to the United States because he has not committed any Felony. If he has, then he would have been hauled back immediately. Uncle Sam would never deport you when you have that Millions of USD on you an ...
Very soon those illiterate Lunatic NDC Supporters will blame the USA Courts for taking bribe from Ken Ofori Atta.
KARMA IS AT PLAY AGAINST THIEF OFORI-ATTA. AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR ARE NEXT.
THESE INDIVIDUALS, THEIR KIDS AND LATE FATHERS HAVE BEEN LOOTING POOR OLD GHANA FOR DECADES. THEIR CUPS WILL BE FULL ONE-BY-ONE.
THEIRS WILL B ...
KWESI PRATT AND HYPOCRICY..NOBODY EQUALS HIM...TWEAA.
Yes indeed I thought this guy's principled. He feels sorry for someone who has put Ghana and its citizens in excruciating pain for 8 straight years. In other words, Ofori atta's little inconveniences due to his own failure of ...
Feel sorry for your stupid ass. Kwesi Pratt is a foolish old man. Bootlicker and sycophant
Kwesi Praat Ken Ofori Atta does not need sympathy from people like you. When armed men went to his house what did you say? You wanted him stay and be killed and then you come out with reasons. God is his helper. He will overc ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ...
I still stand by the fact that unless and until akuffo adui monkey addo and his family of monkeys and baboons and apes and bandits and traitors and criminals and thieves and idiots are jailed Ghana as a country will never see ...
Go and jail them.... king Ape !!! You are aware that the racist as whites keep calling "Africans monkeys ".... so imagine a poverty stricken person , right from your generation with no improvement, but only knows how call yo ...
We prefer our Atakpame houses to your East Legon mansions that you stole Ghana money to acquire. Fiafitowo. Gbemelawo. Shame unto you.
Work hard and be good and see if you can't be successful in life . From then you won't have time to be bitter about anyone, but to believe in integrity and love people. As well as if they misbehave, they should be disciplin ...
MAHAMA IS PETRIFIED OF AKUFO-ADDO. NOBODY CAN DO FOKKO TO OFORI-ATTA BACK IN GHANA AS LONG AS AKUFO-ADDO STILL WALKS FREE.
AKUFO-ADDO IS THE LYNCHPIN BEHIND ALL OF OFORI-ATTA'S LOOTING SPREE AND HIS DECISION TO STAY PUT IN ...
Unfortunately it seems Mahama's petrified indeed by akufo addo indeed. The only one who has the courage to fight this battle for Ghana is Aseidu Nketsia, the true general
Tsitsuru you are contributor to the reasons why Ghana is ranked among 6 countries with worst IQ. If you think you insults are against Akuffo Addo instead writing intelligent and wise critique google data is making you as some ...
Akuffo addo is a chimpanzee, with low IQ, otherwise how could you borrow $50 billion with nothing to show for it? This few Ghanaians supporting those thieves we know you, and you are up to no good!
Those few, I hope would be exempted from Ghana's grace when Ghana's developed eventually
It is clear that your entire generation has been cursed never to do well but to hate and envy successful and prosperous families.
Pratt is a stupid man old man, is he Kens doctor?
Does he knows his Health issues?
As for you these mad NPP boys, you simply enjoy swallowing every nonsense crap that your brainless leaders throw at you. In your own mind at the moment, can you say Ofori-Atta is sick or something? Foolish hooligan calling hi ...
KWESI! ARE YOU SORRY FOR KROMOO TEKYIAMOA?NOKOFIO NO AHIT ANAAA!
Akwasi,thank about yourself and leave Ken Ofori Atta alone.He is a matured man and knows what he is doing. He is not asking fir your sympathy..Hypocrite.
Do not be surprised that Ken Ofori Atta will come down and win his case, but NDC Propaganda machinery onto the innocent Judiciary.
Maybe win his case against an imbecile like you!Thiefman pickeeny
Funny John, so why is Ofori Atta afraid to come down and defend himself, but even prefer to be detained in the US?
Nobody will go to every length to leave his wife and family in Ghana and stay illegally in the US, if they ...
Ofori Ata rather runs to mr,Trump lions den, he may not face this problems if he does his job well,
Yr teeth like pickaxe. Ndc is feeding u so u can now feel sorry for someone
Grada teeth
Ofori Atta is a Criminal Thief, Causes a damage to the States,He has Stolen a Huge Amount of Money and Runaway to USA for better life.But He is in Trump Lion Den.Ofori Atta taught he is Smart.This.World You can Run, but You ...
Feel sorry for your SORRY SELF.... how long has the government taken to bring him down, if they think he's a criminal. Were they waiting for him to be caught up in an immigration issue? " About the talks only ".
Oh, @Abokyi! Hw3 gyimiie nsem bi a wo re ka. Odwan kromfuor papa bi
Hypocrites kwasi pratt can not féel sorry for any member of NPP fraternity
Hypocrites kwasi pratt can not féel sorry for any member of NPP fraternity because of his hatread for NPP.
