What a SHAME, one year on and you say what? !!!!
Typical of NPP bastards. Same thing they're doing with Galamsey, after letting everything fester for 8 years, they now act like they're concern about it in opposition.
Satanic NDC is in power an not surprised. The worst is to come.
I think the biggest problem is the bad roads all over the place. Drivers are not willing to ply certain roads due to their bad nature. A typical example is the Dodowa road. And also the traffic on major roads are becoming wor ...
Yooo Mr Tamaklo
Ghana government need to come up with a clean bus system the tro tro system is Moses era of transportation should be abolished and send those old tro tro on the streets to china for a scrabs
Most commuters in Accra depend on trotros, yet many vehicles are old and poorly designed, while rising costs make fleet renewal difficult for private operators. The result is severe rush-hour congestion, overcrowding, and dai ...
Only way to solve this is have a very active public transport bus system like in the UK with the Red double decker buses to create competition with the private transport operators
Private transport operators are cancer in Ghanains blood need to be removed
Your president favors "pragia and okada" over modern public tansportation systems.
Why did you not put these buses back on the road in one whole year?
where was this crisis last year or shortly before the Christmas activities. security services have simply refused to enforce the law.
you shd see them zoom on the roads...thats what they are good at now while we suffer on th ...
from your parents?
Crass incompetence. Let pragia and oksda take over. mediocre govt.