NIGERIANS WILL BEAT HIM IN GHANA
Herrr hmmm the study of Ghana is indeed Ghanacology
Before match even start, Nigerians don don warm up referee bias story. Na mind game — when confidence no full, excuse must ready.
After loss to Congo, dem shout black magic. When that one tire, dem shift goalpost. Next na ...
I don know oo, make una tell me. My TV, I no see Ghana referee kick any penalty for Naija ooo. That one too na Ghana referee una fault? Chewing gum penalty too na Ghana referee play now? Na your own coach bring am in as your ...
Afterall none of his decisions cost nigeria the game so why blame him..OMO 9JA WAI
WELL DONE¡¡¡
Daniel Laryea did well. He controlled the game well. In the end, Morocco won fair and square.
Clear hand ball by naija player was deemed body to hand therefore no penalty,what more for West African solidarity? Gratitude is a virtue.
Congratulations to Refree Laryea for a job well done. Nigerians can spin it anyhow they want, it won't matter. They played awfully and they can't blame anyone but themselves. Compare their previous matches to this, and any me ...
Winners celebrate and losers complain so expect Nigeria to blame referee Nii Laryea.
Nigeria should accept defeat and stop the blame game.
But they were making wrong passes to the opponents all over and losing balls cheaply in the mid field and no proper shots on goal. Were they really expecting to win?? They were lucky it even came to penalties and even that th ...
WE CELEBRATE REFREE LARYEA
Lovers always complain about bad referring. The CAF boss and his team were there and the appraisal of the CAF committee on referring is all that matters. When Nigeria beat Algeria two nil, the ...
Nigerians need Jesus to be their referee to enable them win AFCON Disgraced Nigerians blaming Ghana referee is absolutely nonsense
Nigeria lost the game period
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ao ...
Class A+ and others should learn from him