Ghana's former FINANCE MINISTER is in jail in America as an illegal migrant just like the Latinos who trekked thousands of miles from Central America to the United States. What informs a man of his pedigree to go this low to ...
Nana Addo has to go and swallow Ofori- Atta to make some people happy.... Yeeessssss, what's you and the government's problem, not submitting your documents down for him to be repatriated, but rather keep criticising his sit ...
@abokyi
You are very very stupid! Ken made a personal decision to steal from this country, he wasnt coerced! Note Ghana is no longer that free for all looting, no! You are an idiot!
From your narrative you sound like a Semi Illiterate imbecile, it's unfortunate for you, that Ghanaians aren't dependent on propaganda. I am not an NPP. I believe in integrity and loyalty to the Nation. I just hate cheap prop ...
What do you say to those 89 npp's own members parliament who called for Ofori atta's removal. Stop and think of this a little if you have conscience
Hypocrite Pratt you should feel sorry for Sedinam Tamakloe who has been convicted by court of competent jurisdiction but still hiding in the USA
Stupid Pratt keep your CROCODILE TEARS TO YOURSELF. He doesn’t need your sympathy.
ndcfool.
Dont feel sorry for a crook
Feel sorry for yourself, when he was paying nurses,doctors etc ,above their regular salaries,during the covid time,where were you?
See someone talking. God will judge this Pratt man very well
Lying bastard. You don't feel sorry at all for him. Gyampoh said the same thing last Saturday. When you vilify and run people down out of envy, you don't turn round and pretend you care if your wish if harm comes to him.
In my view, Mr Ken Ofori Atta is in "Protective custody"
And this is accorded to someone when "Vultures" are varying for your flesh.
You see how "aman bo adwo?" Now people have toned down the cry for his head & sympathy ...
Massaa, Ken Ofori Atta is aware of the evil he committed during the Npp era so he is scared of accountability piriod.
He stole money for the Akyem Mafia's, friends and family so he is afraid.
Npp is a complete criminal orga ...
Feel sorry for yourself, hypocrite
Pride comes before humiliation. Good name is better than riches. Ofori atta has really and truly disgraced himself. So does he sleep now? Shame
This Ken is a criminal; just send him to Nsawan maximum prison for him to rot there. Through his greed, old pensioners have to protest for their savings to buy medicine. He stole state funds and lodges them in offshore accoun ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.-Why-DID-Donald-Trump-illegally-DEPORTED-Nigerians,Togolese-TO-GHANA?DONALD-TRUMP-MAGA-PARTY-DO-NOT-FOLLOW-ANY-RULES-TRUMP-DOES-WHAT-HE-WANTS-OR-LIKES.-TRUMP ...
Kwasia pratt with his ndc fangs. What do you gain from your super self hatred for human beings. I swear you will suffer hundred times soon and you will call your Satan but he will not mind you. You are too irritating and evi ...
Kwasi Pratt,KWASI PRATT,KWASI PRATT!!!
FEEL SORRY FOR TAMAKLOE WHO IS A CONVICT..WHY CAN'T KEN BE TRIED IN ABSENTIA?
Chase
You feel sorry for someone who has a wicked mind like him? Pensioneers died ,investors died all because of him refusing to listen to advice. He has looted our money into offshore accounts for he and his family only so why do ...
Let me ask my good friend Kwasi Pratt.Will he suffer the same fate of General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong and General Akwasi Afrifa.
The writing is on the wall!
Well, it is all politics. Sad Mahama iscthe president, a weaker government.
@ Nortey, you bore me wiyh your headless write up. Many people's homes were raided by security operatives from Akufo Addo's regime till date. Just mention one of those that was killed. Ofori Atta's stealing parter Wontumi is ...
just get off.
kwasi pratt return the 50,000 dollars rawlings gave you to his children, for their orphans now, pratt the nation wrecker, gh ba
Very SAD indeed that this Ofori-Atta guy’s life has go to this level of EMBARRASSMENT. Who is really advising him? At this point ,all he has to do is to take the bold Decision to either come home to face the alleged ch ...
In which cour,t of competent jurisdiction have the so-called charges been laid for prosecution? Kwasi Pratt who knows everything except everything is not questioning what type of criminal jurisprudence is operating in Ghana w ...
I always enjoy reading the hopeless clueless idiotic comments from Opoku and Nii..
I honestly feel sorry for the people that have to live together with idiots like them..
Always defending that prostateless impotent inconti ...
This wicked bagga killer thief of a man. Together with his nepotism criminal pompous counterparts, need no mercy. Never! It's puzzling what they feel about themselves. As if others are lesser humans than their buffoon akye ...
Kwesi Pratt be sorry for yourself.....
Ofori Atta will scatter all his enemies with powerful bible quotes.
Your on Government WhatsApp group and your daughter got appointment so always supporting NDC go ahead you will be shame one day.